Now Official: 14 Years In Jail For Gay and Lesbian Marriages IN Nigeria (Page 21)

Date: 29-11-2011 2:56 pm (12 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 ... 18 19 20 [21] 22 23 24 25
- Youngstoriez at 1-12-2011 04:06 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: umuyo101 on  1-12-2011 02:48 PM
Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh? YOUNGSTORIEZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZ
no dey abuse my name
Posted: at 1-12-2011 04:06 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Youngstoriez at 1-12-2011 04:08 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: rayOFsunshine on  1-12-2011 03:48 PM
Sorry you CANT kill the bill
I wonder why this thing is paining you so much
are u the devil's advocate?
Yes...the deranged idiot is
Posted: at 1-12-2011 04:08 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ndjoe at 1-12-2011 04:18 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: umuyo101 on  1-12-2011 12:27 PM
SEE ME SEE PASTOR! NA TODAY?  NA HERE U WAN FOR DEY PREACH? NO BE UNA DEY fcuk CHOIR MEMBERS FOR CHURCH? LOL. Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin. NO JUST OPEN YOUR fcukING MOUTH PREACH HERE BCOS U KNOW NOFFIN ABOUT GOD. I DON READ ABT PASTORS WHEN HIM PUT HIM FINGERS INSIDE SMALL GIRLS honeypot, SO fcuk OFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFF.

dat's your own cup of kunu you can go and hug a transformer if you care the bill has been passed already they is noffin anybody can do about it
Posted: at 1-12-2011 04:18 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Richiemontana at 1-12-2011 04:35 PM (12 years ago)
This is good....but....
I wish dey can pass a bill to stamp out corruption, reduce der allowances and overhead cost by at least 50%.
I wish dey can quickly pass a bill to improve our power situation, education, agriculture and other challenges we are facing in Naija.
Posted: at 1-12-2011 04:35 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Kingjones at 1-12-2011 04:41 PM (12 years ago)
Demons u got 14yrs to spend in jail if u ever come out.Nigeria is nt a place u
Posted: at 1-12-2011 04:41 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- bushidoo at 1-12-2011 04:59 PM (12 years ago)
ok will shall c..most of dis govt children r lesbian
Posted: at 1-12-2011 04:59 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- uzzz at 1-12-2011 05:03 PM (12 years ago)
how on  earth do they think it is their world?  kudos to the Nigerian Senate............
Posted: at 1-12-2011 05:03 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- PhroStylishMe at 1-12-2011 05:25 PM (12 years ago)
good one
Posted: at 1-12-2011 05:25 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- betty55 at 1-12-2011 05:26 PM (12 years ago)
make we live this poverty and corruption story jare.every country is corrupt.even the america and the europeans that legalise this nosence are even more corrupt than nigerian.una dey talk boko haram.the boko haram wey dey kill people slowly for this western world na plenty pass.country wey people go dey waka like robot.to laugh na problem if u laugh to much u pay fine.na people dey call safe heaven.nigeria have all it takes to live long fun, love, and God fearing.good  parental home bringing we have it.we are blessed.money is not everything that is while they say the rich also cry.
Posted: at 1-12-2011 05:26 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- betty55 at 1-12-2011 05:30 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Youngstoriez on  1-12-2011 04:06 PM
no dey abuse my name
bros leave this man can u see he is sick.stop wasting ur time on him.he look like somebody wey the whole gays for us don rape finish.don,t reply him again.if he like make him go fall for third mailand bridge the law has been passed so nothing he fit do.him and fellow devil advocate.
Posted: at 1-12-2011 05:30 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- onyeka8 at 1-12-2011 05:30 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: bushidoo on  1-12-2011 04:59 PM
ok will shall c..most of dis govt children r lesbian

u are right...
Posted: at 1-12-2011 05:30 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- ajanni at 1-12-2011 05:41 PM (12 years ago)
no exception
Posted: at 1-12-2011 05:41 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- umuyo101 at 1-12-2011 05:52 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: betty55 on  1-12-2011 05:26 PM
make we live this poverty and corruption story jare.every country is corrupt.even the america and the europeans that legalise this nosence are even more corrupt than nigerian.una dey talk boko haram.the boko haram wey dey kill people slowly for this western world na plenty pass.country wey people go dey waka like robot.to laugh na problem if u laugh to much u pay fine.na people dey call safe heaven.nigeria have all it takes to live long fun, love, and God fearing.good  parental home bringing we have it.we are blessed.money is not everything that is while they say the rich also cry.
MONEY IS NOT EVERYTHING I HEAR, BUT YET, THE POOR WORSHIP THE RICH BCOS OF MONEY IN 9JA . IN 9JA, IF U HAVE MONEY, U ARE LIKE A god.
Posted: at 1-12-2011 05:52 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- kinkyebony at 1-12-2011 05:59 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on  1-12-2011 03:22 PM
yeah,
you wan follow me?  Grin Grin Grin
U wan  4k his nyäsh??  Baäaäaäaäad  GAY Shocked Shocked Shocked Huh? Huh? Huh? Shocked Shocked Shocked
Posted: at 1-12-2011 05:59 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- umuyo101 at 1-12-2011 06:09 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: betty55 on  1-12-2011 05:30 PM
bros leave this man can u see he is sick.stop wasting ur time on him.he look like somebody wey the whole gays for us don rape finish.don,t reply him again.if he like make him go fall for third mailand bridge the law has been passed so nothing he fit do.him and fellow devil advocate.

BETTY, B4 I GO START WITH U, I WAN SEE YOUR FACE FIRST. THIS WEN U USE FLOWER COVER FACE SO, I NO UNDERSTAND. BETTY NO TRY ME BCOS I DEY VEX FOR THOSE SENATOR RIGHT NOW. THEY GO LOOK INTO THAT BILL AGAIN I KNOW THAT BUT I DEY VEX Y THEM STILL.
Posted: at 1-12-2011 06:09 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- gab-boy at 1-12-2011 07:41 PM (12 years ago)
News like me makes me ashame of being a Nigerian. I like the way everyone here is going on about outlawing same sex marriages because it is against our religions, traditions, cultures etc. I'm sure its also against our religions, culture and traditional beliefs to take something that does not belong to us. yet our politicians are filling their pockets with monies we jointly own. Lets not even talk about the Police who illegally lock innocent people in their cells until they cough up in the name of bail  and are ready to shoot if someone happen to challenge for asking to be bribed. Our government knows about all these and yet choose to do nothing. Why can't our national assembly legislate to imprison any police officer that collects bribe or illegally detain an innocent person? let me ask you another question, is Nigeria better than countries in America and Europe where same sex relationships are Permitted? I'm sure the answer to that will be a big NO yet these people brought religious to us and there has not been complains of reproduction in their states. I accept that Nigeria still have a very long way to go but this type of legislation I'm sure is not the way forward!!!
Posted: at 1-12-2011 07:41 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- Cruzzy at 1-12-2011 07:47 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Youngstoriez on  1-12-2011 02:02 PM
U are so annoying with ur white color....White pig, go and get a social site for ur country and defend homo there ...not here...Bitch!! If u have sex with a woman and a man...theres no diffrence btw a lesbian and ur sorrowful self....Go and die...bitch..leave our country alone!!! Motherless Bitch

Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 1-12-2011 07:47 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- MilleniumMan at 1-12-2011 07:56 PM (12 years ago)
I like this.
Posted: at 1-12-2011 07:56 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Cruzzy at 1-12-2011 08:06 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: umuyo101 on  1-12-2011 06:09 PM
BETTY, B4 I GO START WITH U, I WAN SEE YOUR FACE FIRST. THIS WEN U USE FLOWER COVER FACE SO, I NO UNDERSTAND. BETTY NO TRY ME BCOS I DEY VEX FOR THOSE SENATOR RIGHT NOW. THEY GO LOOK INTO THAT BILL AGAIN I KNOW THAT BUT I DEY VEX Y THEM STILL.
you go vex die..................shameless MARICON
Posted: at 1-12-2011 08:06 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- CammyWhite at 1-12-2011 08:52 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: trolling on  1-12-2011 01:12 PM
All faggots-maggots shall BURN IN HELL FIRE including cammywhite and her cohorts I say burn!!!!, burn you effing faggots!!!!!

Too bad that I won't go to your Christian Hell. You'll have other company there.
Posted: at 1-12-2011 08:52 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 ... 18 19 20 [21] 22 23 24 25