whats the cure for acne

Date: 15-01-2009 1:54 pm (15 years ago) | Author: AKERU .CIA
- at 15-01-2009 01:54 PM (15 years ago)
it attack s me once every week and how can i get rid of excess oil in my fcae

Posted: at 15-01-2009 01:54 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- kooldamsel at 19-01-2009 08:02 PM (15 years ago)
You can use forever living products,bee propolis cream,bee propolis(drugs),aloe vera gelly etc.CALL 08025798501 for more info
Posted: at 19-01-2009 08:02 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- caseycute at 22-01-2009 09:55 AM (15 years ago)
me i just do proactiv, works for me
or try neutrogena worked for me as well
n true:washing ur face.
Posted: at 22-01-2009 09:55 AM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
- chrissiebee at 25-01-2009 04:06 AM (15 years ago)
Use Proactive..its amazing! i have never had pimples or anything but i know a lot of people with craw-craw on their faces and the thing has been living there for years! Proactive works, but u have to use the whole brand...the green tea ish the cleanser, the toner and all that to get the best result!

u welcome in advance! Smiley

Posted: at 25-01-2009 04:06 AM (15 years ago) | Hero
- Bukkee9109 at 25-01-2009 05:32 AM (15 years ago)
Believe it or not, ordinary soap(not the ones wit perfume... i noe its hard to find now-a-days but they're out there) and water twice a day works wonders!lol
Posted: at 25-01-2009 05:32 AM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- signalputte at 25-01-2009 12:30 PM (15 years ago)
Na waooo, Pimples don turn Wemen subject of discuse Chaeee.... I greeet una ooooo.
Posted: at 25-01-2009 12:30 PM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
- 2345678 at 25-01-2009 07:25 PM (15 years ago)
constant washing, cleaning and marsaging of face, then also use the right facial cream.
Posted: at 25-01-2009 07:25 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- atsugua at 26-01-2009 11:19 AM (15 years ago)
Listen up girls.......i gat the perfect solution,............................Get 75litres of Petrol mixed with 50 litres of diesel apply massively to ur face after which u finish off with a tone touch with a stick of matches, you will instantly get that african tanned glossy face......................OYO.
Posted: at 26-01-2009 11:19 AM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- blessingdalyn at 26-01-2009 03:53 PM (15 years ago)
i think u should use marykay cleanser.formular 3. it works
Posted: at 26-01-2009 03:53 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- McBona at 26-01-2009 09:12 PM (15 years ago)
Well, as one into Medical%  I think I've got Ur d solution to Ur q?

U need a good cleanser (something with salicylic acid) and a good moisturiser, to rehydrate and adjust the PH of Ur skin.
Tks...  If U need more medical directive for Ur health...  U can write Me.... ID: [email protected]

Tks 2 U all.
Posted: at 26-01-2009 09:12 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ug_laura at 27-01-2009 02:55 PM (15 years ago)
welll,like sme pple said use proactiv it works real gud.try n avoid usin d same sponge 4 ur face,get a soft foam 4 ur face alone,make sure u dnt wear makeup to bed.
And most importantly drink lots of water.
Posted: at 27-01-2009 02:55 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- Lilian4sure at 27-01-2009 07:10 PM (15 years ago)
I 've had acne problem for a year now and i used lot of cleanser but it got worse. Once i went to my docor, he prescribe a solution for me. And now, my acne is cleaning day by day even my friends notice. so i think you should go to your doctor for help and also stop the use of make up if you do.
Posted: at 27-01-2009 07:10 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- mangowar at 27-01-2009 11:33 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: atsugua on 26-01-2009 11:19 AM
Listen up girls.......i gat the perfect solution,............................Get 75litres of Petrol mixed with 50 litres of diesel apply massively to ur face after which u finish off with a tone touch with a stick of matches, you will instantly get that african tanned glossy face......................OYO.
Posted: at 27-01-2009 11:33 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- happyday at 28-01-2009 10:03 AM (15 years ago)
 JUST TRY AND BE NATURAL FOR ONCE , ALOE VERA LEAF (NATURAL ALOE GEL) CAN CURE THAT ACNE AND ALSO REMOVE THE BLACK SPOTS .JUST TRY IT A TRIAL WILL CONVINCE YOU.
Posted: at 28-01-2009 10:03 AM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- UCEE-BABY at 28-01-2009 10:19 AM (15 years ago)
MY DEAR IS GOOD U TRY FOREVER LIVING PRODUCTS,IT WORKED FOR ME BEE PROPOLIS BOTH THE TABLET AND THE CREAN THEN U CAN ALSO USE MILD SOAP ON UR FACE MORNING AND NIGHT ALEO GELLY IS GOOD TOO
Posted: at 28-01-2009 10:19 AM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- dearmercy at 28-01-2009 12:21 PM (15 years ago)
u can try any of the sensible suggestions given above.  but most importantly, avoid picking ur pimples as this makes it to spread more over your face.  also avoid touching ur face too often cos our hands (and our whole body) contains bacteria.  even if u need to touch ur face, ensure that ur hands are clean.   

i wish u d best, however, do not be overly concerned about ur physical defects cos true beauty comes from within. i.e. the person u r inside.  Smiley
Posted: at 28-01-2009 12:21 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- Confiwan at 29-01-2009 10:00 AM (15 years ago)
Dear All,

Once a question is ask and solutions to such question or problem is expected. I expect to see resonable reply to enable one who asked get solutions. Not giving of  useless replys such as telling one to add kerosine and fuel then light a match to cure acne. i mean its not good.  All should be mature as i beleve this forum is for MATURE MINDS
Posted: at 29-01-2009 10:00 AM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- shola353 at 1-02-2009 03:03 AM (15 years ago)
its really more 2 do wit caring  ur skin n nt all beauty product usage.....i jst my flawless by washing it with soap n water morning and nite....use a good moisturizer and do not go to bed with make up on dats wat really cuz d skin to produce excess oils..d chemicals in d make up

Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy
Posted: at 1-02-2009 03:03 AM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- bishop77 at 4-02-2009 08:58 PM (15 years ago)
I still prefer that mixture of petrol, diesel and a little raw acid as the best cure for pimples and acne. My babe tried it last sunday and it worked very well. (though she was hospitalised after then !)
Posted: at 4-02-2009 08:58 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- amigas at 5-02-2009 03:59 PM (15 years ago)
Everyone is a Doc in Naija. Self medication is just as normal as throwing pop corn into Ur mouth. This is true for some comments here. ...from using proactive, aloe vera, neutrogena to forever living. But we tend to forget that skin types vary even between siblings. If one must use any medication (this includes cleansers), one should consult a dermatologist. It's expensive you say, but try chemotherapy for skin cancer.
Posted: at 5-02-2009 03:59 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie

1. Drama In Club As Sam Larry Gets Confronted By A Club Guest Over Mohbad’s Death (Video)

2. Following CBN Directive, OPay, Palmpay, Others Clamps Down On Crypto

3. Security Forces Kill IPOB/ESN IED Specialist In Imo State

4. "Why I Refused To Return Govt Vehicles–Ex-Edo Deputy Gov. Philip Shaibu Opens Up On Impeachment

5. Peter Obi Alleges Govt Agencies Conducting Smear Campaigns, Town Hall Meetings Against Him

6. Actress Yvonne Jegede And Filmmaker Sam Olatunji Slam Angela Okorie For Beefing Mercy Johnson

7. Bandits Kill 46-Year-Old Nigerian Law Professor, Sarinu Ettor Kabo In Benue State

8. Nigeria Lady Calls Out Her Secondary School Teacher Who Allegedly S3xually Abused Her

9. DJ Cuppy Embraces Single Status, Celebrates Independence

10. Osun State University Teaching Hospital Announces 14-Day Deadline For Unclaimed Bodies

11. Outcry Over Alleged Soldier Assault Resulting In Young Man, Yusuf Shuaibu Adamu's Death In Kano

12. Media Personality, Toke Makinwa Reveals She Wants To Start Fellowship Group

13. Liverpool v Tottenham: English Premier League Match,Team News,Goal Scorers and Stats

14. Chelsea v West Ham: English Premier League Match,Team News,Goal Scorers and Stats

1. Stop Lagos-Calabar Highway Project - Obi Tells Tinubu As Demolition of Landmark Centre Begins

2. FRESH: Nollywood Lovers, IK Ogbonna & Ini Edo Reportedly Engaged

3. "Stop Inciting Igbos Against Tinubu Govt" – Umahi Slams Peter Obi

4. MAY 1st; Peter Obi Celebrates Nigerian Workers, Sends Message

5. “Wizkid Undergoing Mental Illness, No Longer Together With Jada – Isaac Fayose Reveals

6. Peter Obi Reacts To The Deaths Of 35 Nigerians In Horrific Kogi, Enugu Road Clashes

7. Watch As Lions Have S3x On Top Of Safari Truck Full Of People

8. Lagos Gov Sanwo Olu Appoints Wasiu Ayinde's Daughter, Basirat As SSA To Gov On Tourism

9. How A Nigerian Woman Loses Her Marketing Job For Failing to Meet N300m Monthly Target

10. Kenya Gets First Female Air Force Commander, Major General Fatuma Gaiti Ahmed