Shayo master Reply
y u nor wan look responsible? Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
thats because of his tattoos Reply
Story....if you like dress like pastor, uk don craze tee Reply
they denied him VISA a year ago, but that is a long time to re-apply again for the same VISA. Anyway don't worry just that your appearance self they scar person. Go again next year!! Reply
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
lolzzzz ginger yur swagger ReplyTHE BEST WAY TO REVENGE IS TO FORGIVE..........FORGIVE THE TEARS OF A HURTFUL PAST.
i do not know why we all want to go to UK ,,there are other place that are good to go ,,,why UK Reply
Dem no need his type there, c as e be sef Reply
Guy, better work on ur appearance. Reply
k ReplyThey closed the door but that ain't stop me from coming in ![]()
terry g even if you don't get to uk your lagos city feels you.. Reply
na new thin no be today oooo na him papa get embassy see me see wahala , any thin can hapen their ooo Reply
O No. Reply
srry bout that ganja planter Reply
Why den dey do dis na Terry g u fo don nak dam Apako master make dem know say no be lie na show u dey go. Reply
bad news from mercy johnson Replyi alternatively felt abashed when i had the incident of mercy johnson, which of i really surprise that she just got wedded in three months back, am very sad of the incident that took place at the process of acting, i pray for God to help her and help the family. i pray for the surgical operation to work well and fine in Jesus name amen. wish all NOOLY WOOD good luck in any thing they lay their hands.
why united kingdom so wicked? he is a singer, and he has all the right to perform at any way any country freely.. even i believe that american embassy can give visa to him millions times what do united kingdom have that america do not have? well united kingdom should know that they have been lose so much incoming money a tourist could spend in they country and if they keep on doing this they economic would fall cause with out a tourist they economic would never rise up mind you united kingdom! so think wise for the goodness of your country. Reply