Classic ebony equivalent of a dumb blonde
Enjoy
![]() Classic ebony equivalent of a dumb blonde Enjoy I specialize in investigative reportage across several subject matter and sectors but mainly focus on metro events and investigation. Do leave your thoughts and opinion on my reports to let me know what you think about them. Thank you
| ||||||
WHERE YOUNGSTORIEZ AND BETTY? MAKE UNA CON TALK. Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
| ||||||
Is just a funny she just make the video for that Reply
| ||||||
English go cause wahala for this world,abeg madam broke am the way you can! Reply
| ||||||
it is funny Reply
| ||||||
Aaahhh. Reply
| ||||||
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() They can close the door against me but can't stop me frm coming in ![]() ![]()
| ||||||
na their own version of AY SHOW....no big deal just a comedy scene...mr NAMETALKAM knows better too Reply![]() ![]() ![]()
| ||||||
she is a good artress Reply
| ||||||
LMAO..if u advocate for oil you can advocate for sugar...why...high martures...so funny and pointless at the same time..lol Reply
| ||||||
Laughing Silently In My Head Because Its Actually Not Funny For Me To Laugh Out Loud......................LSIMHBIANFFMTLOL Reply
| ||||||
Very Very Funny Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
| ||||||
Na wah oo..this is female aboki o suit..hahahahhahaha baby pls hammer it any how after all we latter got what u re trying to say..lol Reply
| ||||||
if u get this kind lawyer i bet u don win ur case Reply![]()
| ||||||
lmho! Reply
| ||||||
In the land of the blind they say one eyed man is the king.seriously. Reply
| ||||||
[she is a good artress][she is a good artress] ReplyUr english be like say u no this woman b4!
| ||||||
The best Lawyer so-far Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
| ||||||
Hahahahahahahahahahhahahahahahahhahahahahahahahahaha Replyhahahahahahahahhahahahahhahahahahhahahahahahahahhaha hahahahahahahahahhahahahahahahahahhahahahahahahahhah I hope dis is a joke..very funny though..
| ||||||
Who is this person, and what is she talking about?? Reply