Truck driver losses his pregnant wife to a married city lawyer, his wife boss.

Date: 15-11-2011 2:40 am (12 years ago) | Author: Paddy Hayes
- at 15-11-2011 02:40 AM (12 years ago)

ZIMBABWE--An unlucky truck driver lost his pregnant wife to a married city lawyer who happens to be his wife’s boss, it is alleged. Interestingly, BOTH men are claiming responsibility for the pregnancy suggesting that she had unprotected sex with both of them fairly recently.

The 57-year-old city lawyer Phinias Ngarava allegedly took advantage of Kumbirai Kachembere’s,32, absence as he was out of the country and shipped his wife Sibusisiwe Ncube (28) to Waterfalls where he is renting out a house for her.

Sibusisiwe is employed as Ngarava’s receptionist but it seems that relationship blossomed into love. H-Metro has it that Kumbirai returned from a working trip in Botswana and he was GOBSMACKED to find his wife gone. He allegedly hired some ruffian city touts to attack the learned lawyer at his Waterfalls house last Friday.

“I was out of the country and when I returned home last Friday I discovered that my pregnant wife had eloped with her boss from our Sunningdale house to a house in Waterfalls.” “Ngarava is a lawyer but he has disregard for the law,” said a pained and jilted now ex-husband. In the typical nature of the Charles Charamba song Machira chete, all Kumbirai saw on the matrimonial bed when he returned was bed linen and no ‘snuggle partner’.

“Why is he acting like a widower who wants to quench his sex appetite on my wife, it’s not fair,” fumed Kumbirai. He further alleged that Ngarava enticed his wife by offering her a job at his law firm. The couple (Kumbirai and Sibusisiwe) had two children together but one of them passed on. H-Metro caught up with the lawyer and he was enjoying lunch with his ‘receptionist-cum-lover’ at their Waterfalls house.

He opened up and CONFIRMED that indeed he snatched Sibusisiwe from Kumbirai because the two were NOT legally married and because he had also impregnated her so he was obliged to look after his own as it were. And so the ‘two fathers’ theory was confirmed! He also claimed that he was the bonafide husband recognised by Sibusisiwe’s family because unlike Kumbirai who is so broke that he may even have to ask for a soft loan from a church mouse, he had paid lobola.

“Well, I am married to this woman. Get these contact details and speak to Sibusisiwe’s parents who are in Bulawayo before I give you further comments,” said Ngarava. Sibusisiwe’s mother Hellen Ncube also disowned Kumbirai and said he was just co-habiting with her daughter. He was having a ‘free lunch’ in between her buns and enough was finally enough so he can no longer get ‘enjoyment’ from Sibusisiwe.

“Ngarava is our new son in-law because he is the one who came here to Kezi and paid lobola.” “Kumbirai was just a live-in boyfriend. When a girl is growing up she meets different would be suitors but Ngarava came out the best man and he won.” “Kumbirai is a loser who wants to disturb my daughter’s marriage; he has NOTHING,” said mother-in-law Hellen.

Sibusisiwe corroborated what her mother said and maintained that Kumbirai was just her live-in-lover and baby father. “My new husband is a lawyer and Kumbirai is a silly truck driver who put me at risk of catching STIs. You know how they behave!” “He has many girlfriends. At least he must appreciate that Ngarava is taking care of his child.” It turns out the church-mouse poor Kumbirai was also a love RAT!

“I was tired of finding used condoms in his truck. He must get a life. I have moved on and I love Ngarava,” said Sibusisiwe. She could however not reveal to H-Metro who was responsible for the pregnancy she was carrying since both men claimed that they ‘rose to the occasion’ after their shenanigans.

However, Kumbirai maintained that his sperm hit the jackpot first! “Ngarava is also claiming responsibility for the pregnancy but I am sure that “I am the one responsible after my wife visited me in Botswana and according to my calculations we should be expecting a baby in January,” said Kumbirai. From the look of things, it seems MONEY is at play, suggested Kumbirai who said his ‘wife’ was leaving him for a RICHER man.

But as ABBA once sang in their epic classic, the winner takes it all, the loser has to fall, now Kumbirai seems to be the one that has fallen face first and he may well and truly have to move on. Another inspiration to kids so that they study and end up as lawyers and not truck drivers in condom strewn trucks!

via ZOP

Posted: at 15-11-2011 02:40 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- karim_burke at 24-11-2011 07:54 AM (12 years ago)
women huh  nxt of kin to satan  na God strong pass
Posted: at 24-11-2011 07:54 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- ufourme at 24-11-2011 08:05 AM (12 years ago)
same old story for all truck drivers in any country, people think all truck drivers are unfaithful , not true !! but still the same story, maybe her new husband will get HIV from her. Maybe he will have some money for himself now instead of spending it on her.
Posted: at 24-11-2011 08:05 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- gimac at 26-11-2011 09:11 AM (12 years ago)
news from zambia
Posted: at 26-11-2011 09:11 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
- escapedprince at 16-12-2011 01:35 AM (12 years ago)
women!!! ,cant live with them,and cant live without'em.
Posted: at 16-12-2011 01:35 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Lekanlomo at 10-01-2012 03:59 PM (12 years ago)
Hmm,dat is woman 4u.MEN beware>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>
Posted: at 10-01-2012 03:59 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- Brasco at 13-04-2012 03:37 PM (12 years ago)
If your wife runs away with another man (no that she was kidnapped or taken against her will), why on earth would you chase after her? Even if the woman decided to repent afterwards and return to him of her own volition, it would still be considered daft for him to take her back.
Posted: at 13-04-2012 03:37 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- stchurchill at 13-04-2012 04:05 PM (12 years ago)
Wonder shall neva end........
Posted: at 13-04-2012 04:05 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- Solidstonez at 27-06-2012 08:53 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: escapedprince on 16-12-2011 01:35 AM
women!!! ,cant live with them,and cant live without'em.
Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin

Posted: at 27-06-2012 08:53 AM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Solidstonez at 27-08-2012 06:44 PM (11 years ago)
NAWAHO

Posted: at 27-08-2012 06:44 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Nicksam at 24-09-2012 09:26 AM (11 years ago)
NA WA OOO
Posted: at 24-09-2012 09:26 AM (11 years ago) | Hero
- tanglefree at 2-05-2013 03:52 PM (10 years ago)

Life oh life ohhhhhhh life.
Posted: at 2-05-2013 03:52 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- nzewyte at 2-05-2013 05:09 PM (10 years ago)
Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked

Posted: at 2-05-2013 05:09 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- nzewyte at 2-05-2013 05:10 PM (10 years ago)
Kk noted......

Posted: at 2-05-2013 05:10 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- PoliticxGuru at 22-08-2015 04:52 PM (8 years ago)
Na wa oooo
Posted: at 22-08-2015 04:52 PM (8 years ago) | Hero