I thank God for his life here on earth and believe he's in good hands at the moment.
I thank God for his life here on earth and believe he's in good hands at the moment. DirtyKid is a Happy Kid !!.....FATHER !! I've cast my bread on the waters long time ago. Now it's time 4u to return it, well buttered !!
Quote from: blessedme on 28-11-2011 11:58 AM My goodness, what a coincidence cos i just lost mine on Saturday, 2days back, am sorry dear, may God grant us the grace to pull through in Jesus Name [/quote Amen.... its a real coincidence. This is also part of nature. Your dad and his dad r going exchange hugs when they meet in heaven.
Quote from: trolling on 28-11-2011 05:03 PM he is resting in peace but dirtykid get ready to wire that Euro Thanks bro .... is pounds sterling are already on the way, not even euro ![]() DirtyKid is a Happy Kid !!.....FATHER !! I've cast my bread on the waters long time ago. Now it's time 4u to return it, well buttered !!
Accept my condolence and Take heart, Such is life Reply
:'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( one luv pal , God knows the best ReplyRELATIONSHIP & ROMANCE FORUM; MINISTER FOR WOMEN AFFAIRS WELCOMES YOU ![]() ![]()
for everything that have a beginning must surely have an end Replyfor your father is has played his own role and it is time for you to mount the stage and play your own role. Be courageous my dear and take heart...... may your children live to see your end. may his soul rest in perfect peace..... adieu.
Quote from: 50scent on 28-11-2011 05:35 PM :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( one luv pal , God knows the best :'( :'( :'( :'( ![]()
Quote from: dirtykid on 28-11-2011 05:18 PM Thanks bro .... is pounds sterling are already on the way, not even euro lol.... just trying to cheer you up but i read somewhere when someone said sorrow is better than laughter, anyways i gat a few Euro here but the E.U don depreciate my money. take heart dirtykid ![]()
@Dirtykid very sorry for d death of ur dad Pls accept my condolence. Reply
Accepy my sympathy. May God strengthen and help you to bear this great loss. Reply
DEAREST DIRTYKID, WITH THE PROFOUND AMOR I FEEL THE PAINS THAT MIGHT BE PASSING IN U NOW ReplyBUT REMEMBER GOD ALMIGHT HAS RECIEVED UR DAD,S SOUL IN HIS PRECIOUS BOSSOM,A DAY LIKE THIS IS MEANT FOR ALL US IN LIFE, ITS A PITY , TAKE HEART, oya come online na-long time
Quote from: interpo77 on 28-11-2011 08:28 PM DEAREST DIRTYKID, WITH THE PROFOUND AMOR I FEEL THE PAINS THAT MIGHT BE PASSING IN U NOW come online make we finish ajani n co BUT REMEMBER GOD ALMIGHT HAS RECIEVED UR DAD,S SOUL IN HIS PRECIOUS BOSSOM,A DAY LIKE THIS IS MEANT FOR ALL US IN LIFE, ITS A PITY , TAKE HEART, oya come online na-long time ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: dirtykid on 28-11-2011 05:15 PM Thank you, Thank you all !! for the wonderful messages, I really appreciate that, I feel loved despite it brings me closer to tears.... :'( I thank God for his life here on earth and believe he's in good hands at the moment. You are more than welcome..... we all love you DK... WOW!
Quote from: sophiebaby on 28-11-2011 10:41 AM When we lose someone we love, it seems that time stands still.Although it's difficult today to see beyond the sorrow, May looking back in memory help comfort you tomorrow.Life is eternal, and love is immortal, and death is only a horizon; and a horizon is nothing. Save the limit of our sight.You have my sincere condolences on the loss of your father..Please accept my heartfelt sympathy on the passing of your Father...Take Heart Bro!!! May His Soul R.I.P.P Amen!!! We Love You!!! :'( :'( :'(
my condolences man!, the LORD giveth and the LORD taketh, take heart. Reply
Quote from: malvin2525 on 28-11-2011 05:03 AM ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Oga wetin dey do your mouth self?
You have my deepest sympathies on the death of your..........May the comfort of God help you during this difficult time. :'( :'( :'( :'( Replymy name is kebella ![]() ![]()
You have my deepest sympathies on the death of your dad..........May the comfort of God help you during this difficult time. :'( :'( :'( :'( Replymy name is kebella ![]() ![]()
Quote from: lopez2424 on 28-11-2011 09:33 AM My heart goes out to U & ur family no words can heal the pain that U & ur family are going thru this very moment, time can help u heal. May God watch over U & give U comfort. Amen....
Quote from: kebella on 28-11-2011 08:36 PM You have my deepest sympathies on the death of your dad..........May the comfort of God help you during this difficult time. :'( :'( :'( :'( Amen sis...how body?
I Had to Sell My House - Nollywood Actor, Tito Harrison Opens up His Health Struggles (VID)
What You Should Know About The New Pope Leo XIV, Born Robert Francis Prevost