Ojukwu Is Not A National Hero In Nigeria - Senate (Page 4)

Date: 02-12-2011 10:21 am (12 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 2 3 [4] 5 6 7 ... 45
- cadanre at 2-12-2011 07:54 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Ngeboju on  2-12-2011 12:30 PM
I know there is consequence for betrayal! Remember when the Mid-West kill their Leutenants  General, Hausa killed their own, IGBO INFORM THEIR PEOPLE TO HIDE. ALSO OJUKWU ESCAPE THE SCENE OF WAR AND SOLACED IN COTE'D VOIRE leaving the fools to die. Now where did he become a Hero/warlord? Imo state should bury him that's all. In the issue lincking to Civil war in Nigeria Ojukwu and Ken saro Wiwa are not worth given state burial. read your history.

YOU SPEAK THE TRUTH MY DEAR but the brain dead inyamirai cannot read their history. Even if they read it, they cannot comprehend what it actually contained because they have been spoon-fed with the idea that the PARDONED WAR CRIMINAL was a hero. That is all.

Posted: at 2-12-2011 07:54 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- cadanre at 2-12-2011 07:56 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: tundamartin on  2-12-2011 06:33 PM
Bomber Billy, pls interpret this latin 4 dos of us who are not versed in 'cockeyed cockatoos, peripatetic nomadic peri-planeta-americana' or 'cocoon of mutual coexistence, the irony is absolutely infradig'. 4 ur information the words struck out in red have no roots or bearing in English.  

He was a born VIRUS, beware of him.

Posted: at 2-12-2011 07:56 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- cadanre at 2-12-2011 07:59 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: 50Euro on  2-12-2011 03:37 PM
Chief Dim Odumegwu Ojukwu is a hero that cannot be forgotten in Nigeria's history.
A man who loved his people, sacrificed his love for them and means a lot to the Igbo tribe and Nigeria as a whole whether living or dead.
Our useless Senate who have done nothing to improve our economy can decide whatever they like against the hero but am happy that all of them put together does not equal Ojukwu's history.

REST IN PEACE EZE NDI IGBO...

This boy.....come again! He did what? He sacrificed his love for his people or he sacrificed his people for his selfishness. How may igbo fools that dreaded criminal send to their death? Can you ever count them? Is that how to actually sacrifice love.....by sending the people you love to their death, setting the entire land on fire and shamelessly RUNNING AWAY? You better accept the truth that OJ was not a hero and can never be recognised by Nigerian authorities as a hero. Understand?

Posted: at 2-12-2011 07:59 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- GOLDENMEDAH at 2-12-2011 08:00 PM (12 years ago)
I disagre with him..
Posted: at 2-12-2011 08:00 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- cadanre at 2-12-2011 08:03 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: 50Euro on  2-12-2011 04:02 PM
If you are not a big fool, you will know that nobody amony all the aboki is like Ojukwu.
MAY HIS SOUL REST IN PEACE

I am not a big or small fool. I am not fool at all and I know that no ABOKI could ever be like this man. That is for sure. Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy

Posted: at 2-12-2011 08:03 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- cadanre at 2-12-2011 08:05 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Ak33m on  2-12-2011 01:46 PM
all the hausa's(thieves in gov.) has failed this country with less/more of riduclious effort to the development of this nation. from their so called Emir's to the almajiris on the street. seriousely. their's no news to my claim cos is the past and recent vudooe is obviouse and self explainatory. an average baushe! lives in penury an abject poverty to perouse with. if you take a trip to the north you will ill qoute me reagree with me. crime rate is on a high projected scene. I lived there all my life so don't ask me who told me. they re all DAN ISKA, DAN SHA SHA SHA. MA SUN CODIENE, DEY WIE WIE

Do you really live in north all your life? KO UBANDA YA HAIFEKA YA SAN OJUKWU TAKADARI NE, SHAKIYI, KUMA MATSIYACI, TANTIRI KUMA ZINDIKI. I am waiting for you. SHA-GIRI-GIRBAU!

Posted: at 2-12-2011 08:05 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- mediaexcell at 2-12-2011 08:12 PM (12 years ago)
I know there is consequence for betrayal! Remember when the Mid-West kill their Leutenants  General, Hausa killed their own, IGBO INFORM THEIR PEOPLE TO HIDE. ALSO OJUKWU ESCAPE THE SCENE OF WAR AND SOLACED IN COTE'D VOIRE leaving the fools to die. Now where did he become a Hero/warlord? Imo state should bury him that's all. In the issue lincking to Civil war in Nigeria Ojukwu and Ken saro Wiwa are not worth given state burial. read your history.
you are a fool, a very big one at that, wat has Ken Saro-Wiwa got to do with this mess?? ur illiterates leaders were afraid of him and killed him. u can all burn in hell, we will give him his well deserved honor, we dont need anything from ur God Forsaken Nigeria..animal
Posted: at 2-12-2011 08:12 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ganster-kid at 2-12-2011 08:14 PM (12 years ago)

Thats wat ur little brain tells u, anyway, where is the so called nigeria today? That God the failed state called nogeria did not recignise a great hero like ojukwu, it would have been a digrace
Posted: at 2-12-2011 08:14 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- ganster-kid at 2-12-2011 08:21 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: cadanre on  2-12-2011 07:59 PM

This boy.....come again! He did what? He sacrificed his love for his people or he sacrificed his people for his selfishness. How may igbo fools that dreaded criminal send to their death? Can you ever count them? Is that how to actually sacrifice love.....by sending the people you love to their death, setting the entire land on fire and shamelessly RUNNING AWAY? You better accept the truth that OJ was not a hero and can never be recognised by Nigerian authorities as a hero. Understand?

hey boko haramist, wetin kwosa u? he is a hero tro his ppl , full stop, why are u crying with other ppls eyes
Posted: at 2-12-2011 08:21 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- ganster-kid at 2-12-2011 08:24 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: cadanre on  2-12-2011 07:59 PM

u hausas, watz wrong with u? who are the so called nigerian heroes, war criminalgowon, or fraudster obj?
Posted: at 2-12-2011 08:24 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- mediaexcell at 2-12-2011 08:24 PM (12 years ago)
his blood will continue to hunt all u bloody, stinking illiterate c*@ts... thunder fire ur head there
Posted: at 2-12-2011 08:24 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- cadanre at 2-12-2011 08:27 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: mediaexcell on  2-12-2011 08:24 PM
his blood will continue to hunt all u bloody, stinking illiterate c*@ts... thunder fire ur head there

Only for telling the truth? U don get lost.

Posted: at 2-12-2011 08:27 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- faco at 2-12-2011 08:28 PM (12 years ago)
Ha ha ha, this animal dat calld himself Cadanre, u couse me some real and seriouse laugh sotey my ribs nearly want to crack frm laffin, ha ha ha , imagin Aboki wey polish my sheo dey insult Oga Ojukwu
Posted: at 2-12-2011 08:28 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- ganster-kid at 2-12-2011 08:29 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: cadanre on  2-12-2011 08:03 PM
I am not a big or small fool. I am not fool at all and I know that no ABOKI could ever be like this man. That is for sure. Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy

yea , thatds because they would only believe in marrying seven wives after boko haraming, God save those crippled abokis that cant live without igbos
Posted: at 2-12-2011 08:29 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- kebella at 2-12-2011 08:33 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: mediaexcell on  2-12-2011 08:24 PM
sup finest Cheesy gud 2 see yu Kiss

Posted: at 2-12-2011 08:33 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- mediaexcell at 2-12-2011 08:34 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: cadanre on  2-12-2011 08:27 PM
Only for telling the truth? U don get lost.
do u know wat truth is?? the truth is the blood of KEN SARO WIWA  is hunting u and ur pple.. dont u see the way ur killing urselves ? do u think it will end anytime soon?? sorry, u will soon realize it dont worry..
Posted: at 2-12-2011 08:34 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- livingday at 2-12-2011 08:35 PM (12 years ago)
Igbo hero no doubt
Posted: at 2-12-2011 08:35 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- mediaexcell at 2-12-2011 08:36 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: kebella on  2-12-2011 08:33 PM
sup finest Cheesy gud 2 see yu Kiss
yeah my love.. thanks  Kiss Kiss that female aboki dey annoy me
how re yu? this ur new backside dey  Lips Sealed Lips Sealed
Posted: at 2-12-2011 08:36 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- cadanre at 2-12-2011 08:39 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: faco on  2-12-2011 08:28 PM
Ha ha ha, this animal dat calld himself Cadanre, u couse me some real and seriouse laugh sotey my ribs nearly want to crack frm laffin, ha ha ha , imagin Aboki wey polish my sheo dey insult Oga Ojukwu

Ah! Ah!!! INYAMIRI get shoe or abi na sheo (as you have written)? ME I NEVA KNOW SEY INYAMIRI GET SHOE, BUT I NOW KNOW SEY HIM GET SHEO! Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy

Posted: at 2-12-2011 08:39 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- ajanni at 2-12-2011 08:42 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: toibeli on  2-12-2011 07:18 PM
Murtala Mohammed invaded, and looted the Central bank in Benin during the war
and still got a hero's burial. Is'nt this hypocritical for those trying to deny Ojukwu
the same right?
[/quote

there are great difference between them ,murtala represent the oneness of the nation, while ojukwu represents the biafra rebel , moreover , murtala dies in service
Posted: at 2-12-2011 08:42 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
1 2 3 [4] 5 6 7 ... 45

1. Disgraceful Videos Of Student Bullying In Nigeria's Boarding School, Lead British School Abuja

2. Kenyan Police Reportedly Arrest Binance Executive, Nadeem Anjarwalla Who Fled Nigeria

3. Police, Ogun State Govt On Trail Of Killers Of Babcock University Lecturer

4. SAD: Five Missing Children Found Suffocated To Death Inside Car In Niger State

5. How Strange Illness Claims 8 Lives In Sokoto, 208 Cases Identified

6. Mercy Chinwo Not Aware EeZee Tee Treated Me Unfairly – Producer Dr Roy Says After Calling Her

7. Total Blackout Hits Three States As Vandals Destroy TCN Towers

8. Many Dead As Two Navy Helicopters Crash After Colliding Mid-Air In Malaysia

9. 500 Lawyers Storm Supreme Court Over Planned Arrest Of Ex-kogi Gov, Yahaya Bello On Fraud

10. NSCDC Intercepts 10 'Potential' Human Trafficking Victims In FCT

11. "Most Hit Songs In Nigeria Are Not Good Music" – Nigerian Singer Ric Hassani Claims

12. Naira Abuse: I’m Only Artist Who Stops Supporters From Spraying Me Says Seun Kuti

5. Pastor, David Odeniyi Seeks Divorce After Wife Strips Him Nak3d In Front Of His Congregation

7. Abia State Police Arrest Suspects Linked To Mysterious Death of 23-Yr-Old Hope Chinedu Prosper

8. Nollywood Actress Toyin Abraham Extends Olive Branch To Funke Akindele,Calls For Industry Unity

9. Nigerian Man Introduces Innovative Solution For Money Spraying At Parties Amidst EFCC Crackdown

10. Owner of Cybercrime 'Yahoo Yahoo' Training School, Ikemesit Edet Jailed 10 Years in Uyo