cant stop laughing na wa o Reply
If the man smoke a little less of Indian hemp, he can afford to buy VIAGRA Reply
What a sensationalist thou art! You have made a headline of the husband's accusation but ignored the wife's allegation of neglect, beatings and drug addiction as grounds relied on by the court. What salacious and melodramatic story-telling! Reply
Quote from: Allen-jones on 23-11-2011 03:37 AM What a sensationalist thou art! You have made a headline of the husband's accusation but ignored the wife's allegation of neglect, beatings and drug addiction as grounds relied on by the court. What salacious and melodramatic story-telling! true...nobody shud put up with abuse of any kind
nawo Reply
Ukwu nnu ifeneme kwanu Reply
Let me hear jor Reply
like the judge himself is not well, some body that cannot even feed himself was ask to be paying 8.000 monthly to his ex-wife, where will he get that amount? Replymy thought exactly maybe yu can teach him to thief Dont forget he is working as a driver, and before the judge rule that he pays #8,500 monthly, they must have calculated his income, they are not crazy to just pass judgement any how like ajanni and cadanre
I don't think I heard from the man. Reply
What a crazy world, rich people dey divorce, poor people too dey divorce Reply
i came, i saw and i pass Reply
good reason, make dem go dia way jare Reply
THE KIN NEWS WEY DEY CUM OUT 4ROM IBADAN NA .....NO NEWS IS GOOD NEWS Reply
Chei Wetin pesin neva head for naija c nonsense just dey happen here and there Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
BBBBBBBBbbbbbb,BOYO. Reply
Drug addiction can impair segxwal potency Reply
IS BETTER FOR HER TO GO TO HER PARENTS HOUSE, INSTEAD OF TO DIE IN THAT AGBERO MAN HOUSE Reply
Quote from: merem on 23-11-2011 11:15 AM IS BETTER FOR HER TO GO TO HER PARENTS HOUSE, INSTEAD OF TO DIE IN THAT AGBERO MAN HOUSE She's a parent herself and the judge ruled that she was better than her husband as 2 grant her custody of the children