‘Tenacious Guy! Just To Woo Her, He Started Attending Her Church!

Date: 27-11-2011 8:19 pm (12 years ago) | Author: Darky
[1] 2 3 4 5
- at 27-11-2011 08:19 PM (12 years ago)
Guys I cam across this article and decided to share it.

This 36 years old lady who hails 4rm Edo state had a guy bothering her for sometime. At first, she didn’t show much interest in him because she thought he was a cheat like many men around. She thought he wanted her body and as a result, didn’t give in to him initially.

She gave the guy so much stress but the guy took it all just to get her. She is Catholic. First, he started attending her church in order to talk to her. He would come to her parish every Sunday and look for her among the congregation. Somehow, he would find his way to the seat beside her and sit down. Then he would beg her 2 share her bulletin with him so that they could read the bible readings together and follow the Mass. And 2 her surprise, whatever he didn’t understand in the order of the Mass, he asked her 2 explain 2 him. And she gladly did.

After church, Paul would take her home and seize the opportunity 2 see and greet her parents. He acted so responsibly and humbly towards her parents that they gradually began 2 see him as their ‘son’. She was amazed at the way he wormed his way in2 her parents’ hearts and also the way he took the Catholic Faith so seriously. That was when it dawned on her that if Paul was doing all these things because of her, it meant that he truly loved her.

This realization made her soften her attitude towards him. So, she started acting more friendly towards Paul. But she still suggested 2 him that they should pray to God to do His will in their relationship. she told him that if God had destined them 2gether, all his efforts 2 win her heart would not be in vain. Soon, her parents called her 2 ask what was actually going on between Paul and herself. They invited Paul 4 a chat and he asked them 4 her hand in marriage.

They wedded 2 years ago in the Catholic Church.

This article really touched me and I wanted to ask this question.
Guys/Gurls, how far can u go to win a lady or a guy over?
What would u be prepared to do ro accomplish this?

Posted: at 27-11-2011 08:19 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- 1daful at 27-11-2011 08:36 PM (12 years ago)
Guys can do anything just to get what the want.

Posted: at 27-11-2011 08:36 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- trolling at 27-11-2011 08:50 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: 1daful on 27-11-2011 08:36 PM
Guys can do anything just to get what the want.
how i go take catch u na?
Posted: at 27-11-2011 08:50 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- 1daful at 27-11-2011 08:56 PM (12 years ago)
I no be fish.

Posted: at 27-11-2011 08:56 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- trolling at 27-11-2011 09:02 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: 1daful on 27-11-2011 08:56 PM
I no be fish.
u look like a fish and a Game to me, wat kind of bait do yu fall for?
Posted: at 27-11-2011 09:02 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- 1daful at 27-11-2011 09:16 PM (12 years ago)
Thank God you said to you.

Posted: at 27-11-2011 09:16 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- trolling at 27-11-2011 09:19 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: 1daful on 27-11-2011 09:16 PM
Thank God you said to you.
yu wanna play on words lets start na yu go tire
Posted: at 27-11-2011 09:19 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- 1daful at 27-11-2011 09:27 PM (12 years ago)
Y are you always on my case this days?

Posted: at 27-11-2011 09:27 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- zikee at 28-11-2011 02:51 AM (12 years ago)
Can't go 2ru any stress 4 a woman right nw, but might do so in d future. Despite d fact d present determines d future.
Posted: at 28-11-2011 02:51 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- embago at 28-11-2011 03:37 AM (12 years ago)
Poster did you said 36 years?? the lady should be happy some is after her.. cos she is getting old. you may not no if the guy will end up having her as a wife Grin
what do you think??? Huh?
Posted: at 28-11-2011 03:37 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Dan_Fulani at 28-11-2011 04:28 AM (12 years ago)

I read the story. Twice. Was the guy sincere? We really don't know. Time will tell.
He was clever in his approach to winning her love. Others would have tried to thrown
some money her way. Anyway, he found the strategy that worked. He won her hand
in marriage.

dan fulani
Posted: at 28-11-2011 04:28 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- toibeli at 28-11-2011 04:55 AM (12 years ago)
I've pretended to be a member of Jehova's witnesses to get to a girl in the past.
Posted: at 28-11-2011 04:55 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- malvin2525 at 28-11-2011 05:32 AM (12 years ago)
Posted: at 28-11-2011 05:32 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- slimber at 28-11-2011 06:37 AM (12 years ago)
EVEN IN THE CHURCH ?MEN CAN GO ANY LENGHT JUS TO GET A WOMAN
Posted: at 28-11-2011 06:37 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
- agunnaya at 28-11-2011 06:45 AM (12 years ago)
I may do every thing to win a lady if she wot my risk
Posted: at 28-11-2011 06:45 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- Simon-Zeletus at 28-11-2011 07:55 AM (12 years ago)
The guy try and he has chance also
Posted: at 28-11-2011 07:55 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Mercies at 28-11-2011 09:52 AM (12 years ago)
I will do ONLY THOSE THINGS THAT ARE SPIRITUALLY ACCEPTABLE' to make my relationship work. From past experience I have learnt to let go and let God.
Posted: at 28-11-2011 09:52 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- jiraiya at 28-11-2011 10:18 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: 1daful on 27-11-2011 08:56 PM
I no be fish.
LOL
Posted: at 28-11-2011 10:18 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- sophiebaby at 28-11-2011 10:27 AM (12 years ago)
 Shocked

Posted: at 28-11-2011 10:27 AM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- onyiis at 28-11-2011 10:31 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: slimber on 28-11-2011 06:37 AM
EVEN IN THE CHURCH ?MEN CAN GO ANY LENGHT JUS TO GET A WOMAN

lolz

Posted: at 28-11-2011 10:31 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
[1] 2 3 4 5