Quote from: prettybon on 15-11-2011 11:36 AM :othis people are dam fcukin not serious at all the real people dat are into drugs they wont see but the innocent one like my luvly stella...mitchewwwwwww to them all. I can see how tiny ur brain is, how do u identify the real people ?
Stella is my favorite actress so no one should accuse her illegally Reply
Osama-bin-laden, u callled pals disgruntled idiots, at the same time said you u dey burn for inside heart, does that not mean u are disgruntled too. ReplyPeople are angry at the NDLEA because they are doing their job, but because they would let go the extreme search if one pays them. So it is not about protecting Nigerian interest but ensuring the outlet to search people opens door for them to enrich themselves. Read confessions of other clean travelers who encountered the same situation.
what a pity!!!! Reply
shouldn't warrant her regret being a Nollywood star. Is she regretting the fame and honour she achieved being a nollywood star. There is always a price tag for every honour. Be good. Reply
Please ooh,..not even my best actress Stella,..this NDLEA people should take there time,..i don't even think they are normal,..my lovely Stella,..don't even mind them.. Reply
WHO IS STELLA DAMASUS? BECAUSE SHE IS WHAT SO CALLED NOLLYWOOD STAR, WHAT IS SHE CONTRIBUTING TO DE DEVELOPMENT OF DE COUNTRY, U THINK SHE CAN TAKE LAW IN TO HER OWN HAND IS NOT DONE IN ANY WHERE, DE DRUG LAW AGENCY DID THEIR JOB PERFECT. ALL HAVE TO BE CHECK PROPERLY BECAUSE DEY ARE ALL DRUG PUCHER. THANKS DRUG LAW. I HOPE TO HERE ANOTHER GOOD NEWS FROM UR GOOD JOB. FAKE ACTORS AND ACTRESS. Reply
Quote from: Chizze on 15-11-2011 11:54 AM Osama-bin-laden, u callled pals disgruntled idiots, at the same time said you u dey burn for inside heart, does that not mean u are disgruntled too. i dey burn inside heart due to how myopic people are in this site, all i am saying my friend is,let us be objective and firm in our comments ,that stella damascus and baba suwe were interogated means no shit. may be they caught the wrong people ,but how do u know if not by searching them ? ,their status and affiliations means nothing when it comes to NDLEA carrying out there duties .As long as people carry drugs, searching and interogation will nöt seize to happen at the airport, it is by going thru the process of scanning and searching that u identify whoever that is carrying drugs, It happens all over the world . The problem is that we have all lost confidence in our leaders but the earlier we start thinking positive for our leaders the better for all of us. LONG LIVE NAIJA People are angry at the NDLEA because they are doing their job, but because they would let go the extreme search if one pays them. So it is not about protecting Nigerian interest but ensuring the outlet to search people opens door for them to enrich themselves. Read confessions of other clean travelers who encountered the same situation.
every one is always searched, so wats wrong wit searchn her. Reply
hnmmmm interesting ReplyTHE BEST WAY TO REVENGE IS TO FORGIVE..........FORGIVE THE TEARS OF A HURTFUL PAST.
nobody is above the law Reply
na lie,na bcos them no b celebs...abegiiiii Reply
my dear sister they are just been greedy just because all this actors are not settling them, others before they will take there board they will give the NDLEA a very big hooch amount of money, but actors musicians politicians are not settling but they are afraid of politicians now they are angry with all, where they can only start is from actors......... take heart Stella Reply
++++ http://qr.net/fqk7 ++++++++++ Best online store Best quality, Best reputation , Best services ---**** NHL Jersey Woman $ 40 ---**** NFL Jersey $ 35 ---**** NBA Jersey $ 34 ---**** MLB Jersey $ 35 ---**** Jordan Six Ring_m $36 ---**** Air Yeezy_m $ 45 ---**** T-Shirt_m $ 25 ---**** Jacket_m $ 36 ---**** Hoody_m $ 50 ---**** Manicure Set $ 20 ---**** handbag $37 ---**** ugg boot $43 ---**** ---**** sunglass $16 ---**** bult $17 ---**** ++++ http://qr.net/fqk7 ++++++++++
pity Reply
Nollywood stars can not have it all. Theys hsould accept that popularity comes with its disadvantages. Reply
stelladamasus stella damasus ReplyI have never tweeted that i regret being a movie star, neither was i rough handled by NDLEA at the airport for anything. Cc: @nollywooduncut Travelling Across The Ocean Sharing My Hearts Desire.
NDLEA stop dat Reply
stelladamasus stella damasus ReplyI have been in Cameroon with my team since the end of October working on a movie project, so what is this i'm reading about myself n NDLEA. Travelling Across The Ocean Sharing My Hearts Desire.
I Had to Sell My House - Nollywood Actor, Tito Harrison Opens up His Health Struggles (VID)
What You Should Know About The New Pope Leo XIV, Born Robert Francis Prevost