Muslim Police Chief Shuts Redeemed Church Inside Police College (Page 3)

Date: 18-11-2011 6:38 pm (12 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 2 [3] 4 5 6 ... 9
- tmaxdon at 19-11-2011 12:54 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: adahmad on 19-11-2011 10:50 AM
tmaxdon pls pal i want to know one of those countries where christan is not allowed to carry bible, and pls try and find some other reasons why you will not practice Islam but not because of this and Islam is a home of freewill.

Brother visit this websites

http://www.expat-blog.com/forum/viewtopic.php?id=7325

http://www.lesliecorp.com/faqs.html

You are not allowed to practise any other religions in some of these countries.Meanwhile,in the civilised  countries (Western world),you are permitted to practise your religion...My Arab Muslim friends speaks to me about Islam all the time,I ask them a lot of questions too but I have never given them any comment because they get angry easily when it comes to religious matter and from them I learnt a lot about the religion, by God's grace one of them is going to the Church with me tomorrow.One of them who is a Christian from Syria told me now that you have to keep your Bible while Entering Saudi Arabia because seeing your Bible publicly might cause unwanted distraction and the officer might begin to challenge you because no other religion is officially accepted..so tell me where the freewill God has given to us is,tell me where is the right to religion? For your Information some Arabs are even tired of being forced to practise Islam,that is why when they get to Europe they do all sort of crazy things,we drink together,they smoke all kind of smokable objects.....I am a friend to everyone regardless of your religion background and that is why I know what I want for my self and remember as I said in my previous post most of my extended family are still Muslims so I don't anything against any religion but the way people take them and practise them to affect other people's religions negatively...
Posted: at 19-11-2011 12:54 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- cadanre at 19-11-2011 12:56 PM (12 years ago)
I NO FIT TALK Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Abi or somebody want me to talk?

Posted: at 19-11-2011 12:56 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- all_d_audible at 19-11-2011 01:07 PM (12 years ago)
Some of you says its for security reasons. But If its for security reasons then why must he be silent over it. He was employed by the government to serve the people. He should have called the Pastor and tell him. Better still, he can tell him to keep it as secret. Nigeria. I am happy that Jesus has conquered the world and gave that church a better option. You shall see that Jesus shall be praised soon and that Police man will give his life to Jesus Christ. Alleluyah!

Can't you see that our Lord Jesus is wonderful? Yes he is most wonderful  Cheesy
Posted: at 19-11-2011 01:07 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- tmaxdon at 19-11-2011 01:26 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: adahmad on 19-11-2011 10:50 AM
tmaxdon pls pal i want to know one of those countries where christan is not allowed to carry bible, and pls try and find some other reasons why you will not practice Islam but not because of this and Islam is a home of freewill.

Pls, let me know if you've seen my points in the websites I gave you....In fact, I used listen to some Islamic lectures against Christianity with my friends so for me to stick to Christianity I have seen evidence but they never stop criticising Christianity especially when am there but I show them Love according to Romans 13vs8-14, instead of arguing or fighting with them and that is why one of them is following me to the Church...
Posted: at 19-11-2011 01:26 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- tmaxdon at 19-11-2011 01:32 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: guyibrahim on 19-11-2011 11:31 AM
next plz.............. this must be a lie!! if it's true then let see the picture of the church (short) beside a real Muslim can never do that......

My brother,I can see you have a good mind to all religions,the kind of Muslims I have in my family cannot do that too.
Posted: at 19-11-2011 01:32 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- solight at 19-11-2011 01:38 PM (12 years ago)
 Angry Grin Sad Shocked Cool Roll Eyes Lips Sealed Undecided Kiss :'(
Posted: at 19-11-2011 01:38 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- itoroesie at 19-11-2011 02:09 PM (12 years ago)
If the gates of hell cannot prevail the church's forward n onward movement, who then is man?
Posted: at 19-11-2011 02:09 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- queenrukky at 19-11-2011 02:20 PM (12 years ago)
 Lips Sealed
Posted: at 19-11-2011 02:20 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- kebella at 19-11-2011 02:23 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: ebonypride on 19-11-2011 09:11 AM
wahala dey oo!!!CHRISTIANITY  is the best religion jooo...
i shot 4 yu Cool

Posted: at 19-11-2011 02:23 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- kebella at 19-11-2011 02:27 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: sugaDaddy1forU on 19-11-2011 03:00 AM
baby what can i say, these religious groups are the most racist groups I've ever know in my life. Is always their way or no way at all...
thats why they re animal............they wan things to happen their way which is wrong...........naija can neva ever dance on their tune no matter what they do ........let them continue to kill themselves in north who care atleast it wil less economic criss .............rubbish 

Posted: at 19-11-2011 02:27 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- kebella at 19-11-2011 02:29 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Henchmann on 19-11-2011 12:02 PM

Abeg no talk dat thing again ooo...
Abi u wan start world war 3 for lagos?

Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy

Posted: at 19-11-2011 02:29 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- otagermo at 19-11-2011 02:37 PM (12 years ago)
God is going to shut his mouth aswell.....Big.
Posted: at 19-11-2011 02:37 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kebella at 19-11-2011 02:39 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: cadanre on 19-11-2011 12:56 PM
I NO FIT TALK Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Abi or somebody want me to talk?
why dont yu say something Huh? Huh?

Posted: at 19-11-2011 02:39 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- otagermo at 19-11-2011 02:39 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: guyibrahim on 19-11-2011 11:31 AM
next plz.............. this must be a lie!! if it's true then let see the picture of the church (short) beside a real Muslim can never do that......

then the fool maybe a fake muslim just like the boko idiots
Posted: at 19-11-2011 02:39 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- otagermo at 19-11-2011 02:41 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: kebella on 18-11-2011 10:15 PM
me too Cool
me three Grin
Posted: at 19-11-2011 02:41 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Princejolly at 19-11-2011 02:57 PM (12 years ago)
ok oh! My advice to d police.oga police go dig your grave cos u go soon hear 4m G/o
Posted: at 19-11-2011 02:57 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- ajanni at 19-11-2011 03:05 PM (12 years ago)
but if it is for the security reasons as the poster said, what then is the purpose of noise making?
Posted: at 19-11-2011 03:05 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- ajanni at 19-11-2011 03:06 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: otagermo on 19-11-2011 02:39 PM
then the fool maybe a fake muslim just like the boko idiots

monimonkey
Posted: at 19-11-2011 03:06 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- kebella at 19-11-2011 03:12 PM (12 years ago)
ajanni re yu confused again..............otagermo is now moneyeze Huh?

Posted: at 19-11-2011 03:12 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- kebella at 19-11-2011 03:13 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: otagermo on 19-11-2011 02:41 PM
me three Grin
Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy

Posted: at 19-11-2011 03:13 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
1 2 [3] 4 5 6 ... 9

1. Family of Late Sound Engineer Have Refused to Exhume His Body From Riverside Despite Donations

2. Another Nollywood Legend, Mr Zulu Adigwe Passes On

3. Ondo Police Arrests Man Who Said He Saw Fetish Items in Car of 'Yahoo Boy' & Was Lynched by Mob

4. Our Teachers Are Aware - Students of Lead British School Speak About Bully!ing at The School

5. How Yahaya Bello Moved $720k From Govt Account to a BDC - EFCC Boss, Olukoyede Narrates (VID)

6. EFCC Uncovers How Emefiele Printed ₦684.5 Million With ₦18.9 Billion

7. I've Paid IT Experts To Pull Down My S3x Tape Off Internet And Mobile Devices -Tiwa Savage Says

8. Suspended UNN Lecturer Caught Sexual Assaulting His Married Female Student Arrested

9. Men No Longer Lose Weight In The Gym - Lady Reveals Reasons In A Video

10. HARDWORK PAYS; Lady Opens Own Shop After Years Of Hawking Chin Chin, Egg Rolls, Puff Puff

11. Naira Slumps Against Dollar To N1,300 In Official Market

12. Kanye West Reportedly Planning To Launch Porn Studio

13. 'Kidnappers, Terrorists Don’t Deserve Mercy'- Murdered Professor Says In Last Interview

14. Actor, Femi Adebayo's Wife Calls Out Online Aunties Who Come To Her DM With 'Dumb Advice'

15. Heartbreaking; Man Losses Wife And Baby After 14 Years Of Barrenness

16. Despite Men’s Craziness, Women Can’t Do Without Them Says Singer, Tiwa Savage

17. Photos Of Kogi University Lecturer, Sarinus Kano Killed By Suspected Armed Robbers

18. BBN Venita Called A ‘Bully’ After Neo Shares Family Ordeal With One

19. Alleged N8bn Nigeria Air Fraud: EFCC Arrests Ex-Aviation Minister, Sirika

20. Follow Due Process In Prosecuting Yahaya Bello, Group Tells EFCC

7. Lady Who Was Dragged For Wearing a Racy 'Asoebi' Outfit to a Wedding Reception Breaks Silence

8. Abia State Police Arrest Suspects Linked To Mysterious Death of 23-Yr-Old Hope Chinedu Prosper

9. UNIPORT Lecturer Caught on Camera Pants Down, S3xually Harassing a Female Student in His Office