HOW NIGERIANS ARE BEEN MALTREATED IN MALAYSIA FOR DOING NOTHING WRONG (Page 4)

Date: 26-11-2011 8:02 pm (12 years ago) | Author: Junior Smith
1 2 3 [4] 5 6 7 ... 11
- soyayya at 27-11-2011 02:11 PM (12 years ago)
JENNY I MUST SAY YOU MALAYS ARE UNCIVILISED PEOPLE TRYING TO LIVE LIKE WESTERN AND YOU SHOW INDIA RACE HERE IN MALAYSIA WITH RACISM TOO AND THATS WHY YOU SEE INDIA FIGHTING YOUR GOVERNMENT EVERYDAY,I CAN TELL YOU MALAY STORIES BECAUSE MY LADY IS A MALAY...ALOTS OF YOU ALL SMELL STINK EVEN THE SO CALL WHITES WHICH MALAY ARE CRAZY ABOUT ARE SMELLING,BLACKS IN MALAY ARE VERY TIDY UNLESS THE POOR ONES WHO CANT AFFORD TO BE TIDY AND BLACKS SPEND MONEY LIKE WATER SO DONT BE JEALOUSE,YOU ALL DONT LIKE BLACKS THATS WHY U CLOSE UR NOSE JUS ADMIT IT,MALAYSIA RACISM IS THE WORST SO FAR IN ASIAN.
TALK BACK TO ME IF AM LYING...SOMETIME U CANT EVEN KNOW BETWEEN MAN OR WOMAN BECAUSE ALOTS OF MALAY GO TO NEARBY THAILAND TO TRANSFORM THEIR SELF TO WOMAN DUE TO BEING ASHAME OF LITTLE TINY DICK.
Posted: at 27-11-2011 02:11 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- laydeelaracraft at 27-11-2011 02:13 PM (12 years ago)
u left a reputable university like AUN for a University in Malaysia? I have frns there n from when I have heard, you can go on student exchange program to Washington n stuff...
Posted: at 27-11-2011 02:13 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- mekoo90 at 27-11-2011 02:23 PM (12 years ago)
You want to be respected by others, start with yourself first. Racism is everywhere, not just in Malaysia. Remember that Nigerians are equal racist, every year Nigeria deport Ghanaians and Africans and maltreated  them like animals.
Posted: at 27-11-2011 02:23 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- Vigilante at 27-11-2011 02:32 PM (12 years ago)
Do you want them to put you on a pedestal? Get your education and move the phyuk out. You did not go there for respect.
Posted: at 27-11-2011 02:32 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- biggpimp at 27-11-2011 03:35 PM (12 years ago)
phyuk malay n thier smelling country....bro just take hrt k.
Posted: at 27-11-2011 03:35 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- interpo77 at 27-11-2011 03:37 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: jenny00000 on 27-11-2011 12:56 AM
you saying this? why not ask your people especially Nigerian in Malaysia how they behave irrespectively and why they always distrub and cheat most of the Malaysian lady and most of the Nigerien here are scams why do people close they nose is because some of black people are so smelling so if you smelling shit wont u close Ur nose? men you got to think before you talk by the way no one force u come Malaysia u come here on your own and why complaning? and again most of the Nigerians in Malaysia why do they pursuing Malaysians girls like they never ever meet women in they life's and again why do they always be  like to force Malaysian people to be they friend ? if a Nigerians men saw  Malaysian girl here in Malaysia in 2second he can say he love the girl ? what is the meaning of all that ?? when you Nigerians respect your self is when others will respect you no matter where ever you go in this world is all about give respect and get your respect OK so blame no one. and most of the black here in Malaysia are so dirty smelling and irrespectively and also so rude and rough. well you people had to learn how to change and be clean. even if you have millions of dollar in you but you are smelling shit no one will ever like you even if u in Nigeria loll
U QUINKLY MUST LEAVE THIS SITE, ITS ONLY NIGERIANS, U BASTARD DAUGHTER OF wh*re, UR ASS HOLE MOTHER phyukER DESEASE , U TALK TO PPE THAT NEVER VE A TRIP TO MALAYSIA OR TO THAT EAST ASIA, NOT TO EVERY ONE THAT REALLY KNOW HOW RACIST AND POOR U PPE RE,GET UR phyukING ASS OFF THIS SITE BITCH
Posted: at 27-11-2011 03:37 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- interpo77 at 27-11-2011 03:42 PM (12 years ago)
WELL FELLOW NIGERIAN, TAKE IT EASY , JUST REMEMBER U RE THERE FOR THE SAKE OF EDUCATION, GET UR KNOWLEDGE AND RETURN TO NIGERIA,U DONT NEED TO WAIST UR TIME DRAGGING WITH THOSE POOR BASTARDS N RACIST, WELL SHALL I TRUST NAIJAS
Posted: at 27-11-2011 03:42 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- fiesta50 at 27-11-2011 04:04 PM (12 years ago)
you saying this? why not ask your people especially Nigerian in Malaysia how they behave irrespectively and why they always distrub and cheat most of the Malaysian lady and most of the Nigerien here are scams why do people close they nose is because some of black people are so smelling so if you smelling shit wont u close Ur nose? men you got to think before you talk by the way no one force u come Malaysia u come here on your own and why complaning? and again most of the Nigerians in Malaysia why do they pursuing Malaysians girls like they never ever meet women in they life's and again why do they always be  like to force Malaysian people to be they friend ? if a Nigerians men saw  Malaysian girl here in Malaysia in 2second he can say he love the girl ? what is the meaning of all that ?? when you Nigerians respect your self is when others will respect you no matter where ever you go in this world is all about give respect and get your respect OK so blame no one. and most of the black here in Malaysia are so dirty smelling and irrespectively and also so rude and rough. well you people had to learn how to change and be clean. even if you have millions of dollar in you but you are smelling shit no one will ever like you even if u in Nigeria loll

Lol Malaysia is home of racism in the world..Then who call themselves a Malay did not even know their left and right.Malay girl they are just like sheep did not even know what is respect because i don't have respect between themselves..Malay guys are in matured  they are so rude and disgusting follows.... Malaysia guys & girls are more smelling they all have body ordure when they sweat they will pollute  every where...any room a Malay girls comes in the room will have an ordure i wonder why guys are chasing them with their smelling body.... scam is every where even Malays they are scamming and cheating trying to cover up and pretend they no nothing.... i did not blame them coz they are not traveler no have single experiences or manner lift over them .... my friend take heart is part of experience... I blame some of our boys....... going to frustration Country like Malaysia.....

Posted: at 27-11-2011 04:04 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- umuyo101 at 27-11-2011 04:04 PM (12 years ago)
  YOU  ARE VERY CORRECT, WE LOVE WOMEN TOO TOO MUCH. EVEN 4 HERE, 9JA NO DEY USE EYE SEE WOMAN, BLACK OR WHITE, THEM GO RUSH AM. ITS A PITY WE DON'T HAVE THE STRENGTH TO ZIP-UP.
Posted: at 27-11-2011 04:04 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Seanbarnabas at 27-11-2011 04:08 PM (12 years ago)

Really??.......U miss clean Malaysian girl first of all i wanna ask U who introduce U bastard to this site?
if Nigerians are smelling like shit how about U personally that never think of washing Ur panties for 3 days? I think U suppose to be happy that a handsome Nigerian guys can pick interest on a dirty  and smelling Malaysian girls. I wanna let U know that U bloody resist suppose to learn from Nigerians bco's we Nigerians bring more wisdom in Ur blind country. i was once dating  Malaysian girl exactly as U but i push her out of my home one night just bco's i can't stand her smelling panties and laziness. so i advice u to quit from this site is not meant for such dirty smelling prostitute  like U. I wanna tell U here that any Nigerian guy that is dating a Malaysian girl is just taking the risk of his life bco's one man is never enough for a Malaysian girl due to they did not circumcise. i sack my Malaysian girlfriend just bco's i have the feeling that my life is not safe bco's she visit more than 10 guys in a day. just as U are doing. so any Nigeria guy that is approaching Malaysian girl i can say he is taking the risk of his life bco's he must contact HIV positive soonest. for me i never like to look at Malaysian girl twice. even U i'm not interested in U for free. only looking at Ur picture here cos my stomach trouble talk less of when i stand on my feet approaching a bastard like U. i think is better i go to approach a girl from nepal.... Bastard U are i never wanna see U on this site again or U will regret the life U are living smelling prostitute.....
Posted: at 27-11-2011 04:08 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- talk2omodebbie at 27-11-2011 04:09 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: jenny00000 on November 27, 2011, 12:56:33 AM
you saying this? why not ask your people especially Nigerian in Malaysia how they behave irrespectively and why they always distrub and cheat most of the Malaysian lady and most of the Nigerien here are scams why do people close they nose is because some of black people are so smelling so if you smelling shit wont u close Ur nose? men you got to think before you talk by the way no one force u come Malaysia u come here on your own and why complaning? and again most of the Nigerians in Malaysia why do they pursuing Malaysians girls like they never ever meet women in they life's and again why do they always be  like to force Malaysian people to be they friend ? if a Nigerians men saw  Malaysian girl here in Malaysia in 2second he can say he love the girl ? what is the meaning of all that ?? when you Nigerians respect your self is when others will respect you no matter where ever you go in this world is all about give respect and get your respect OK so blame no one. and most of the black here in Malaysia are so dirty smelling and irrespectively and also so rude and rough. well you people had to learn how to change and be clean. even if you have millions of dollar in you but you are smelling shit no one will ever like you even if u in Nigeria loll

What the phyuk is wrong with you dnt forget we all are beings and the Skin color we have is just a covering and nothing more ......Talking about the Loving aspect ,if  a guy tells u the moment he saw u he loves you ,its left for u to accept /denied ......And majorly thats because your girls ain't wise enough and u all still need lectures about relationships,the way u present urself to a man thats the way he's gonna take you and most of ur girls lack what the real culture is about at first they say to a guy i don't want u and the next minute they are the one that wants the guy for themselves alone............Well  Jeffrey just have it in mind u were there for something and make reasonable use of the time u have there ,acquire the knowledge u can and cut out from there ,believe me its not a big deal so dnt worry urself much .........

For the Nigerian Guyz that diminish themselves because of girls with other  skin and when u relate with ur fellow Nigerian girls u act as if u are on top of the world ,learn from  this ......If no be White no be White dnt let this phyuking Asian people think they rule the World ..... Correct Whit chicks are open-minded ......Peace
Posted: at 27-11-2011 04:09 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- thowbee at 27-11-2011 04:18 PM (12 years ago)
oh lawd......NOT ANOTHER FOOLISH POST!!!............who de phyuk is dis rottweiler dat posted dis bullcrap here huh??? .......one sucker posted ish claiming to be sm1 else, tarnishing de image of a country whr he is a phyuking foreigner, staying there at his own will, and announcing he's got a gucci...WTF!!!!!......................another says he's de bearer of de name and knows nuthn bout de incident....HOLY HELL!!!......................a lady decides to stand up for her country and is being bitched bout.....phyuk!!!!......................................................................and yall still wondering y yall got bad reps???..........................first of, dis post is crap!!!.........I went to Malaysia wit ma momma wen I was on vacation in Melbourne....... Malaysians r phyuking friendlies.....always smiling...it got ma momma cracking everytym dey smiled for no phyuking reason......so dat shit bout dem being unfriendly is bullcrap!!!.....................................besides hw yall gonna say shit bout pple cuz dey speaking de friggin truth.............

Whoever posted dis shit - u got 2 options - u either shut de hell up and stay der in peace or get de hell out and then shut de phyuk up!!!

if u don't lyk smthn, instead of bitching bout it.....make a change!!!
Posted: at 27-11-2011 04:18 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sylax at 27-11-2011 04:38 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: livingday on 27-11-2011 06:18 AM
That's the way of the corrupt and unrefined minds. They think they are smart by duping kind-hearted people. These group of internet fraudsters always end up terribly.
God bless you and your point. MOST Nigerians are sick in the head.
Posted: at 27-11-2011 04:38 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- aso4life1 at 27-11-2011 04:58 PM (12 years ago)
similar thing happens in china but not to this extent as far as you can express yourself in some chinese... it's very hard for chinese to insult me without replying back on time. Chinese are shy and will surely keep shut when I talk cos they are also afraid.

They also cover nose but we here are not  dirty but to say the truth,some of our guys here are really phyuking up especially where we have a very large number of Igbo traders. They make noise,fight do alot of bad things even when they don't have visa to stay here.

meanwhile,the chinese does not want the traders to leave because they are bringing money into their cities or even country and the people are getting richer

Posted: at 27-11-2011 04:58 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- chikaj26 at 27-11-2011 05:01 PM (12 years ago)
I wonder why people never think about where Frustration begins, but only talk about Charity and that It begins at home.
Frustration like Charity also begins at Home. Nigerians are the same everywhere, from home they go abroad to display their arrogant attitudes which they got from home without remorse. They fight in London, China , South Africa, Spain, and India where I stay now It is the Cult people everywhere against their own brothers and sisters. This is a shame but, its the same thing that happen in Nigeria also. So who is to be blamed. Then the worst of it all is the High Commission which is just an non-functional ceremonial structure.
God will guide you till the end Bro.. Contact me and lest talk [email protected]
Posted: at 27-11-2011 05:01 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- luvtoyota at 27-11-2011 05:10 PM (12 years ago)
First you schooled in abti , Atiku's school , now you are in Malaysia paying 15000$ , because you father gat the moneybags, children of big men like you , run abroad after your parents spoiled the Nigerian school , and you go to another man's country to flaunt your Gucci , your car and sex their girls , and you want them to be happy ? No way .
Posted: at 27-11-2011 05:10 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- victorobi94 at 27-11-2011 05:11 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: lonjas4me on 27-11-2011 06:50 AM
jenny close that your dirty mouth if malaysian people like let them close their Nose,Mouth,Eyes is not my  business. what i know is i most make money here and go back to my country i dont want them to like me or love  let them go to hell.

Confirm, U don talk am finish
Posted: at 27-11-2011 05:11 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- interpo77 at 27-11-2011 05:14 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: thowbee on 27-11-2011 04:18 PM
oh lawd......NOT ANOTHER FOOLISH POST!!!............who de fcuk is dis rottweiler dat posted dis bullcrap here huh??? .......one sucker posted ish claiming to be sm1 else, tarnishing de image of a country whr he is a fcuking foreigner, staying there at his own will, and announcing he's got a gucci...WTF!!!!!......................another says he's de bearer of de name and knows nuthn bout de incident....HOLY HELL!!!......................a lady decides to stand up for her country and is being bitched bout.....fcuk!!!!......................................................................and yall still wondering y yall got bad reps???..........................first of, dis post is crap!!!.........I went to Malaysia wit ma momma wen I was on vacation in Melbourne....... Malaysians r fcuking friendlies.....always smiling...it got ma momma cracking everytym dey smiled for no fcuking reason......so dat shit bout dem being unfriendly is bullcrap!!!.....................................besides hw yall gonna say shit bout pple cuz dey speaking de friggin truth.............

Whoever posted dis shit - u got 2 options - u either shut de hell up and stay der in peace or get de hell out and then shut de fcuk up!!!

if u don't lyk smthn, instead of bitching bout it.....make a change!!!
U SHOT NIGGER, WHAT HELL U SPEAK
Posted: at 27-11-2011 05:14 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- oddyme at 27-11-2011 05:15 PM (12 years ago)
omo you no get case! ntooo for you. you be student, you get that kind car. you pick moni yet you still dey dey block road for people we never pick. just dey go bongo make others get chance too.
we know wetin dey go on here. all of us na students na. student my boot laces. student wey dey wear gucci sunshades. if i be the eke i for collect your gucci pata too and ya christian doir belt too. omo no dey talk this kind thing for public again abeg. i suer say you just dey come from club and you dey play loud music na im the chinko man (coa na chinko go do that kin tin)hit you from behind make you lower ya music. student koo student ni? in short omo dey go house december don reach and no come back again. if not i go report yo by my self say you dey block road for others.
Posted: at 27-11-2011 05:15 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- chikaj26 at 27-11-2011 05:17 PM (12 years ago)

I wonder why people never think about where Frustration begins, but only talk about Charity and that It begins at home.
Frustration like Charity also begins at Home. Nigerians are the same everywhere, from home they go abroad to display their arrogant attitudes which they got from home without remorse. They fight in London, China , South Africa, Spain, and India where I stay now It is the Cult people everywhere against their own brothers and sisters. This is a shame but, its the same thing that happen in Nigeria also. So who is to be blamed. Then the worst of it all is the High Commission which is just an non-functional ceremonial structure. God will guide you till the end Bro.. Contact me and lest talk [email protected]
Posted: at 27-11-2011 05:17 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
1 2 3 [4] 5 6 7 ... 11