alright , time will tell ooooooooo
Quote from: MYKELGUY on 15-11-2011 10:02 AM Mr ajanni jonathan will neva do that for now cos he is busy giving awards to unworthy criminal citizens like Dangote and co alright , time will tell ooooooooo
Quote from: nwakama on 15-11-2011 11:10 AM After these rigorous search on my sister Stella pls NDLEA what was the out come, . noting , energy wasted
when will this scandal stop plz somebody should answer my probe oo cos i no understand wetin concern NDLEA and nollywood celebrities Reply
Quote from: Chizze on 15-11-2011 11:54 AM Osama-bin-laden, u callled pals disgruntled idiots, at the same time said you u dey burn for inside heart, does that not mean u are disgruntled too. People are angry at the NDLEA because they are doing their job, but because they would let go the extreme search if one pays them. So it is not about protecting Nigerian interest but ensuring the outlet to search people opens door for them to enrich themselves. Read confessions of other clean travelers who encountered the same situation. but why bringing inn Osama,s name here? its irrelevant
Was she known to the agency as a courier? Reply
so you think? Reply
bags of market dey pass that same port enter and leave Nigeria, dem no dey see them? yeye people Reply![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: tinatutu on 14-11-2011 07:53 PM this NDLEA are bunch of idiots nxt 2morow
Dem want make dem see dat yansh we dey do dem Gwalo for film.........hahahaha Reply
well i think they are doing their job but they shouldnt over do it Reply
too bad ReplyTo eat is Human, but to digest DIVINE!!
Nice! Reply![]() ![]() ![]()
rubbish Reply
she did nt twit dat ooooo its false. Reply
NDLEA er jst doing there work, nollywood actor or actress is the same person as u er, anybody who is being suspected shud be searched. i reside in Dubai and i hve seen the way dubai gov, runs there country, wat ever thing that is done to a child same will be done to an adult, so stop saying wat u dnt no. she'w lucky that she was suspected in 9ja and not in dubai if not it wud hve been i different case, if she'e found guilty in dubai, it will be 25yrs imprisonment, dubai is a small but mighty state. so let every body be treated equally in 9ja for peace sake Reply
Quote from: ajanni on 15-11-2011 07:04 PM you gerrrrrrrrrrraout here, ivorian boy SINK NOW coward
monimonkey Reply
ANINI Reply
I Had to Sell My House - Nollywood Actor, Tito Harrison Opens up His Health Struggles (VID)
What You Should Know About The New Pope Leo XIV, Born Robert Francis Prevost