God knows beta Reply
People are quick to give any issue posted on this site religious or tribal conotations. If the police chief had been a christian, I am sure people will not be attributing it to religious grounds. It may well have an innocent explanation to do with security. Mindlessly attacking eachother's religion is not helpful to promoting one nationhood. Reply
So anybody can wake up and do whatever he or she likes, na wah for dis our country ooh Reply
k ReplyThey closed the door but that ain't stop me from coming in ![]()
Quote from: danpatrick on 22-11-2011 03:51 PM People are quick to give any issue posted on this site religious or tribal conotations. If the police chief had been a christian, I am sure people will not be attributing it to religious grounds. It may well have an innocent explanation to do with security. Mindlessly attacking eachother's religion is not helpful to promoting one nationhood. God bless U. God is the Light, Everlasting.....
AMIN Reply
d wicked we always go on punish Reply
Na so God go shut his life. Reply
![]() ![]() ![]() my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
Quote from: teebaz990 on 23-11-2011 02:36 PM Yeah we are seeing your victory in the north east of nigeria SOME PPLE WILL JUST NEVA LEARN, I DNT VE UR TYM(PREJUDICED) God is the Light, Everlasting.....
Quote from: IMA-4real on 22-11-2011 06:01 PM So anybody can wake up and do whatever he or she likes, na wah for dis our country ooh na so HOPE IS MY ROAD,VICTORY IS MY DESTINY
WHY CAN'T YOU STAND IN YOUR COUNTRY, IS THAT ANYBODY FORCE YOU TO GO TO ARAB COUNTRIES, WHO TOLD YOU ALL ARAB ARE MUSLIM,? WE'RE NOT ARAB WE'RE NOT BABYLONS, WE'RE AFRICANS WHAT WE GOTTA DO IS TO SHOW LOVE, ISLAM IS NOT AN ARAB RELIGION, YOU GOTTA UNDERSTAND THIS, MY, BRO. TMAXDON Reply
Quote from: bellocity on 27-11-2011 01:16 PM WHY CAN'T YOU STAND IN YOUR COUNTRY, IS THAT ANYBODY FORCE YOU TO GO TO ARAB COUNTRIES, WHO TOLD YOU ALL ARAB ARE MUSLIM,? WE'RE NOT ARAB WE'RE NOT BABYLONS, WE'RE AFRICANS WHAT WE GOTTA DO IS TO SHOW LOVE, ISLAM IS NOT AN ARAB RELIGION, YOU GOTTA UNDERSTAND THIS, MY, BRO. TMAXDON my broda, there's no way they will undastand no matter how hard u try because they carry a prejudiced mind. If only they know dat d arab nation only comprises of 12% of dis gr8 religion. All they r concern abt is lukin 4 d slightest opportunity 2 mock muslims n thanks to this poster they ve it. I DONT CARE ABT THOSE WHO AREN'T MUSLIMS YET, I ONLY CARE BT THOSE WHO ARE NT PRACTISIN D RELIGION PROPERLY... God is the Light, Everlasting.....
Quote from: tmaxdon on 18-11-2011 07:08 PM Nigeria is a country where everyone uses his or her power anyhow ...I am sorry to say most people are religious fanatics but they claim not to be ...fcuk everyone that thinks all Europeans (the western worlds) are fanatics or racist. my school is a state university and the state is catholic state ,we have a catholic church in my school and a mosque for the Muslims.Meanwhile,in some Arab nations you are not allowed to carry the Bible and that is why I will never practise Islam(My grand parents were Muslims over half of my extended family are still Muslims)bcos there's no freewill in the religion.God himself gave the chance to obey His commandment or not...Muslims please change the way you think ...let the world rest a little bit ,who are you to tell someone else that his religion is not accepted by God? I am sure I didn't hurt anyone with my comment. it is the truth and the truth they say is bitter. ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: proly on 18-11-2011 08:41 PM can u imagine,wat dooes he tink dat he is lol gbagaun
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()