NIGERIAN GIRL STRIPED NAKED FOR STEALING A BLACKBERRY PHONE (Video inclusive) (Page 5)

Date: 13-11-2011 2:33 pm (12 years ago) | Author: Darky
1 2 3 4 [5] 6 7 8 ... 22
- ajanni at 13-11-2011 10:15 PM (12 years ago)
yes oooooooooo
Posted: at 13-11-2011 10:15 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- goodguym at 13-11-2011 10:22 PM (12 years ago)
Not bad
Posted: at 13-11-2011 10:22 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- ajanni at 13-11-2011 10:28 PM (12 years ago)
very bad
Posted: at 13-11-2011 10:28 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- kebella at 13-11-2011 10:35 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: mafiaa on 13-11-2011 06:48 PM
And those of you bloody idiots that comes here to post something disgusting that happens in your stupid country on this website should mind yourself, your stupid country can never be like Nigeria, therefore stop trying to degrade us. You bloody irritating bastards Mtchewww

Posted: at 13-11-2011 10:35 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- kebella at 13-11-2011 10:36 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: IRepDelta on 13-11-2011 10:14 PM

Yea good for her.Jst cos of bb...rubbish
Lips Sealed Lips Sealed

Posted: at 13-11-2011 10:36 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- pala88 at 13-11-2011 10:40 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: dumosky2010 on 13-11-2011 09:02 PM
call Police with which number please ? just thank God she is a girl, what if it is a boy? i guess that will be the end of his human race (wicked Nigerian youths)

@dumosky2010, sometimes its better to die than live after somethin like this. I could compare this to rape!
Posted: at 13-11-2011 10:40 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- mansteve at 13-11-2011 10:42 PM (12 years ago)
I think it is time for us to change or mind set, i mean if some body steals take him or her to the police, why disgracing the lady showing her nakedness to the world with her Bosom  that looks like one that had Bosom  feed 3 babes. pls you guys back home should stop this it makes no sense to me please.
Posted: at 13-11-2011 10:42 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- abledcharles at 13-11-2011 10:45 PM (12 years ago)
why such mob action...bad as it may there are  other ways of punishing her...those that did are disgrace to womanhood..for crying out loud she stole which is not as bad as her treatment she got.... may GOD  punish those that striped her naked with much disgrace ...idoita!
Posted: at 13-11-2011 10:45 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- MegaOneplusone at 13-11-2011 10:49 PM (12 years ago)
yeye poster Angry Angry Angry
Posted: at 13-11-2011 10:49 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- osasu83 at 13-11-2011 10:49 PM (12 years ago)
When people say 9ja is a grate nation, it realy suprises me becos i can't see d proof. We we are just bunch of animals who God in his infinate mercy dicided to bless with a vast naturaly resources but due to our mumulity we wreck it all. people steal billions in the country dey are celebrated. even on court day de have d best lawers and people with placard in suport of them  but when people who are despirate in need steal N1 then u see d animal Nigeria throwing tyre on their neck and setting them on fire. i just pity dis poor girl and curse the evil people who streep her off and even u that is helping spreed the video. pls readers dont spread dis video on face book becos its a bad image to the already deform country Nigeria
Posted: at 13-11-2011 10:49 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- nickyvil at 13-11-2011 10:54 PM (12 years ago)
i cant judge her cos it might be mistaken taking for a crime that she doesnt do at the same time God knows the best  but if she eventually do it the punishment is too hard,why stripped her naked there are many ways to deal with somebody like her options are Police station or better still sit her down ask her what lead her to the act,we have different reason for our actions lastly she might buy a stolen BB from someone and may not know cos once your connected the pin will expose you so i dont know what to say only God can judge im not perfect none is
Posted: at 13-11-2011 10:54 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Hacco at 13-11-2011 11:04 PM (12 years ago)
no 1 can admite stealing as a good habit but need tobe handled proper when it occurs,....
Posted: at 13-11-2011 11:04 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- x_carddy at 13-11-2011 11:13 PM (12 years ago)
there are some stupid mens in our country what a shame
Posted: at 13-11-2011 11:13 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- x_carddy at 13-11-2011 11:14 PM (12 years ago)
police need to get this mens arriested this is not way to treat matters like this
Posted: at 13-11-2011 11:14 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- info_lekan at 13-11-2011 11:31 PM (12 years ago)
Were there no females there to protect her dignity at least(Even the elderly ones were not ashamed..ITS A SHAME!!!)..What has filming someone's private parts got to do with stealing..Just some segxwal perverts trying to satisfy their lust...
Posted: at 13-11-2011 11:31 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- mike400 at 13-11-2011 11:42 PM (12 years ago)
I think we Nigerians really deserve the treatment we get from our government.Nigerian are so wicked and heartless just because of a common BB they did that to a sister?

We will continue to surfer as long as we continue to be wicked to our self stupid people with animal hart.

Let me ask this question if Dorine that process wile they where treating that girl like that boko haram bomb explode and kill 100 people from those that are doing that to the girl what will Nigerian say?

Will we say boko haram are wicked?don't get me wrong am not in purport of boko haram.

INSTEAD OF  NIGERIANS TO RISE UP AGAINST THE PEOPLE IN GOVERNMENT IF POSSIBLE KILL THEM OR TREAT THEM THE SAME THEY TREATED THAT POOR AND INNOCENT GIRL THEY ARE THERE SHOUTING LIKE FOOLS JUST TO SEE THE PRIVATE PART OF A  HELPLESS GIRL.

NIGERIA WILL NEVER BE A BETTER PLACE UNTIL WILL ALL RISE AND MASH ON THE TREAT OF ABUJA ON THE STREET OF LAGOS ON THE STREETS O PORT HARCOURT ON THE STREETS OF ENUGU ON THE STREETS OF IBADAN ON THE KANU ON THE STREETS OF ABIA ON THE STREETS OF KADUNA ON THE STREETS OF IMO ON THE STREETS OF OGUN ALL OVER NIGERIA TO DEMONSTRATE AGAINST OUR GOVERNMENT INABILITY TO PERFORM THEIR FUNCTIONS.

The government's responsibility is to protect those who do obey the law and punish those who do not.but our have failed to do so

To insure domestic tranquility - In order that all may lead a tranquil and quiet life, according to their own conscience, in a godlike and dignified manner.

To provide for the common defense - All life is held as sacred, with the protection of innocent life at the base of capital punishment.  The government is to provided police and army to protect it people from internal and external threats.of any kind but our governments are unable to give us common internal protection talk less of external one.

To promote the general welfare - Civil rulers are servants for the general good. All classes of citizens are to be represented equally by any laws the government may  pass.  The government may not provide or aid special interest groups above others. but only in Nigerian that i see citizens living like strangers in their own country.

let us not 4get that it was demonstration in Lagos that made the Strong IBB step down from power

let us not 4get that the black we see today in the united state got it only by demonstration

even the Arab world did the same and are still doing it.

the mighty Italian PM re signed to the demonstration of the Italian people

let us rise and show the world that we are not satisfy with the failures of our government of our country.
millions of our brothers and sisters are out there in different counties waisting
If only Lagos state can make IBB live power then the whole Nigerian can make our country a better place for our children.

If our father did not fight for our independence can we we free today?

The time is now arise compatriots Nigeria call obey.

Posted: at 13-11-2011 11:42 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- franko315 at 13-11-2011 11:44 PM (12 years ago)
MUST THEY SPREAD HER LEGS OPEN? BUNCH OF RETARDED PERVERTS
Posted: at 13-11-2011 11:44 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- prettyprettygir at 13-11-2011 11:53 PM (12 years ago)
this is wickedness.. how can they do  such a thing? i feel so pity for the girl, what she did is wrong but they don't have to punish her that way. People that did this will surely be punish by God.
Posted: at 13-11-2011 11:53 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- emmy34 at 13-11-2011 11:59 PM (12 years ago)
2 bad that she stole a phone but ha not gotten to the stage of this maltreatment. how can fellow nigerians naked a girl because of common bb phone common my fello nigerians how many ofour politicians have we challenge how much moreyou touch or insult face to face for stealing billions of naira pls i think the best that would have be done to her is to take her to the police station a little advice and 2 days in the policecell or better more let her do a community service for a week and set her free pls we should stop this maltreatment to our self n do the right tin
Posted: at 13-11-2011 11:59 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- rubygodwin at 13-11-2011 11:59 PM (12 years ago)
too bad
Posted: at 13-11-2011 11:59 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
1 2 3 4 [5] 6 7 8 ... 22

1. See Tuition Fee Receipts Yahaya Bello Paid American School From 2025 Session Through 2031

2. PZ Cussons Considers Leaving Africa After 140yrs Over Nigeria’s Sales Plunge

3. SuperComputer Predicts EPL Title Winners After Victories For Both Arsenal And Man City

4. ‘One Chance’ Robbery Gang Escape Lynching In Umuahia

5. PART 2: Zenith Bank’s Management Pay A Visit To Allegedly Apologize To Fayose - Photos+Video

6. Nigerian Lady, Clara Chizoba Breaks Guinness World Record For Longest Interview

7. Davido Reveals Why He Filed Lawsuit Against Perpetrator Of Fake News Of His Arrest

4. Lady Who Was Dragged For Wearing a Racy 'Asoebi' Outfit to a Wedding Reception Breaks Silence

5. Lady Who Left The UK With Her Family to Return Home to Nigeria Reveals Why She Did So

7. UNIPORT Lecturer Caught on Camera Pants Down, S3xually Harassing a Female Student in His Office

8. VID: Peter Obi Replies Critics Asking Him Why He Didn't Build a School in Anambra as a Governor

9. Nollywood Actress Toyin Abraham Extends Olive Branch To Funke Akindele,Calls For Industry Unity

10. "Emefiele, Kanu Arrested Arbitrarily As Pre-Trial Detention Persists In Nigeria" – US Govt Says