yes oo
Quote from: Mercies on 28-11-2011 09:52 AM I will do ONLY THOSE THINGS THAT ARE SPIRITUALLY ACCEPTABLE' to make my relationship work. From past experience I have learnt to let go and let God. yes oo Confucius says: Our greatest glory is not in never falling, but in getting up every time we do.
woman matter i wash my hands off...for now i think i cant go half that length but maybe its because i haven't met someone worth going that length for. Reply
Brb to comment ReplyI bet u, when u wan chop cake, na then u go knw say oven dey.
i can only take 3wiks n if she is stil 4kin up den let ha go n 4k ha slf Reply
in the olden days, Marriage was Point and Kill(i wan marry mazi Imo's daughter, Papa,Mama mek we go see their parents) simple and less stressful, but now to marry na wahalla,one will go tru mental torture,coupled with the inflation weh deh for marriage lists, since parents have decided to continue increase the price of their daughters, i think as a guy, one should start comparing different proposals given to them by these business parents, and select the cheapest proposal(list of bride price) although Sometimes one dont need to take all these stress, if God says he or she is yours, everything will work out smoothly. Reply
lolz Reply"Those who will say nothing in the face of tyranny must endure the rule of idiots . All that you need for evil to triumph is for the good people to keep quiet and do nothing".
I like the story very well Reply
That guy real tried bcos if is i shld ave stay away even do i ave a honest and sincerely mind toward i hate distourbin people especaily ladys when it come to dating matter , well this story touch my heart and encourage me right not to be give on ladys quickly Reply
Quote from: toibeli on 28-11-2011 04:55 AM I've pretended to be a member of Jehova's witnesses to get to a girl in the past. Lol...
Quote from: ZION7ZION on 28-11-2011 12:39 PM in the olden days, Marriage was Point and Kill(i wan marry mazi Imo's daughter, Papa,Mama mek we go see their parents) simple and less stressful, but now to marry na wahalla,one will go tru mental torture,coupled with the inflation weh deh for marriage lists, since parents have decided to continue increase the price of their daughters, i think as a guy, one should start comparing different proposals given to them by these business parents, and select the cheapest proposal(list of bride price) although Sometimes one dont need to take all these stress, if God says he or she is yours, everything will work out smoothly. Guy u're really funny . i agree with you though...
anythin cud be done for true love. Reply
He was patient and he got it. Good things dnt come easily. Reply
Love can make us men do crazy things Reply
Mute. Reply
men! Replymy name is kebella ........yu already no that ...heheh...if yu wanna smell what kebella is cooking........bring it up!!
Quote from: toibeli on 28-11-2011 04:55 AM I've pretended to be a member of Jehova's witnesses to get to a girl in the past. , ME TOO,E NO EASY OO
i see Replymy name is kebella ........yu already no that ...heheh...if yu wanna smell what kebella is cooking........bring it up!!
ITS TOO FUNNY THINGS WE DO TO CONSIGRATE A LOVE DEMAND,U KNOW SOME WOULD WORK WHILE SOME WOULD HAPHAZARDLY ReplyERUPT TO VOIL, trust naija na, me i remembered doing as well as this guy
Being married 4 two years qualifies him 4 national award - afterall GEJ was awarding an actress a national award 4 staying engaged to a man for a year. Reply
Every man have been given the right to woo a woman in order to win her heart. So this question is directly for the men. For me, if a guy like me and is shy to approach me, I will give him the gist to approach me. And once you are in, the rest of the strategies to keep me are in his court. Reply
Tiwa Savage Sets Social Media Ablaze With Sultry Vacation Clip (Video + Photos)
“Nigeria Took My Life From Me" – Tech Enthusiast Says After Relocating Abroad
DSS Arrests 10 Boko Haram/ISWAP Members In Ilesa, Osun State
Jubilation in Ekweremadu's Hometown as His Wife Lands Nigeria From UK Prison (Video)
President Tinubu's Son, Seyi Can Become Lagos Governor – Obi’s Ex-Campaign Manager, Balami
Cubana Chief Priest Denies Allegations Of Fathering Children In Malaysia (Photos)
Photos of Gov. Fubara And FCT Wike Together As They Meet Tinubu Over Rivers Issue
BREAKING NEWS: Ekweremadu’s Wife Released From UK Prision, Returns To Nigeria
Niger Man, Abubakar Muhamma Sentenced to Life In Prison For Killing Father, Faking Kidnapping
VIDEO; Nigerian Man Throws Party To Celebrate Trump’s Inauguration