Affair With Basketmouth And Governor Ended Kate Henshaw's Marriage (Page 3)

Date: 22-11-2011 4:21 pm (12 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 2 [3] 4 5 6 ... 11
- tundamartin at 22-11-2011 08:10 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: FinlandGuy on 22-11-2011 07:05 PM
   I think the best topic for this post should be 

''CHEATING WIFE KATE CRASH HER MARRIAGE WITH SEX AFFAIRS''.

She is not a kid to know that she is a married woman before having affairs with these guys.

There is no true love - it's all about what a woman can get out of it : - segxwal satisfaction and bags of money.
Posted: at 22-11-2011 08:10 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- tundamartin at 22-11-2011 08:13 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: chizaco on 22-11-2011 07:44 PM
is........... like......................naija.............. actress....................are................ devils........Huh?Huh?Huh?Huh?Huh?Huh?Huh?Huh???

No more devilish actress than ghanaian
Posted: at 22-11-2011 08:13 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- CHUKAGLY at 22-11-2011 08:25 PM (12 years ago)
There's freedom of Union & Separation......let dem go ahead since there's a mutual agreement

Posted: at 22-11-2011 08:25 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- slimber at 22-11-2011 08:31 PM (12 years ago)
naija pple home breakers una don start again dem say ;him say ;i say say say say
Posted: at 22-11-2011 08:31 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- slimber at 22-11-2011 08:33 PM (12 years ago)
I NO FIT STOUT ABEG MAKE I PASS LIE LIE PPLE
Posted: at 22-11-2011 08:33 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- FinlandGuy at 22-11-2011 08:39 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: tundamartin on 22-11-2011 08:10 PM
There is no true love - it's all about what a woman can get out of it : - segxwal satisfaction and bags of money.

NA TRUE MY BRODA
Posted: at 22-11-2011 08:39 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- interpo77 at 22-11-2011 08:40 PM (12 years ago)
we ve recieved this information b4 saying they  disolved cos of they had no t ime together but poster now u re including baskemouth amongst other , am affraid to comment till futher notice
Posted: at 22-11-2011 08:40 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- OGIDIYOOH at 22-11-2011 08:50 PM (12 years ago)
WOT A PITY?? ROD TAKE HEART MEHN STARS & THEIR PROB!!!
Posted: at 22-11-2011 08:50 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- totallove at 22-11-2011 09:09 PM (12 years ago)
what do u expect when u marry an artist of whatever kind,i beg na una problem- me i dey go village go marry adamma,clean her up,put her where she belong-maybe kitchen lol-how man go marry another man go dey chop am abominations-anyways na una dey look for woman wey paint mount plus brasilian wigg-this ls a curse!!!i beg pals when una marry this kind woman make una contact me for magun,your woman go join together until you come and make some incartations b4 them free,the price no dey expensive only 30naira this no be sin,to keep our tradition and respect on and on,
Posted: at 22-11-2011 09:09 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- FinlandGuy at 22-11-2011 09:11 PM (12 years ago)
This was Kate's statement when she newly got married to this guy,she condemned niaja man.

''She was quoted by a friend recently at a bridal shower party for one of her close friends talking about how lucky any lady could be marrying a good “Oyinbo” man.

She said and I quote; as for me, I thank god I did not marry a Nigerian, they are too demanding and bossy, but a good Oyinbo man will treat you like a queen that you are.''   

You can this yourself from this topic in nija pal here under "Thank God i did not marry a Nigerian"-Kate Henshaw

Today what are seeing? After being treated like a queen by onyibo man,she turned back and stab him at his back by 4ucking around with wedding ring in the name of official business entertainer and official relationship with the governor. Ashiiiiii
i
Posted: at 22-11-2011 09:11 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sugaDaddy1forU at 22-11-2011 09:18 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: megadonpay on 22-11-2011 05:27 PM
i was looking up to you as my roll model  Roll Eyes huuuu out of all the men in the world  :'( basssskeeeet mouth?Huh?? i none celeb would not glance at him for a sec you have bring your self to the lowest level of women hood please dont do magi show any more i dont want my soup to tst like you cos the only thing you had was a good name not a good face now you have nothing  Lips Sealed what hv u don
Hahahahaha, so according to u, she can be with other men but not basketmouth. Whats wronge with basketmouth? Is he not a human being...

Posted: at 22-11-2011 09:18 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- 1daful at 22-11-2011 09:48 PM (12 years ago)
Na thier wahala be that ooooo

Posted: at 22-11-2011 09:48 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ebonypride at 22-11-2011 09:51 PM (12 years ago)
am all ears, anymore tory?
Posted: at 22-11-2011 09:51 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- OSASDON94 at 22-11-2011 10:15 PM (12 years ago)
EVERY BODY GET HE OWN PROBLEM,KATE HENSHAW I BEG SEE ME TOMOROW NIGHT AT THE CLUB HOUSE................. Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss
Posted: at 22-11-2011 10:15 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- francisjohn1467 at 22-11-2011 10:47 PM (12 years ago)
kate is a biaaaaccccccccchhhhhhhhh
Posted: at 22-11-2011 10:47 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- MissLondon at 22-11-2011 10:57 PM (12 years ago)
na wa o... this is pure rubbish...NO EVIDENCE! Shocked
Posted: at 22-11-2011 10:57 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- FinlandGuy at 22-11-2011 10:59 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: sugaDaddy1forU on 22-11-2011 09:18 PM
Hahahahaha, so according to u, she can be with other men but not basketmouth. Whats wronge with basketmouth? Is he not a human being...

Basket mouth is even better than the Governors because he is still single and the other are married men. SAGAS OF MARRIED MEN AND WOMEN
Posted: at 22-11-2011 10:59 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- jeffrey4u at 22-11-2011 11:18 PM (12 years ago)
can this b true??
Posted: at 22-11-2011 11:18 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- OSASDON94 at 22-11-2011 11:19 PM (12 years ago)
mehn you guys are going too far please live her alone afterall it's her life,remember she will see me at the club tomorow.... Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Roll Eyes
Posted: at 22-11-2011 11:19 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- lovecommander at 22-11-2011 11:27 PM (12 years ago)
KATE HENSHAW BELONGS TO THE CATEGORY OF LADIES THAT MEN SHOLUD NEVER MARRY. OYIBOS AND THEIR LIFE STYLE. NA HER WAHALA.
Posted: at 22-11-2011 11:27 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
1 2 [3] 4 5 6 ... 11

1. Singer Portable Slams His Wife, Bewaji, For Excluding Him From Her Birthday Message To Herself

2. Man Arrested By Police For Allegedly Slaughtering 80Yr Old Boss, Wife In Their Abuja Home

3. Lawyer With BSc Drops A Memo For EFCC & Nigerian Lawmakers Over Naira Abuse Brouhaha

4. Nigerian Man Who Hates Cake, Celebrates Birthday With Bread, Butter, And Akara

5. '4 Holy Spirits Came Down From Heaven To Rescue Me' -Tiktoker Who Accused Skibii Of Ritual Says

6. BBN Neo Cries Out Over Accusations Of His Having Affair With AY Makun's Estranged Wife, Mabel

7. Nina Ivy Recounts Her Delivery Journey as She Celebrates Her Son’s 4th Birthday (Video)

8. VID: “I’m Scared, EFCC Are Planning To Arrest Me Because Of VeryDarkMan”– Portable

9. VIDEO: Lady Cries Profusely After Boyfriend Of 6 Years Impregnated Her Best Friend

10. Davido Collaborates With UnitedMasters To Launch New Music Label

11. VIDEO: "I Am A Late Bloomer" - Lady Says As She Acquires Her First Car At 32

12. Burna Boy Receives Accolade From Canadian Senate Over ‘Sold Out’ Concert

13. Lagos Driver Nabbed For Cramming 11 Children Into His Car Meant For Transporting 5 People

14. Comedian Sydney Talker Calls For Prayers For Ailing Singer Khaid

15. New Super Eagles Head Coach Will Be Announced in Two Weeks - Sports Minister Reveals

16. JNR POPE: AGN President, Emeka Rollas Speaks on Dragging Adanma Luke to Court

1. Body of Makeup Artiste, Abigail Frederick, Who D!ed in Boat Mishap With Jnr Pope Exhumed

2. Moment Atiku Abubakar And Nyesom Wike Snub Each Other At PDP National Caucus Meeting (VID)

3. The Real Reason Tinubu Government Went After Bobrisky - Reno Omokri Drops Bombshell

4. U.S-Based Model's Accidental Post Of Her With Davido In A 'Cozy" Mood Sparks Rumors(Photos)

5. Check Out The Video That Got Cubana Chief Priest Into EFCC's Net

6. Jubilation In Nigeria As Many Are Currently Receiving N50k Inside Their Account From Tinubu

7. PICS: Ex Ooni Of Ife's Wife, Queen Naomi Ties The Knot Again On Her 31st Birthday

8. Embarrassing Moment Lady Was Busted For Lying During Her Testimony in Church (Video)

9. Embarrassing Turn for Afrobeats Star, Davido in Latest Romantic Scandal With American Model

10. VIDEO: Five Cars And BRT Bus Collide in Multiple Crash Along Lagos-Ibadan Expressway