HOW NIGERIANS ARE BEEN MALTREATED IN MALAYSIA FOR DOING NOTHING WRONG (Page 6)

Date: 26-11-2011 8:02 pm (12 years ago) | Author: Junior Smith
1 ... 3 4 5 [6] 7 8 9 ... 11
- thowbee at 27-11-2011 09:39 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on 27-11-2011 08:05 PM
hey you, where have you been? i was just thinking of how to get a msg pass to you , and you re-surface , how you dey?

heyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyy................I've missed u loads...missed u plenty...hwz u been??.....muaaaaaaaaaaahhhhh......I hope I catch u here sometym........jus send me a dm and imma holla.....lots of love Aj!
Posted: at 27-11-2011 09:39 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ajanni at 27-11-2011 10:06 PM (12 years ago)
great,
Posted: at 27-11-2011 10:06 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- Financiable at 28-11-2011 12:15 AM (12 years ago)
poor malaysia, a place stricken with earthquakes, over my dead gucci watch. hey you ugly jenny or wat u cal urslf, blacks are dirty then u white albinos are dead bodies. lol
Posted: at 28-11-2011 12:15 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- chisompeter at 28-11-2011 12:58 AM (12 years ago)
U ARE STUPID FOR LEAVING AMERICAN UNIVERSITY OF NIGERIA TO MALAYSIA.......U NO SEE SCHOOL FOR LONDON AND CYPRUS OR EVEN AMERICA GO....? U ANT IT WHERE IT IS CHEAP..BEAR IT Shocked
Posted: at 28-11-2011 12:58 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- shebanyan at 28-11-2011 01:54 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: jenny00000 on 27-11-2011 12:56 AM
you saying this? why not ask your people especially Nigerian in Malaysia how they behave irrespectively and why they always distrub and cheat most of the Malaysian lady and most of the Nigerien here are scams why do people close they nose is because some of black people are so smelling so if you smelling shit wont u close Ur nose? men you got to think before you talk by the way no one force u come Malaysia u come here on your own and why complaning? and again most of the Nigerians in Malaysia why do they pursuing Malaysians girls like they never ever meet women in they life's and again why do they always be  like to force Malaysian people to be they friend ? if a Nigerians men saw  Malaysian girl here in Malaysia in 2second he can say he love the girl ? what is the meaning of all that ?? when you Nigerians respect your self is when others will respect you no matter where ever you go in this world is all about give respect and get your respect OK so blame no one. and most of the black here in Malaysia are so dirty smelling and irrespectively and also so rude and rough. well you people had to learn how to change and be clean. even if you have millions of dollar in you but you are smelling shit no one will ever like you even if u in Nigeria loll
U DIS wh*re WHAT DA phyuk ARE U SAYING HERE ....U ARE A PROSTITUTES IS DAT NOT WHAT U DO IN MALAYSIA? U ARE JUST A DOG POPULAR;Y KNOWN AS JENNY DOGG ...PLS NEXT TIME NEVER ADDRESS NIGERIANS LIKE BITCH ASS MODA phyukER U COME 2 MA COUNTRY I WAIST U...IDIOT BASTARD LADY OF A wh*re MOTHER...
Posted: at 28-11-2011 01:54 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- shebanyan at 28-11-2011 02:01 AM (12 years ago)
Guy @ Poster all dis u are saying na lie.....me i know u oooooo.....if na dat attitude of urs wey u do dat means da Malays gat 2 phyuk up....and secondly dat car there dat i see was not bashed from behind dat one na pole wey u go hit as u don high 4 reverse pls check ur self and stop saying Malaysians are treating u bad more over they good ppl may be u can't talk dats y dem dube u.....Though dem get their phyukups which i hate too.....But please bro reduce ur lie
Posted: at 28-11-2011 02:01 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- remymartins at 28-11-2011 02:49 AM (12 years ago)
All the phyuking Nigerians that support those stupid malaysians in their act i believe that you guys havent even travel out of Nigeria before, Maybe you people havent even been to Cotonu thats why you guys support evil, But let me tell you guys something any person that support eveil here evil will follow you soon and not even only you both your family, if you are here and see the way they treat your brothers here you will never talk those phyuking rubish
Posted: at 28-11-2011 02:49 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- ANIE4LUV at 28-11-2011 02:51 AM (12 years ago)
@Jenny or whatever you called your self, you are a big fool by saying black do smell and they are scammers. Where were you father when malaysia was suffering and it was only nigeria that came for their bailout? from your name, I know you might come from india, so ask your father where you came from. I know that you have diabetis cos of the too much sugar you consume and that is what gave you the audercity to come here and post nonsense beef.
Posted: at 28-11-2011 02:51 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- ANIE4LUV at 28-11-2011 02:52 AM (12 years ago)
Jenny or whatever you called your self, you are a big fool by saying black do smell and they are scammers. Where were you father when malaysia was suffering and it was only nigeria that came for their bailout? from your name, I knoe you might come from india, so ask your father where you came from. I knoe that you have diabetis cos of the too sugar you consume and that is what gave you the audercity to come here and post nonsense beef.
Posted: at 28-11-2011 02:52 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- obamarokoe at 28-11-2011 03:06 AM (12 years ago)
YOU PEOPLE TALK ABOUT MALAYSIA WHAT ABOUT SENEGALESE PEOPLE HERE IN AFRICA,SENEGALESE PEOPLE HATE NIGERIANS SO MUCH, SENEGALESE PEOPLE MALTREATED NIGERIANS PEOPLE HERE IN SENEGAL, MANY NIGERIANS ARE IN THERE PRISON , SOME OF THEM DIE THERE OUR  EMBASSY NO GET MOUTH TO TALK, MANY NIGERIANS WAS LOCK UP IN JAIL WITHOUT NO COMMIT ANYTHING,THERE POLICE MEN ALWAYS EMBARRASSMENT NIGERIAN MAN,POLICE MEN WILL COME TO YOUR HOUSE AND ARREST YOU,TAKE ALL YOUR MONEY AND GIVE YOU ALLEGATION IN THERE COUNT LAW.SENEGAL GOVERNMENT DOPORT NIGERIAN PEOPLE TO MALI  DESERT GIVE THEM 700FC TO GO BACK TO NIGERIA, WHAT CAN YOU SAID ABOUT THIS WICKEDNESS? OUR GOVERNMENT NEED TO ACT IMMEDIATELY?

this massage from
mr samuel obama
Posted: at 28-11-2011 03:06 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- obamarokoe at 28-11-2011 03:30 AM (12 years ago)
YOU PEOPLE TALKING ABOUT MALAYSIA WHAT ABOUT SENEGALESE PEOPLE HERE IN AFRICA,SENEGALESE PEOPLE HATE NIGERIANS SO MUCH, SENEGALESE PEOPLE MALTREATED NIGERIANS PEOPLE HERE IN SENEGAL, MANY NIGERIANS ARE IN THERE PRISONS , SOME OF THEM DIE THERE, OUR  EMBASSY NO GET MOUTH TO TALK, MANY NIGERIANS WAS LOCK UP IN JAIL WITHOUT NO COMMIT ANYTHING,THERE POLICE MEN ALWAYS EMBARRASSMENT NIGERIAN MAN, POLICE MEN WILL COME TO YOUR HOUSE AND ARREST YOU,TAKE ALL YOUR MONEY AND GIVE YOU ALLEGATION OF DRUGS OR 419  IN THERE COUNT LAW WITHOUT NO EVIDENT. SENEGAL GOVERNMENT DOPORT NIGERIAN PEOPLE TO MALI  DESERT GIVE THEM 700FC TO GO BACK TO NIGERIA, WHAT CAN YOU SAID ABOUT THIS WICKEDNESS? OUR GOVERNMENT NEED TO ACT IMMEDIATELY?
WHAT I SEW IS WHAT I TALK,
Posted: at 28-11-2011 03:30 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- just2sexy at 28-11-2011 03:39 AM (12 years ago)
Next time dey will learn that there's no place like home

Posted: at 28-11-2011 03:39 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
- obamarokoe at 28-11-2011 04:01 AM (12 years ago)
MR PRESIDENT GOOD LUCK JONATHAN PLEASE STAND FOR ALL NIGERIANS PEOPLE THAT LIVING ALL OVER THE WORLD,STAND TO HELP THEM FOR THERE HUMAN RIGHT,GOD OF ISRAEL WILL HELP US TO OVERCOME THIS DISGRACEMENT IN JESUS NAME AMAN
Posted: at 28-11-2011 04:01 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- adora9700 at 28-11-2011 04:13 AM (12 years ago)
they can hate us, buh we will always b d best<<<<
Posted: at 28-11-2011 04:13 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- joe_emperor at 28-11-2011 04:38 AM (12 years ago)
guy u better relax there and face it, its all like in every Asian country, you know they dont like blacks, in china they call us Nigros, even mad man and beggers in the street call us dirty black Grin
Posted: at 28-11-2011 04:38 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- Lifeliving at 28-11-2011 05:09 AM (12 years ago)
What counts is the ability for u to know ur right in Malaysia so therefore no one would take ur quietness for gravity ,,,,I am Also a student here In Malaysia i don't even give much needed attention to the Malaysia men or the lady or any other lady form the ethnicity group here in Malaysia,, that doesn't represent the true Africa color of Beauty,,they are not even pretty Like My our naija Girls cos we don't Appreciate want we have,,,But some of my fellow Naija guy would rather prefer running after Ladys that can't enhance their future or rather create an avenue for an atmosphere of comfort  they have duly lost their self-esteem in the name of Color difference,,i know jeff very well we both leave in the condominium here in Malaysia,,,,he has a problem with is sense of obligation he behaves like an Adolescent so i would rather not opted to shift Blame to who ever maltreat him in any Manners,,,,,Ur perception and concept are the basically based on ur fundamental principles for ur personal reference u can Apply those and attach them when u have the inner mind to Understand which others doesn't..................When u know u right now one would take u for  Granted is A Racism country there is no doubt about it but want counts is ur Ability for u to understand the variety of want is required from not pointing accusing fingers on them citizen not all Malaysian are racism individual difference matters alot,,,,,Even most time some of my Naija Brother exhibit their home cost recalcitrant attitude that has been one of the National anthem of a True Attach to the typical Naija style of Nature,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,
Posted: at 28-11-2011 05:09 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- Dan_Fulani at 28-11-2011 05:57 AM (12 years ago)
you saying this? why not ask your people especially Nigerian in Malaysia how they behave irrespectively and why they always distrub and cheat most of the Malaysian lady and most of the Nigerien here are scams why do people close they nose is because some of black people are so smelling so if you smelling shit wont u close Ur nose? men you got to think before you talk by the way no one force u come Malaysia u come here on your own and why complaning? and again most of the Nigerians in Malaysia why do they pursuing Malaysians girls like they never ever meet women in they life's and again why do they always be  like to force Malaysian people to be they friend ? if a Nigerians men saw  Malaysian girl here in Malaysia in 2second he can say he love the girl ? what is the meaning of all that ?? when you Nigerians respect your self is when others will respect you no matter where ever you go in this world is all about give respect and get your respect OK so blame no one. and most of the black here in Malaysia are so dirty smelling and irrespectively and also so rude and rough. well you people had to learn how to change and be clean. even if you have millions of dollar in you but you are smelling shit no one will ever like you even if u in Nigeria loll
This is the other side of the story. She is right. Nobody forced the Nigerians to come to Malaysia. How many Malays are studying in Nigerian universities?
People that are so eager to go overseas should do their research before going to another country. Malaysian Universities are NOT better than Nigerian universities. They recruit foreign students because they need the foreign influx of money. If you wanted to go to a better university why not try Europe or USA?

Some Nigerians do give us a bad name. I do remember when I first got to USA, there was a Nigerian that did not take shower regularly or change his clothes. And he smelled. That is not a reason to say all Africans smell. If you do not take care of your personal hygiene, people will notice and avoid you.

Next, it is true Nigerian men run after the local girls in Malaysia. They pester them, professing their love for women that in most cases don’t want them. Some succeed in having local girls as girlfriends and that makes some of the men very angry. The anger is magnified when the Nigerians leave without marrying these local girls.

Malaysians should know that in the future, the word will spread that Malaysia is not a good place for Nigerians and people will stop going there to study. You cannot judge all Nigerians by the action of one or a few Nigerians.

Dan fulani
Posted: at 28-11-2011 05:57 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Dan_Fulani at 28-11-2011 06:02 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: just2sexy on 28-11-2011 03:39 AM
Next time dey will learn that there's no place like home

Tell them brother, home is always the best. It does not make any sense to go to Malaysia to buy
the same education you can get in Nigeria or Ghana. Malaysian Universities are NOT better than
Nigerian universities. If you want a better university, go to UK or USA.

dan fulani
Posted: at 28-11-2011 06:02 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- princessnneky at 28-11-2011 06:48 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: remymartins on 28-11-2011 02:49 AM
All the fcuking Nigerians that support those stupid malaysians in their act i believe that you guys havent even travel out of Nigeria before, Maybe you people havent even been to Cotonu thats why you guys support evil, But let me tell you guys something any person that support eveil here evil will follow you soon and not even only you both your family, if you are here and see the way they treat your brothers here you will never talk those fcuking rubish
Posted: at 28-11-2011 06:48 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- alo1 at 28-11-2011 06:59 AM (12 years ago)
Posted: at 28-11-2011 06:59 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
1 ... 3 4 5 [6] 7 8 9 ... 11