Are you sure?......how u take know self?
Quote from: onyiis on 21-11-2011 11:37 AM he dey use the grammer as an excuse ............the topic just open his secret ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Are you sure?......how u take know self? A LITTLE HELP HERE; A LITTLE HELP THERE, MAKES THE WORLD GO ROUND!
still waiting ReplyLife is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :*
waiting for wetin self? ReplyA LITTLE HELP HERE; A LITTLE HELP THERE, MAKES THE WORLD GO ROUND!
Quote from: onyiis on 21-11-2011 11:28 AM ![]() ![]() HOPE IS MY ROAD,VICTORY IS MY DESTINY
Quote from: divineproject on 21-11-2011 12:15 PM But really are there anything like sex leechers?............I thought it was a two way drive na lolz ...............WAIT THEM GO SON EPLAIN AM TO U ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() "Those who will say nothing in the face of tyranny must endure the rule of idiots . All that you need for evil to triumph is for the good people to keep quiet and do nothing".
Quote from: divineproject on 21-11-2011 12:25 PM No, Onyiis should explain that becos it is her idea.....I only know a money leech.........I didnt know a sex leech exist........ ![]() ![]() lolz .........but u quite agree with my idea of a sex leech ? ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() "Those who will say nothing in the face of tyranny must endure the rule of idiots . All that you need for evil to triumph is for the good people to keep quiet and do nothing".
Quote from: divineproject on 21-11-2011 12:33 PM Are you sure?......how u take know self? leave the answeer for another day ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() "Those who will say nothing in the face of tyranny must endure the rule of idiots . All that you need for evil to triumph is for the good people to keep quiet and do nothing".
good to knw Reply
Good one bruh! Reply
![]() my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
Quote from: onyiis on 21-11-2011 11:37 AM he dey use the grammer as an excuse ............the topic just open his secret ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() onyinyechi nwayo kwa...how u take know? The difference between GENIUS and STUPIDITY is that, genius has it limits..
Quote from: mallorca on 19-11-2011 02:47 PM is not better to open ur mouth and shame d yahoo babes them? ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() hahahaaha oso ga taa na ebe a if i open am! The difference between GENIUS and STUPIDITY is that, genius has it limits..
Quote from: divineproject on 21-11-2011 10:45 AM When a man and a woman get into a relationship, it is normal for the lady to expect money from the man and it is normal for the man to expect to spend on the lady (not compulsory though)........therefore it is easy for one to fall victim to something unexpected........The ladies are more of the victim in this case becos they are not expecting to spend money on the man, rather they expect him to ask for sex....but when the reserve becomes the case, they become the victim without meaning to....... this your above reason is very lame! The difference between GENIUS and STUPIDITY is that, genius has it limits..
Quote from: ILOVEIT on 22-11-2011 11:12 AM this your above reason is very lame! They are not reasons but norms.......it is what is expected to happen...........to be fore-warned is to be fore-armed......but when u arent forewarned, you fall victim.......... A LITTLE HELP HERE; A LITTLE HELP THERE, MAKES THE WORLD GO ROUND!
Alright Reply
still waiting for who go enter my TRAP ReplyLife is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :*
Quote from: divineproject on 22-11-2011 11:39 AM They are not reasons but norms.......it is what is expected to happen...........to be fore-warned is to be fore-armed......but when u arent forewarned, you fall victim.......... ![]() ![]() The difference between GENIUS and STUPIDITY is that, genius has it limits..
![]() ![]() my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
NiMet Predicts Nationwide Hazy Conditions, Thunderstorms In Southern States
Three Tragic Disasters in Three Weeks: Over 100 Killed in Niger State
Public Outrage As Viral Video Shows Police Manhandling Pregnant Woman in Akwa Ibom (Video)
Nine Suspects Arrested Over Murder Of Anambra Lawmaker, Justice Azuka (Photos + Video)
They Are Not Worship Leaders -Pastor Chris Speaks On Gospel Musicians’ Exit From Christ Embassy
Bride-to-Be Sparks Controversy After Spending Night With Ex While Delivering Wedding Invitation
Blessing CEO Reportedly Engaged—Fiancé’s Identity Sparks Speculation
“I’m a Solid Babe With My Own Money”: Toke Makinwa Brags Days After Teebillz Called Her Barren
Popular Gospel Singer, Paul Nwokocha’s Second Marriage Reportedly Ends After Two Years
REVEALED: Nigerians Now Hide, Avoid Quarrels To Evade Trump's Deportation
Brighton v Chelsea: English FA Cup Match,Team News,Goal Scorers and Stats
Iyabo Ojo’s Daughter, Priscilla Ojo And Her Man, Juma Hold Their Nikkai Ceremony in Tanzania