HOW NIGERIANS ARE BEEN MALTREATED IN MALAYSIA FOR DOING NOTHING WRONG (Page 3)

Date: 26-11-2011 8:02 pm (12 years ago) | Author: Junior Smith
1 2 [3] 4 5 6 ... 11
- richiestone at 27-11-2011 09:54 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: jenny00000 on 27-11-2011 12:56 AM
you saying this? why not ask your people especially Nigerian in Malaysia how they behave irrespectively and why they always distrub and cheat most of the Malaysian lady and most of the Nigerien here are scams why do people close they nose is because some of black people are so smelling so if you smelling shit wont u close Ur nose? men you got to think before you talk by the way no one force u come Malaysia u come here on your own and why complaning? and again most of the Nigerians in Malaysia why do they pursuing Malaysians girls like they never ever meet women in they life's and again why do they always be  like to force Malaysian people to be they friend ? if a Nigerians men saw  Malaysian girl here in Malaysia in 2second he can say he love the girl ? what is the meaning of all that ?? when you Nigerians respect your self is when others will respect you no matter where ever you go in this world is all about give respect and get your respect OK so blame no one. and most of the black here in Malaysia are so dirty smelling and irrespectively and also so rude and rough. well you people had to learn how to change and be clean. even if you have millions of dollar in you but you are smelling shit no one will ever like you even if u in Nigeria loll
Birch, this is naijapals  not Malaysia pals ,Malaysian people are not smart enough to create somthing like this hole loll.
Posted: at 27-11-2011 09:54 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- bellasteph at 27-11-2011 10:04 AM (12 years ago)
you saying this? why not ask your people especially Nigerian in Malaysia how they behave irrespectively and why they always distrub and cheat most of the Malaysian lady and most of the Nigerien here are scams why do people close they nose is because some of black people are so smelling so if you smelling shit wont u close Ur nose? men you got to think before you talk by the way no one force u come Malaysia u come here on your own and why complaning? and again most of the Nigerians in Malaysia why do they pursuing Malaysians girls like they never ever meet women in they life's and again why do they always be  like to force Malaysian people to be they friend ? if a Nigerians men saw  Malaysian girl here in Malaysia in 2second he can say he love the girl ? what is the meaning of all that ?? when you Nigerians respect your self is when others will respect you no matter where ever you go in this world is all about give respect and get your respect OK so blame no one. and most of the black here in Malaysia are so dirty smelling and irrespectively and also so rude and rough. well you people had to learn how to change and be clean. even if you have millions of dollar in you but you are smelling shit no one will ever like you even if u in Nigeria loll

did u ever realize that this site is not meant for malaysians....get ur self outta here......malaysian women that cheat and phyuk like dogs.....go hang urself girl
Posted: at 27-11-2011 10:04 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- muizz at 27-11-2011 10:19 AM (12 years ago)
guy this are all false accusations man........ i studied in KBU international college in malaysia. bandar utama in damansara,i guess you knw the school am talking about and i have lots of ur schoolmate as friends like abdullahi abdulwahab and qurattul aina and so many others. the truth is malaysians re peace loving people, we nigerians have problems and u know it, number we break all the laws in there country, over speed, selling drugs, dupping people and so many other things. if ur car got basshed from behind is ur fault cos the malaysian road is very safe and dont forget that in malaysia there re 4lanes on each side and that proton u snapped there wasnt bashed i, u hit ur car on a pole or something.if a nigerian is maltreated the ask why.we took our crimes into that peace loving country and teach them how to be corrupt.if u wanna knw am still in malaysia,final year banking and finance in KBU bandar utam and i live in pelangi utama condo in damansara......... try to find another lie
Posted: at 27-11-2011 10:19 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- kingofhats at 27-11-2011 11:09 AM (12 years ago)
@jenny00000
You are d biggest fool on earth, people like u spoil the name of ur country, just imagine the foolish things that came out from your mouth, do you even have any sense of reasoning, what are you doing in naija pals? how did u know about naija pals? if not for the fact that one naija boy has dated u, maybe he doesn't want u any more that's why u are saying all this rubbish, malaysians smiles like garlic, ur problem is that u are not expose, travel and see how people live in other countries, without blacks no nation can grow, Nigerians scam ur people, didnt you hear of the malaysian guy that scammed in Australia,  put together all the money scammed by other countries in malaysia is not up to half of what the malaysian guy scammed Australia, does that make Australia government tag all malaysians as the same? No.
Watch ur local news on local tv and see how fathers are rapping their own daughters, step fathers killing their step kids, first class evil, u blind ur eyes to that, pot calling kettle black.
Wake up u moron, ur women love Black men, most especially Nigerians cos we got style, the best swagg and our sugar stick is da bomb, big and strong or is it our fault that malaysian men have pencil dick? I am very sure u ar a guy pretending to be a girl, wake up dick head.
Nigeria gave malaysia the palm fruit u have as a major source of income in malaysia today.
Posted: at 27-11-2011 11:09 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- ajanni at 27-11-2011 11:11 AM (12 years ago)
thank you for that update on the incident
Posted: at 27-11-2011 11:11 AM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- ajanni at 27-11-2011 11:14 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: muizz on 27-11-2011 10:19 AM
guy this are all false accusations man........ i studied in KBU international college in malaysia. bandar utama in damansara,i guess you knw the school am talking about and i have lots of ur schoolmate as friends like abdullahi abdulwahab and qurattul aina and so many others. the truth is malaysians re peace loving people, we nigerians have problems and u know it, number we break all the laws in there country, over speed, selling drugs, dupping people and so many other things. if ur car got basshed from behind is ur fault cos the malaysian road is very safe and dont forget that in malaysia there re 4lanes on each side and that proton u snapped there wasnt bashed i, u hit ur car on a pole or something.if a nigerian is maltreated the ask why.we took our crimes into that peace loving country and teach them how to be corrupt.if u wanna knw am still in malaysia,final year banking and finance in KBU bandar utam and i live in pelangi utama condo in damansara......... try to find another lie
thanks for shielding more lights on the incident
Posted: at 27-11-2011 11:14 AM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- kingofhats at 27-11-2011 11:14 AM (12 years ago)
@muizz
YOU ARE ONE OF THE BAD NIGERIANS IN MALAYSIA FOOL
Posted: at 27-11-2011 11:14 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- luckyval at 27-11-2011 11:15 AM (12 years ago)
I Tend to be surprised at the words being used here by nigerians on a fellow nigeria,instead of simpertising with him,there is no place like home,if you think i am wrong travel and experience it for yourself and to the lady that made the comment about nigerians being dirty and smelling,i have a question for you?are you malaysian any better from the nigerians in the street of malaysia?what does malaysia have to offer..the palm trees you use as a source of income was got from nigeria..my country is blessed but its just people at the helm of affairs that gave you the opportunity to come out and blab you loud and smelling mouth here.how many times do you take your bath in a day?You come out here to reign abusive words on nigerians... Angry ,i wonder how you got here...bitch...for your information you are not regarded as a white but mongoloids if you know what i mean...short sighted people and no regarded as people of importance,the people you say those rubbish about are more recognised than your entire country and for those of you who tend to tarnish the image of our great country,you don't deserve to be called nigerians..
Posted: at 27-11-2011 11:15 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- aliaaz at 27-11-2011 11:17 AM (12 years ago)
kpele

Posted: at 27-11-2011 11:17 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kingofhats at 27-11-2011 11:20 AM (12 years ago)
@AJANNI
DON BE FOOLED THAT GUY IS NOT A NIGERIAN I MADE A MISTAKE TO EVEN THINK HE IS A NIGERIAN HE IS NOT
@muizz U ARE NOT A NIGERIAN BE BOLD AND SAY WHERE U ARE FROM IDIOT PIG
Posted: at 27-11-2011 11:20 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- kingofhats at 27-11-2011 11:23 AM (12 years ago)
@luckyval
GOD BLESS PLEASE TELL THOSE FOOLS TO KEEP THEIR DIRTY SMELLING MOUTH QUIET
Posted: at 27-11-2011 11:23 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- ajanni at 27-11-2011 12:09 PM (12 years ago)
then , the poster must be very stupid, charity always begins at home , but will not ends there, when they foinish spoil themselves thet will try to tarnish others too, stupid fellow
Posted: at 27-11-2011 12:09 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- bellocity at 27-11-2011 12:12 PM (12 years ago)
@Jenny you're right , some are so dork  and they move around the people doped up and look like doodle, they gotta maw you down their and they wanna come don juan shame on some of our nigerians here in abroad
Posted: at 27-11-2011 12:12 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- fubuo4life at 27-11-2011 12:41 PM (12 years ago)
you're a dumbass hoe, must u put all nigerians in the same bag? some might be annoying, but are they all like that? come on don't be ignorant , yu're just hating cus naija boys are running ur country hoe.
Posted: at 27-11-2011 12:41 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- donspirado88 at 27-11-2011 01:12 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: kingofhats on 27-11-2011 11:09 AM
@jenny00000
You are d biggest fool on earth, people like u spoil the name of ur country, just imagine the foolish things that came out from your mouth, do you even have any sense of reasoning, what are you doing in naija pals? how did u know about naija pals? if not for the fact that one naija boy has dated u, maybe he doesn't want u any more that's why u are saying all this rubbish, malaysians smiles like garlic, ur problem is that u are not expose, travel and see how people live in other countries, without blacks no nation can grow, Nigerians scam ur people, didnt you hear of the malaysian guy that scammed in Australia,  put together all the money scammed by other countries in malaysia is not up to half of what the malaysian guy scammed Australia, does that make Australia government tag all malaysians as the same? No.
Watch ur local news on local tv and see how fathers are rapping their own daughters, step fathers killing their step kids, first class evil, u blind ur eyes to that, pot calling kettle black.
Wake up u moron, ur women love Black men, most especially Nigerians cos we got style, the best swagg and our sugar stick is da bomb, big and strong or is it our fault that malaysian men have pencil dick? I am very sure u ar a guy pretending to be a girl, wake up dick head.
Nigeria gave malaysia the palm fruit u have as a major source of income in malaysia today.
Lol! Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Grin Grin Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked
Posted: at 27-11-2011 01:12 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- donspirado88 at 27-11-2011 01:22 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: jeffudency on 27-11-2011 11:59 AM
DISLAIM!!!
i Jeffery udende disclaim this article posted by one mr junior_smith1. I know nothing about this and nothing of such happened, honestly speaking this is not me, well i have nothing much to say but whoever did this, i do not know ur reasons 4 doing this, you took an advantage of the fact that you know little about me to fabricate lies about me. i appeal to naija pal viewers and users to accept my sincere apology for this false story, am sorry for any inconveniences this article might have cost you

There must be a little truth in any fabricated lies and there must be a lesson to learn & note... Tongue Tongue Tongue Anyway, it's doesn't matter cos a lot of things are going in Malaysia between the foreigners & the citizen. NOTED!!! Cheesy Wink
Posted: at 27-11-2011 01:22 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- ben0s at 27-11-2011 01:36 PM (12 years ago)
you should blame yourself and stop blaming Malay people or whatever you call it. We Nigerians Misbehave alot, when we know everything. We should all learn to decent. finish your studies and go back.
Posted: at 27-11-2011 01:36 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- basco20 at 27-11-2011 01:41 PM (12 years ago)
well, i blame nigeria guys when they saw a white lady they will not remove eye for them, take them like nothing and make yourself special befor them and carry yourself high in the miss of them and feel like big bozs position your movenment and make yourself very importanc befor them don't ever'ever underrate yourself by going togaether with them, advice 4 you nigeria guys
Posted: at 27-11-2011 01:41 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- Grinblud at 27-11-2011 01:57 PM (12 years ago)
Atleast u dey live large ,how many stydent have those kind of cars here Huh??
Posted: at 27-11-2011 01:57 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- soyayya at 27-11-2011 01:59 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: bellasteph on 27-11-2011 10:04 AM

did u ever realize that this site is not meant for malaysians....get ur self outta here......malaysian women that cheat and fcuk like dogs.....go hang urself girl
JENNY I MUST SAY YOU MALAYS ARE UNCIVILISED PEOPLE TRYING TO LIVE LIKE WESTERN AND YOU SHOW INDIA RACE HERE IN MALAYSIA WITH RACISM TOO AND THATS WHY YOU SEE INDIA FIGHTING YOUR GOVERNMENT EVERYDAY,I CAN TELL YOU MALAY STORIES BECAUSE MY LADY IS A MALAY...ALOTS OF YOU ALL SMELL STINK EVEN THE SO CALL WHITES WHICH MALAY ARE CRAZY ABOUT ARE SMELLING,BLACKS IN MALAY ARE VERY TIDY UNLESS THE POOR ONES WHO CANT AFFORD TO BE TIDY AND BLACKS SPEND MONEY LIKE WATER SO DONT BE JEALOUSE,YOU ALL DONT LIKE BLACKS THATS WHY U CLOSE UR NOSE JUS ADMIT IT,MALAYSIA RACISM IS THE WORST SO FAR IN ASIAN.
TALK BACK TO ME IF AM LYING...SOMETIME U CANT EVEN KNOW BETWEEN MAN OR WOMAN BECAUSE ALOTS OF MALAY GO TO NEARBY THAILAND TO TRANSFORM THEIR SELF TO WOMAN DUE TO BEING ASHAME OF LITTLE TINY DICK.
Posted: at 27-11-2011 01:59 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
1 2 [3] 4 5 6 ... 11

1. Disturbing Video Shows Handcuffed Black Man's Last Words As Police Knelt On Him Before He Died

2. BREAKING: President Tinubu Appoints Jim Ovia Chairman Of Nigerian Education Loan Fund

3. ‘My Values, Not Dad’s Money’ – Davido Opens Up On Secret Of His Success

4. GWR Holder, Tunde Onakoya's Parents Gifted A House

5. P-Square Ordered To Pay N25m Over Breach Of Contract After Being Defeated By Music Promoter

6. Two Siblings, Motorcyclist Allegedly Crushes To Death By Speeding Student Driver In Ondo

7. PICS; Police Arrest 8 Suspected Kidnappers, Rescue Four Kidnapped Victims In Delta

8. How DSS Rescues Seven Kidnapped Victims In Sokoto

9. Benue Gov. Alia Set To Demolish Property Housing Kidnappers, Yahoo Boys

1. Lady Who Was Dragged For Wearing a Racy 'Asoebi' Outfit to a Wedding Reception Breaks Silence

2. Lady Who Left The UK With Her Family to Return Home to Nigeria Reveals Why She Did So

3. UNIPORT Lecturer Caught on Camera Pants Down, S3xually Harassing a Female Student in His Office

4. VID: Peter Obi Replies Critics Asking Him Why He Didn't Build a School in Anambra as a Governor

5. "Emefiele, Kanu Arrested Arbitrarily As Pre-Trial Detention Persists In Nigeria" – US Govt Says

6. Watch Touching Video Of Lady Surprising Boyfriend Who’s An Okada Rider

7. Rapper Megan Thee Stallion Sued By Cameraman Claiming He Was Forced To Watch Her Have S3x

8. Yoruba Nation: Akintoye, Sunday Igboho Write Open Letter To Tinubu, Seek Exit From Nigeria

9. Popular Ghanaian Media Personality, Serwaa Amihere Finally Reacts To Her Leaked S3x Tape

10. Divide Nigeria Before June 15 - Yoruba Nation Agitators, Sunday Igboho, Akintoye Tells Tinubu