Ojukwu Is Not A National Hero In Nigeria - Senate (Page 3)

Date: 02-12-2011 10:21 am (12 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 2 [3] 4 5 6 ... 45
- 50Euro at 2-12-2011 04:02 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: cadanre on  2-12-2011 10:55 AM
What the hell is wrong with these INYAMIRIS that they think a pardoned war criminal like OJ deserves national burial?

There are very few important points to take not of>>>>>>>>

So funny>>>>>>>>>>How?

....and he still deserve national burial! I cannot stop laughing>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>

I believe him.

ANY WAY, RIP PAPA DIM :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'(
If you are not a big fool, you will know that nobody amony all the aboki is like Ojukwu.
MAY HIS SOUL REST IN PEACE
Posted: at 2-12-2011 04:02 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- Ominiscience at 2-12-2011 04:10 PM (12 years ago)
I cogitate in a re minis, fools and cockeyed cockatoos, peripatetic nomadic peri-planeta-americana, the cadanres, baby- sitted in a cocoon of mutual coexistence, the irony is absolutely infradig.
Posted: at 2-12-2011 04:10 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Ominiscience at 2-12-2011 04:26 PM (12 years ago)
From the carcass of Amadu bello to the debris of IBB, Cadanre in between as nasty as stinks, saying one word is like the blood of Jesus "OJUKWU" and you all go to hell!
Posted: at 2-12-2011 04:26 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- kinkyebony at 2-12-2011 04:31 PM (12 years ago)
May his soul rest in perfect peace  AMEN!  AMEN!!  &  AMEN!!!

But i dnt knw y shld d hse of senate allow akwüyä (hausa goat) lyk Abdul Ningi, 2 join dem as a member, wit IT'S  goat mentality, & contribution of foolishness. Useless goat in d hse. Chai!!! Grin Grin Grin Shocked Shocked Shocked Huh? Huh? Huh? Shocked Shocked Shocked
Posted: at 2-12-2011 04:31 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kebella at 2-12-2011 05:02 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: truenaija2 on  2-12-2011 03:45 PM
kebella come relationship n romance Cool i have got a new topic
Cool Cool Cool

Posted: at 2-12-2011 05:02 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- tundamartin at 2-12-2011 06:33 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Ominiscience on  2-12-2011 04:10 PM
I cogitate in a re minis, fools and cockeyed cockatoos, peripatetic nomadic peri-planeta-americana, the cadanres, baby- sitted in a cocoon of mutual coexistence, the irony is absolutely infradig.

Bomber Billy, pls interpret this latin 4 dos of us who are not versed in 'cockeyed cockatoos, peripatetic nomadic peri-planeta-americana' or 'cocoon of mutual coexistence, the irony is absolutely infradig'. 4 ur information the words struck out in red have no roots or bearing in English.  
Posted: at 2-12-2011 06:33 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Obitexa at 2-12-2011 06:35 PM (12 years ago)
Let him be given a befitting burial...period.
Posted: at 2-12-2011 06:35 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- ajanni at 2-12-2011 07:01 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: kayustic on  2-12-2011 10:51 AM
Let the elder decide. LMAO  Shocked Huh? Huh? Huh? Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed

they are not elders but bunches law breakers
Posted: at 2-12-2011 07:01 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- ajanni at 2-12-2011 07:08 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: dogodajiabuja on  2-12-2011 11:37 AM
when atiku dies, he will be remembered for introducing homosegxwality in the nigerian society
and babangida and all the emirs will be remembered for boko haram
the order one will be remembered for marrying 13 year old Egyptian
cadanre and ajani will be remembered for for sleeping in the same room with rams, goats and cows
and they will all meet thier ugly bitch 77 virgins who will fcuk their brains off!

its good to always watch a mad boy displaying his madness in the public, but no one will ever pray to have one as a child , ride on you that stupid e-goat, and keep on ranting , keep on roaming the streets and keep on disturbing the public, you will never get well till the coming of JESUS
Posted: at 2-12-2011 07:08 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- ajanni at 2-12-2011 07:09 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: dogodajiabuja on  2-12-2011 11:37 AM
when atiku dies, he will be remembered for introducing homosegxwality in the nigerian society
and babangida and all the emirs will be remembered for boko haram
the order one will be remembered for marrying 13 year old Egyptian
cadanre and ajani will be remembered for for sleeping in the same room with rams, goats and cows
and they will all meet thier ugly bitch 77 virgins who will fcuk their brains off!

its good to always watch a mad boy displaying his madness in the public, but no one will ever pray to have one as a child , ride on you that stupid e-goat, and keep on ranting , keep on roaming the streets and keep on disturbing the public, you will never get well till the coming of JESUS
Posted: at 2-12-2011 07:09 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- kabirua at 2-12-2011 07:10 PM (12 years ago)
 A rebel is always a rebel.If he had succeeded with his seccession, there will be no Nigeria today. Anyway, RIP Papa DIM.
Posted: at 2-12-2011 07:10 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- ajanni at 2-12-2011 07:12 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: DHash on  2-12-2011 12:15 PM
THE WAY OJ S REMEMBERED AS A NATIONAL WAR CRIMINAL ( DON'T FORGET THAT WITHOUT THE HELP OF HAUSA'S HE WILL STILL BE FAR AWAY AND BE BURIED LIKE A CHICKEN) [WELL DONE SHAGARI FOR GIVING THAT CRIMINAL A CHANCE TO COME BACK AND DIE IN NAIJA]  and burried at NNEWI 

Posted: at 2-12-2011 07:12 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- toibeli at 2-12-2011 07:18 PM (12 years ago)
Murtala Mohammed invaded, and looted the Central bank in Benin during the war
and still got a hero's burial. Is'nt this hypocritical for those trying to deny Ojukwu
the same right?
Posted: at 2-12-2011 07:18 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ajanni at 2-12-2011 07:19 PM (12 years ago)
that's just a plain truth
Posted: at 2-12-2011 07:19 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- nozie at 2-12-2011 07:35 PM (12 years ago)
I have always read with sadness and surprise when the like of HAUSA pals are  full of hate and unintelligent post,when contributing to this forum, with due respect to likes of  @CADANRE and Dhash, when will you grow brain, if the south eastern or iboland is not important to Nigeria, why fight the war to keep Nigeria as One,dont you get it, the problem of Nigeria is because of it. At the end you will Know that what OJ saw 40years ago, Nigerian are now seeing it. Awo once said that "Nigeria is a geographical expression". The ibos will be glad to have their own country any day any time, it is likes of your kind that Nigeria is not great, you see things from your ass. RIP OUR HERO OJ
Posted: at 2-12-2011 07:35 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- serababy at 2-12-2011 07:40 PM (12 years ago)
who wan read this one i beg
Posted: at 2-12-2011 07:40 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- kebella at 2-12-2011 07:45 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: toibeli on  2-12-2011 07:18 PM
Murtala Mohammed invaded, and looted the Central bank in Benin during the war
and still got a hero's burial. Is'nt this hypocritical for those trying to deny Ojukwu
the same right?
dont mind those walking dead pot belly Angry

Posted: at 2-12-2011 07:45 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Hetegger at 2-12-2011 07:45 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: kebella on  2-12-2011 03:38 PM
Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin

Aki you are right!
Posted: at 2-12-2011 07:45 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- cadanre at 2-12-2011 07:50 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: ugochuks on  2-12-2011 01:40 PM
this site is not for rag headed fools, run back to ur cave all u mountain dwelling donkies and dine with ur rams, u will continue to shiver and tremble whenever u hear inyamiri as u call it, CANDRE or whatever u re called, go ask ur useless uncircumsized father cuz im sure he still run for cover whenever that name is mentioned,DIM CHUKWU EMEKA ODUMEGWU OJUKWU.. U camel riding ram sucking mountain muther fcuking creatures!!

hahahahahahahahaha! NA ANGER WEY GO KILL DIS ONE. ANGRY INYAMIRI; I---D.EY==TREM-0===BLE----->>>>>> WAWA!

Posted: at 2-12-2011 07:50 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- Hetegger at 2-12-2011 07:51 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: 50Euro on  2-12-2011 03:37 PM
Chief Dim Odumegwu Ojukwu is a hero that cannot be forgotten in Nigeria's history.
A man who loved his people, sacrificed his love for them and means a lot to the Igbo tribe and Nigeria as a whole whether living or dead.
Our useless Senate who have done nothing to improve our economy can decide whatever they like against the hero but am happy that all of them put together does not equal Ojukwu's history.

REST IN PEACE EZE NDI IGBO...

Aki you are right!
Posted: at 2-12-2011 07:51 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
1 2 [3] 4 5 6 ... 45

1. Igbo Billionaire, Arthur Eze Says Tinubu Will Change Nigeria After Eight Years In Office

2. Kwankwaso, 13 Others Dragged To EFCC By NNPP Over Alleged Fraud

3. PSG v Borussia Dortmund: UEFA Champions League S/Final Match,Team News,Goal Scorers And Stats

4. Late Buhari Oloto's Wife, Alhaja Alimotu Sadia Oloto a.k.a IYA OYO Is Dead

5. 40Yr Old Man, Abiola Arrested For Allegedly Defiling Minor Inside Mosque's Restroom In Ondo

6. Actress, Etinosa Finally Reveals BBN Pere As Debtor Who Refuses To Refund Her Money, Slams Him

7. Edo Assembly Speaker Suspends 3 Lawmakers Over Alleged Impeachment Plot

8. Nigeria Would’ve Been Better If Yar’Adua Completed His Tenure Says Yakubu Gowon

9. Many Arrested As Gov. Peter Mbah Launches Onslaught Against Insecurity In The State

10. Heavy Rainstorm Injures Three, Destroy 200 Houses In Plateau

11. Charly Boy Questions Pres. Tinubu’s Unannounced London Visit, Demands Transparency

12. Odumodublvck Praises Olamide For His Generosity, Reveals How He Gift Him $20K & A Private Jet

13. Singer, Harrysong Raises Speculations After Sharing Cryptic Post

14. Focus On Fall Of Naira, Insecurity – Charly Boy Drags Onanuga For Tagging Peter Obi As ‘Bitter’

15. VIDEO: Lady Laments Over Small Portion Of Porridge Sold At N5,500 By Chef Hilda Baci

1. Moment Canadian Mayor Praises Tinubu For Work Done in Lagos While Honouring Peter Obi at Event

2. Following CBN Directive, OPay, Palmpay, Others Clamps Down On Crypto

3. Onanuga Shares A Post Alleging Peter Obi Demarkets Nigeria, Calls Him ‘Bitter Obi'

4. Yvonne Jegede Reveals The Truth About Colleague, Mercy Johnson, While Calling Her Out (Video)

5. Father-in-Law Of Wofai Fada, Engineer Kunle Cole Gives Reasons For Son’s Wedding Rejection

6. Soldier, Abdullahi Ismail Dismissed From The Nigerian Army For Sleeping With Colleague’s Wife

7. Primate Ayodele Issues Warning To Tinubu, Predicts Northern Opposition To Presidential Ambition

8. Houseboy - Angela Okorie Fires Back At Mercy Johnson's Husband After His Post on 'Mad People'

9. Actors In Nollywood Films Used To Be Cast Based On Social Media Followers – Uzor Arukwe

10. Ipswich Town Promoted to The Premier League After 22 Years