Ojukwu Is Not A National Hero In Nigeria - Senate (Page 11)

Date: 02-12-2011 10:21 am (12 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 ... 8 9 10 [11] 12 13 14 ... 45
- dukkieson at 3-12-2011 02:18 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: dukkieson on  3-12-2011 01:53 PM
@ goatie anal nyash Ngozi udo, how is the condition of your goatie nyash? Is it still infected? Is it still as black like goat's own? Cheesy Cheesy

Answer the question, goatie dankan.

I can feed your entire village. Come to London if you can and see big boy, ewu
Posted: at 3-12-2011 02:18 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- kebella at 3-12-2011 02:22 PM (12 years ago)
is a pity yu cant even spell LONDON very well pls use spell check bottom c*@t Shocked Shocked Shocked

Posted: at 3-12-2011 02:22 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- dukkieson at 3-12-2011 02:24 PM (12 years ago)
@ ugochuks, are you the dog behind Ngozi udo lapping her murky bum? I can see the effects it has on your tribal dog head, silly horse shit!

@ dankan

how did lapping dog feel on your goatie nyash? Did he wound you? What sorry pair of raving rabies-infected tribal dogs!
Posted: at 3-12-2011 02:24 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- ugochuks at 3-12-2011 02:26 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: dukkieson on  3-12-2011 02:18 PM

see mumu, tell me where u dey for london and i go tell u how poor rat u re! london poor rat,u think say na only u dey london? low life muther phyuker... where u dey for london make take u one on one...london boi hahahahahahaha now i know u re just a no phyuking body
[/color]

Posted: at 3-12-2011 02:26 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- dukkieson at 3-12-2011 02:27 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: dukkieson on  3-12-2011 02:18 PM

I live in London and it's you, four-eyed wh*re who can't see proper spelling, silly wh*re.
Posted: at 3-12-2011 02:27 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- kebella at 3-12-2011 02:28 PM (12 years ago)
yu try buh nxt use ur dictionary english no easy assmucus Grin Grin Grin Grin just bcos ur phyuk ur old dying rejected white woman inda ass does not mean everyone do that ......it takes only a slave sex to phyuk A*#S just to ve paper sorry i came to EU by merit Cool am not a sex toy lik yu .......do urself a big favor stop licking old woman honeypot is very dangerous to ur brain Shocked Shocked futhermucker Grin Grin Grin

Posted: at 3-12-2011 02:28 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- dukkieson at 3-12-2011 02:29 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: ugochuks on  3-12-2011 02:26 PM

see mumu, tell me where u dey for london and i go tell u how poor rat u re! london poor rat,u think say na only u dey london? low life muther fcuker... where u dey for london make take u one on one...london boi hahahahahahaha now i know u re just a no fcuking body
[/color]

You tribal goat, come to Clapham in South London, motherfcuking dog!
Posted: at 3-12-2011 02:29 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- kebella at 3-12-2011 02:30 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: ugochuks on  3-12-2011 02:26 PM

see mumu, tell me where u dey for london and i go tell u how poor rat u re! london poor rat,u think say na only u dey london? low life muther fcuker... where u dey for london make take u one on one...london boi hahahahahahaha now i know u re just a no fcuking body
[/color]
ajengunle london Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin pure water seller

Posted: at 3-12-2011 02:30 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- kebella at 3-12-2011 02:31 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: dukkieson on  3-12-2011 02:29 PM
in ur dreams.............yu wish my dear poor nigga Shocked Shocked phyuk muppet Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin wake up frm ur slumber dickhead Cheesy Cheesy

Posted: at 3-12-2011 02:31 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- dukkieson at 3-12-2011 02:34 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: kebella on  3-12-2011 02:28 PM
yu try buh nxt use ur dictionary english no easy assmucus Grin Grin Grin Grin just bcos ur fcuk ur old dying rejected white woman inda ass does not mean everyone do that ......it takes only a slave sex to fcuk A*#S just to ve paper sorry i came to EU by merit Cool am not a sex toy lik yu .......do urself a big favor stop licking old woman honeypot is very dangerous to ur brain Shocked Shocked futhermucker Grin Grin Grin

Is this ashawo english you are writing? You don't make any sense other than you enjoyed being fcuked in your leaking A*#S prior to it turning into goat's own, 4-eyed wh*re
Grin Grin
Posted: at 3-12-2011 02:34 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- ugochuks at 3-12-2011 02:35 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: dukkieson on  3-12-2011 02:29 PM

i now know u re a pure gay dog,,,u live in Clapham? hahahah sorry but i cant drive from ma sweet hood kensington and drive to ur riot jobless gay hood, sorry we no dey for the same level, abeg go to any 1pound land around u, buy ACID go bk to ur hole,drink it and rest in peace! i for no even waste my time with bingo like u,,i weep for u LONDON BOI

Posted: at 3-12-2011 02:35 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- kebella at 3-12-2011 02:37 PM (12 years ago)
is lik ur use to phyuk goats bcos yu no how its ass look lik...........goat rapist...........piss ass drunk

Posted: at 3-12-2011 02:37 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- kebella at 3-12-2011 02:39 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: ugochuks on  3-12-2011 02:35 PM

i now know u re a pure gay dog,,,u live in Clapham? hahahah sorry but i cant drive from ma sweet hood kensington and drive to ur riot jobless gay hood, sorry we no dey for the same level, abeg go to any 1pound land around u, buy ACID go bk to ur hole,drink it and rest in peace! i for no even waste my time with bingo like u,,i weep for u LONDON BOI

hahahahahhahahhahahahhaahah i cant stop laughing  ............i always no his a gay thats why he cant do without ass Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked LMFAO.............cocksucker Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin

Posted: at 3-12-2011 02:39 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- solid_solid at 3-12-2011 02:41 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: cadanre on  2-12-2011 08:03 PM
I am not a big or small fool. I am not fool at all and I know that no ABOKI could ever be like this man. That is for sure. Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy

u aboki can never be like him .... bcos u dont have the brain and the nerve ... i mean the impetus to be like him
Posted: at 3-12-2011 02:41 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kebella at 3-12-2011 02:43 PM (12 years ago)
 Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed

Posted: at 3-12-2011 02:43 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- dukkieson at 3-12-2011 02:48 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: dukkieson on  3-12-2011 02:34 PM

Is this ashawo english you are writing? You don't make any sense other than you enjoyed being fcuked in your leaking A*#S prior to it turning into goat's own, 4-eyed wh*re
Grin Grin

@ Leaking A*#S kelly2bad, open_wh*reshit, drug-addict dankan or silly shebayan,

,  My sweet succulent sunday date has arrived and I am taking her to dinner in London's trendy Mayfair joint. I say we continue when I return. I know you will be around because you are a retired unmarried prostitute with leaking A*#S which renders you an invalid  on NP 24 hours a day, you 4-eyed anal wh*re. Your worst nightmare!

Ps: tell that raving mad dog behind you, ugochuks, to lick the black goatie part out of your leaking A*#S. Grin Grin
Posted: at 3-12-2011 02:48 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- dukkieson at 3-12-2011 02:55 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: kebella on  3-12-2011 02:39 PM
hahahahahhahahhahahahhaahah i cant stop laughing  ............i always no his a gay thats why he cant do without ass Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked LMFAO.............cocksucker Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin

You are not even in London let alone in Kessington, maggot. You are calling trendy clapham with one of the biggest parks in London and rail networks, be it mainline or tube not worthy of tribal dog like you who barely survives under a bridge? Sorry 4 u tribal lapping dog, A*#S. Grin Grin
Posted: at 3-12-2011 02:55 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- ugochuks at 3-12-2011 02:56 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: dukkieson

[color=blue
monkey we dey go for dinner in the middle of the day....local champ. cmon mate just cut ur coat according to ur size, i take God beg u,,,london boi[/color]

Posted: at 3-12-2011 02:56 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- dukkieson at 3-12-2011 02:58 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: ugochuks on  3-12-2011 02:35 PM

You are not even in London let alone in Kessington, maggot. You are calling trendy clapham with one of the biggest parks in London and rail networks, be it mainline or tube not worthy of tribal dog like you who barely survives under a bridge? Sorry 4 u tribal lapping dog, A*#S.
Posted: at 3-12-2011 02:58 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- kebella at 3-12-2011 02:58 PM (12 years ago)
Running away? so the heat is too much 4 yu spank.............keeping dreaming yu think ur in dreamland wonder wonder no be only sweet suculent yu mean the old reject slipper dancer yu call wife Shocked Shocked Shocked expert clit licker Grin Grin

Posted: at 3-12-2011 02:58 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
1 ... 8 9 10 [11] 12 13 14 ... 45