![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
yes is it ........u have gone 4 xmas u hav gone forever..hear that ooooo Reply
I hope the xmas wil be ovr and u wil continue wit those tips poor man mentality. Reply
Quote from: rayOFsunshine on 25-11-2011 01:06 PM And if I see him on Feb 14 coming back to beg, I will pour him pepper water.........hisss ![]() ![]() ![]() my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
Hahahahahahahahahahahahaaaaaaaaaaaaa,cant stop laughing my ass out joooor.Poster all u are trying to say is dat d guys shd avoid ladies and everytin dat has to do with dem.Huuuuumm,9ice one anyway but childish.How much u go spend on d gurl wey u love wey go run down ur bank account.Anyway I trust my guy Reply
Interestin learnt sum tin new Reply
stingy guys.. Reply
yes ooo Reply
this post is meant for those little boyz/guls, cos u need not to quit from ur babe or stop picking his or her call cos of xmas expencies Replyi dont see it as big deal if u re a big boyz, just for scanty boyz n gulz
if u deny me, i go deny u ooooo Reply
Hmmm!!! doesn't make sense. Reply
CONFIRMD.... Reply
Quote from: interpo77 on 25-11-2011 02:01 PM this post is meant for those little boyz/guls, cos u need not to quit from ur babe or stop picking his or her call cos of xmas expencies Yesooooo..Its poor man mentality indeed...i dont see it as big deal if u re a big boyz, just for scanty boyz n gulz And,Shame to anyone that will apply this cos if u truelly love ur woman u wont think of doing anything that will make life miserable for her.
Quote from: rayOFsunshine on 25-11-2011 01:06 PM And if I see him on Feb 14 coming back to beg, I will pour him pepper water.........hisss this one na broke man game. I bet that there will be part two on first of feb.
@poster, I beg grow up frm BOY to MAN, u will knw a man who will take responsibility frm wht he says.. hw much do u want to spend on her that is makin u run nw?? Reply
thats my boo talking..............i wil drive by ur houx to drop my list Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
Quote from: dhowafe on 25-11-2011 02:56 PM @poster, I beg grow up frm BOY to MAN, u will knw a man who will take responsibility frm wht he says.. hw much do u want to spend on her that is makin u run nw?? ![]() Life is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :*
Quote from: interpo77 on 25-11-2011 02:01 PM this post is meant for those little boyz/guls, cos u need not to quit from ur babe or stop picking his or her call cos of xmas expencies i dont see it as big deal if u re a big boyz, just for scanty boyz n gulz Quote from: burgos on 25-11-2011 02:25 PM Yesooooo..Its poor man mentality indeed... i dey laff oo And,Shame to anyone that will apply this cos if u truelly love ur woman u wont think of doing anything that will make life miserable for her. ![]() ![]() ![]() my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
Quote from: sophiebaby on 25-11-2011 02:58 PM ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() my name is kebella ![]() ![]()