Now Official: 14 Years In Jail For Gay and Lesbian Marriages IN Nigeria (Page 23)

Date: 29-11-2011 2:56 pm (12 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 ... 20 21 22 [23] 24 25
- Obitexa at 2-12-2011 04:41 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: CammyWhite on  2-12-2011 10:47 AM
You can rant and rave all you want, but the tribal laws of desert nomads from thousands of years ago are not universal. The highest law is Do No Harm, and so many here don't even rise to that level.

"God made this clear that 'no man (woman) should have segxwal intercourse with another man (woman)" - well, according to the KJV it's "Thou shalt not lie with mankind as with womankind, it is abomination" - even if you believe it, that doesn't rule out women being in love. I guess the Hebrews, like Queen Victoria, just didn't even think of it.

It`s ok, believe all you want. But when the time comes, don`t say nobody told you. Peace Smiley
Posted: at 2-12-2011 04:41 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Obitexa at 2-12-2011 07:14 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Obitexa on  2-12-2011 04:41 PM
It`s ok, believe all you want. But when the time comes, don`t say nobody told you. Peace Smiley

...and in case you are not aware of the hidden agenda of those campaigning for homosegxwals, then follow this link to find out http://overlordsofchaos.com/html/gay_agenda.html. Give me your feedback.
Posted: at 2-12-2011 07:14 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- democrazy at 2-12-2011 07:24 PM (12 years ago)
Smiley this is really propostrous. How can a government jail people who have done no harm to anyone nor attacked anyone? This is absolute fasicm. Because people do not behave according to your code does not give anyone nor the government the right to punish them. We need to fight against this sought of foolishness. On what grounds was this law made? religious or cultural? cos there are so many thinks in Naija that if we use the same yardstick all of us will be in prison with the keys locked.

Being gay is not good. So is being a male dog, or a female slut, or a fornicator, or an adulterer......so lets measure out jail terms for those lots too including the thiefs, the pen robbers, the mass murderers defending their oil flow......................why not? cos we know it is wrong.

What gay/lesbian people need is a good loving society. To create this we need to embrace the fact that segxwality needs to be taught, same way feeding one's self is learnt. Failure to do this by our parents, is what we are seeing right now, and they are getting angry and lashing out against others for their own failure. What policy has the president brough to help improve family lives or what help is the government done towards helping young people get married and provide for themselves without the strain of poverty breaking up their union?

Posted: at 2-12-2011 07:24 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Obitexa at 2-12-2011 09:45 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: democrazy on  2-12-2011 07:24 PM
Smiley this is really propostrous. How can a government jail people who have done no harm to anyone nor attacked anyone? This is absolute fasicm. Because people do not behave according to your code does not give anyone nor the government the right to punish them. We need to fight against this sought of foolishness. On what grounds was this law made? religious or cultural? cos there are so many thinks in Naija that if we use the same yardstick all of us will be in prison with the keys locked.

Being gay is not good. So is being a male dog, or a female slut, or a fornicator, or an adulterer......so lets measure out jail terms for those lots too including the thiefs, the pen robbers, the mass murderers defending their oil flow......................why not? cos we know it is wrong.

What gay/lesbian people need is a good loving society. To create this we need to embrace the fact that segxwality needs to be taught, same way feeding one's self is learnt. Failure to do this by our parents, is what we are seeing right now, and they are getting angry and lashing out against others for their own failure. What policy has the president brough to help improve family lives or what help is the government done towards helping young people get married and provide for themselves without the strain of poverty breaking up their union?

Do you know what you are saying? Have you checked my link? You know the problem u gay activists have is that you never see beyond the superficial. There is more to this whole campaign-for-gay-rights brouhaha...check this link to find out! http://overlordsofchaos.com/html/gay_agenda.html
Posted: at 2-12-2011 09:45 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- MilleniumMan at 2-12-2011 10:00 PM (12 years ago)
Make Britain vex tire, we like am.
Posted: at 2-12-2011 10:00 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- umuyo101 at 2-12-2011 10:05 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: kinkyebony on  2-12-2011 03:40 PM
Nobdy here cares abt yö  COLOR, or wöt yüä claiming 2 b. We knw dät primitive ppl lyk u who're  fighting 4  RECOGNITION,  cn claim what dey're nt, bcös dey lyk 2 imitate d  CULTURELESS  western ways of lyf.

I knw yö type. U may b a Ghana lady who's doing illegal prostitution in Italy, Spain, Libya, or Morroco, & yüä here fighting 4 recognition, blabbing, & claiming wöt yüä nt, jst lyk söm of yö Ghana bros here, who're doing good farm work in diä  COCOA plantations, but they're here also fighting 4 diä own recognition too, by claiming 2 b where dey dnt knw abt, & protestin against d law of  MORALITY  in ma beloved  NIGERIA. U ppl dnt've dät ryt here, u only hav such civic ryt of protest in yö  LAWLESS  country, Ghana, but definitly nt here. Primitive Babylonians, bumbo cläats Grin Grin Grin Shocked Shocked Shocked Huh? Huh? Huh? Shocked Shocked Shocked

WHO BE THIS ASHAWO MAN SEF? WETIN U KNOW? UNA THINK SAY UNA CLEAN ABI? D BIBLE SAY NO SEX B4 MARRIAGE, BUT ALL OF UNA GET phyuk-MATE, NO BE SO? BUT STILL, UNA DEY OPEO UNA SMELLING MOUTH TO JUSGE OTHERS. phyuk UUUUUUUUUUU Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry
Posted: at 2-12-2011 10:05 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Obitexa at 2-12-2011 10:07 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Obitexa on  2-12-2011 09:45 PM
Do you know what you are saying? Have you checked my link? You know the problem u gay activists have is that you never see beyond the superficial. There is more to this whole campaign-for-gay-rights brouhaha...check this link to find out! http://overlordsofchaos.com/html/gay_agenda.html

I understand you though...but getting them into prison is a good way to reform them...14 yrs is a very nice period of time for them to recover from their gay sickness. And as for sluts and dogs and adulterers and others you mentioned, there also legal punishments for them, if you don`t know that. so in conclusion the senate is 100% right in passing the bill.
Posted: at 2-12-2011 10:07 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- umuyo101 at 2-12-2011 10:12 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: livingday on  2-12-2011 02:59 AM
Human right my foot! The primary aim of marriage is procreation, which same sex cannot achieve. Without life there can be no human right! Same sex is iniquitous.
COMON SHUT D phyuk UP. SEE YOUR SLIPAS CAP. IDIOT
Posted: at 2-12-2011 10:12 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- CammyWhite at 2-12-2011 10:57 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: kinkyebony on  2-12-2011 03:40 PM
Nobdy here cares abt yö  COLOR, or wöt yüä claiming 2 b. We knw dät primitive ppl lyk u who're  fighting 4  RECOGNITION,  cn claim what dey're nt, bcös dey lyk 2 imitate d  CULTURELESS  western ways of lyf.

I knw yö type. U may b a Ghana lady who's doing illegal prostitution in Italy, Spain, Libya, or Morroco, & yüä here fighting 4 recognition, blabbing, & claiming wöt yüä nt, jst lyk söm of yö Ghana bros here, who're doing good farm work in diä  COCOA plantations, but they're here also fighting 4 diä own recognition too, by claiming 2 b where dey dnt knw abt, & protestin against d law of  MORALITY  in ma beloved  NIGERIA. U ppl dnt've dät ryt here, u only hav such civic ryt of protest in yö  LAWLESS  country, Ghana, but definitly nt here. Primitive Babylonians, bumbo cläats Grin Grin Grin Shocked Shocked Shocked Huh? Huh? Huh? Shocked Shocked Shocked

I'm Australian, you moron, and I'm not imitating the Western Way of 'lyf', I'm living it because I was born into it. Why the phyuk do you think I'm from Ghana?
Posted: at 2-12-2011 10:57 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- CammyWhite at 2-12-2011 11:00 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Obitexa on  2-12-2011 07:14 PM
...and in case you are not aware of the hidden agenda of those campaigning for homosegxwals, then follow this link to find out http://overlordsofchaos.com/html/gay_agenda.html. Give me your feedback.

That New World Order drivel is the product of deranged and evil minds.
Posted: at 2-12-2011 11:00 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- CammyWhite at 3-12-2011 09:24 AM (12 years ago)
Here's an article that may be relevant here.

http://www.abc.net.au/religion/articles/2011/12/02/3382170.htm

It includes these words from a great man and a hero of struggle for human rights and freedoms - Desmond Tutu.

This is a matter of ordinary justice. We struggled against apartheid in South Africa, supported by people the world over, because black people were being blamed and made to suffer for something we could do nothing about - our very skin. It is the same with segxwal orientation. It is a given. I could not have fought against the discrimination of apartheid and not also fight against the discrimination that homosegxwals endure, even in our churches and faith groups.

I am proud that in South Africa, when we won the chance to build our own new constitution, the human rights of all have been explicitly enshrined in our laws. My hope is that one day this will be the case all over the world, and that all will have equal rights. For me this struggle is a seamless robe. Opposing apartheid was a matter of justice. Opposing discrimination against women is a matter of justice. Opposing discrimination on the basis of segxwal orientation is a matter of justice.

It is also a matter of love. Every human being is precious. We are all - all of us - part of God's family. We all must be allowed to love each other with honour. Yet all over the world, lesbian, gay, bisegxwal, and transgender people are persecuted. We treat them as pariahs and push them outside our communities. We make them doubt that they too are children of God. This must be nearly the ultimate blasphemy.
Posted: at 3-12-2011 09:24 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- democrazy at 3-12-2011 12:22 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Obitexa on  2-12-2011 09:45 PM

I dont need to check your link, am well vast in what you are saying. The illuminatti are pushing the agenda............that is not the issue here. The issue here is a 14 year jail sentence for peaceful people who have wronged no one. Yes, they may lack education in the segxwal sphere, yes! they may be going the wrong direction with their segxwality. BUT have they offended you in anyway? Have they molested you in anyway? have they attacked you in anyway? Have they created a bridge of trust with you in anyway? Why then do you say sending them to prison is justice?

You have cheated on a girl that loved you more than her family. You have caused her pain and degraded her chances of a fruitful relationship. You may have given her a segxwal disease that could kill her in that process. What happens to you?

You said the law caters for men that cheat or women that cheat. Please elain the law and it's punishment as you can see from my post that they cheating affects other more than gay sex will ever do?
Posted: at 3-12-2011 12:22 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Obitexa at 3-12-2011 11:04 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: CammyWhite on  3-12-2011 09:24 AM

It includes these words from a great man and a hero of struggle for human rights and freedoms - Desmond Tutu.

Desmond Tutu says homosegxwals and d likes are also human beings...literally, he is correct, but when you go beyond this literal aspect (spiritual aspect), they are not regarded as human beings, in fact, they do not have any biological classification. God (whether you believe it or not HE DOES EXIST) does not look at their faces and so they are left on their own. Now people `persecuting` them are not doing so because they hate them, they are doing it because THEY HATE THAT THEY ARE GAY AND PROUD OF IT. God himself says he hates gay and anybody who is one with God likes what He likes and hates what He hates. So that is the issue...it goes way beyond human thinking and I am afraid it is not going to stop  because heaven backs it. Remember that you can`t cheat nature, any attempt will backfire and that s what they are suffering now.
Posted: at 3-12-2011 11:04 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- CammyWhite at 3-12-2011 11:21 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: democrazy on  3-12-2011 12:22 PM
I dont need to check your link, am well vast in what you are saying. The illuminatti are pushing the agenda............that is not the issue here. The issue here is a 14 year jail sentence for peaceful people who have wronged no one. Yes, they may lack education in the segxwal sphere, yes! they may be going the wrong direction with their segxwality. BUT have they offended you in anyway? Have they molested you in anyway? have they attacked you in anyway? Have they created a bridge of trust with you in anyway? Why then do you say sending them to prison is justice?

You have cheated on a girl that loved you more than her family. You have caused her pain and degraded her chances of a fruitful relationship. You may have given her a segxwal disease that could kill her in that process. What happens to you?

You said the law caters for men that cheat or women that cheat. Please elain the law and it's punishment as you can see from my post that they cheating affects other more than gay sex will ever do?

Illuminati? That stupid myth? I feel you've let me down, Democrazy.
Posted: at 3-12-2011 11:21 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Obitexa at 3-12-2011 11:34 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: CammyWhite on  3-12-2011 11:21 PM
Yes it does exist; but they don`t want you to believe that they exist. That is why I said that there is more to this gay thing
Posted: at 3-12-2011 11:34 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Obitexa at 3-12-2011 11:40 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: CammyWhite on  3-12-2011 09:24 AM

I believe you saw this comment on the article:
[/quote]
Regarding what is in the bible; it is quite clear.

1 Corinthians 6:9-10 (NIV) - "Do you not know that the wicked will not inherit the kingdom of God? Do not be deceived: Neither the segxwally immoral nor idolaters nor adulterers nor male prostitutes nor homosegxwal offenders nor thieves nor the greedy nor drunkards nor slanderers nor swindlers will inherit the kingdom of God."

Romans 1:26-27 (NIV) - "Because of this, God gave them over to shameful lusts. Even their women exchanged natural relations for unnatural ones. In the same way the men also abandoned natural relations with women and were inflamed with lust for one another. Men committed indecent acts with other men, and received in themselves the due penalty for their perversion."

I think that is pretty clear and it is Not Old testament but New!

All allowed their own thoughts and for your faith David you are doing a wonderful job! However, I question your stand on homesegxwality! [/quote]

That sums it up!
Posted: at 3-12-2011 11:40 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- CammyWhite at 4-12-2011 10:37 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Obitexa on  3-12-2011 11:34 PM
Yes it does exist; but they don`t want you to believe that they exist. That is why I said that there is more to this gay thing

The Illuminati and the Gay Agenda thing is a myth dreamed up by paranoid losers who can't accept that there are things beyond their control and understanding. Dickheads like that dreamed up The Protocols of the Elders of Zion and look where that ended! If you believe in the Illuminati you'll end up believing anything, and if you'll believe anything, then you're out to lunch.
Posted: at 4-12-2011 10:37 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- democrazy at 4-12-2011 01:42 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: CammyWhite on  3-12-2011 11:21 PM
Smiley it tells me you like me........I like you toooo Smiley.

Wont be the type to let you down. Let me put myself online for you to understand. There is a terrorist simulation exercise that will happen in London this month. Not sure what date it will be yet. The real terorism will happen around the 29th of July, give or take a few days. If this happens, then somehow someone planned it. If I said the illuminatti planned it before it happened and it happens......will you agree? Not that i can change it's occurence. But by end August next year, you'll be able to call me a fool confidently. Smiley a bet?
Posted: at 4-12-2011 01:42 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- CammyWhite at 4-12-2011 09:14 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: democrazy on  4-12-2011 01:42 PM
Smiley it tells me you like me........I like you toooo Smiley.

Wont be the type to let you down. Let me put myself online for you to understand. There is a terrorist simulation exercise that will happen in London this month. Not sure what date it will be yet. The real terorism will happen around the 29th of July, give or take a few days. If this happens, then somehow someone planned it. If I said the illuminatti planned it before it happened and it happens......will you agree? Not that i can change it's occurence. But by end August next year, you'll be able to call me a fool confidently. Smiley a bet?

Well, you've made your prediction, and I'll pass it on. I know people who know people who would be very interested in predictions of terrorist activity.
Posted: at 4-12-2011 09:14 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Obitexa at 4-12-2011 10:50 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: CammyWhite on  4-12-2011 10:37 AM
The Illuminati and the Gay Agenda thing is a myth dreamed up by paranoid losers who can't accept that there are things beyond their control and understanding. Dickheads like that dreamed up The Protocols of the Elders of Zion and look where that ended! If you believe in the Illuminati you'll end up believing anything, and if you'll believe anything, then you're out to lunch.
Illuminati is not a myth, it is  a secret society founded by the Pharaohs of ancient Egypt, that is the reason why their symbol is a pyramid (representing the Great Pyramids) and an eye (representing the rising sun). It formally packed up during the late 1700s as a recognised organisation but has since gone underground executing very crafty and dangerous plans with the sole aim of taking over the world and rubbishing God. Mind you, I do not believe in illuminati, but I know that they still exist.
Posted: at 4-12-2011 10:50 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
1 ... 20 21 22 [23] 24 25