![]() RELATIONSHIP & ROMANCE FORUM; MINISTER FOR WOMEN AFFAIRS WELCOMES YOU ![]() ![]()
Quote from: dirtykid on 25-11-2011 03:36 PM Hehehe.. i like that confident jare. ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Life is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :*
chei!! what a woman Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
Quote from: sophiebaby on 25-11-2011 03:41 PM ![]() ![]() ![]() No kiss my DK oooo, its friday today ![]() ![]()
Don't worry swtheart, na just wind she blow me for cheek .. come make we engage in small Reply![]() ![]() DirtyKid is a Happy Kid !!.....FATHER !! I've cast my bread on the waters long time ago. Now it's time 4u to return it, well buttered !!
Quote from: dirtykid on 25-11-2011 03:48 PM Don't worry swtheart, na just wind she blow me for cheek .. come make we engage in small ![]() ![]() Me nd diplo get arangement sey fri,sat nd sun ur ass is mine ![]() com to mama ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
:'( :'( ReplyLife is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :*
there two type of noise to this regard, one from the spoil or two wide (v) second when u click the trigger Reply
Quote from: FlyMamacita on 25-11-2011 03:50 PM Me nd diplo get arangement sey fri,sat nd sun ur ass is mine ![]() com to mama ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Really.. My diplo didn't even tell me this one at all .. hehe, how come she gave u all the weekends, we go spoil ourselves be that b4 monday come... Oya come closer fix yr upper chamber lips on my soft but thick lower chamber lips, let the muah muah continue ![]() ![]() DirtyKid is a Happy Kid !!.....FATHER !! I've cast my bread on the waters long time ago. Now it's time 4u to return it, well buttered !!
911 pls Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
Quote from: dirtykid on 25-11-2011 03:55 PM Really.. My diplo didn't even tell me this one at all .. hehe, how come she gave u all the weekends, we go spoil ourselves be that b4 monday come... Oya come closer fix yr upper chamber lips on my soft but thick lower chamber lips, let the muah muah continue ![]() ![]() Oooooh i luv d test of ur sweet lips, hope u dont mind i put my hand for ur strong, sexy chest ![]() ![]() ![]() She no tell u bcos na suprise, u get such a luvly wifey ![]()
![]() ![]() DirtyKid is a Happy Kid !!.....FATHER !! I've cast my bread on the waters long time ago. Now it's time 4u to return it, well buttered !!
![]() ![]() my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() RELATIONSHIP & ROMANCE FORUM; MINISTER FOR WOMEN AFFAIRS WELCOMES YOU ![]() ![]()
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
Who dey make noise here huh ReplyLife is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :*
50 Replymy name is kebella ![]() ![]()