Ojukwu Is Not A National Hero In Nigeria - Senate (Page 13)

Date: 02-12-2011 10:21 am (12 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 ... 10 11 12 [13] 14 15 16 ... 45
- cadanre at 3-12-2011 08:41 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Azubuike1 on  3-12-2011 06:22 AM
@Candare;you remember say we go the same secondary school and everytime you go tell me you dey enjoy fcuking ur papa instead of ur papa to dey fcuk ya mama. What a shame, butch that you had a baby boy for ur father.

INYAMIRIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIII!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Posted: at 3-12-2011 08:41 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- cadanre at 3-12-2011 08:44 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: CHICHIIGBOKWE on  3-12-2011 05:41 PM
CADANRE OR I LUV HAUSA UR PAPA CAN NV STAND WHR OJ IS. WHO KNS UR KIND.

You mean OJ wey sacrificed more than 1m igbo fools? Yes of course! Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy

Posted: at 3-12-2011 08:44 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- cadanre at 3-12-2011 08:48 PM (12 years ago)
Let me repeat what I have said before........>>>>..........>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>

EVEN IF OJ DESERVES NATIONAL BURIAL AND NATIONAL RECOGNITION AS A HERO, HE DESERVED BIAFRAN NATIONAL BURIAL NOT NIGERIA NATIONAL BURIAL. LET THE BIAFRA CITIZEN BURY HIM NATIONALLY NOT NIGERIANS MANA, AH! AH! Why people are so selfish? The country which this man built is BIAFRA not NIGERIA. He fought for BIAFRA not for NIGERIA, why then some selfish BIAFRANS are claiming that NIGERIA must give a BIAFRAN nationalist a NIGERIAN burial? Why can't your brain comprehend a simple thing?Huh??? Bury him and rise BIAFRAN flag forever on his grave.

BIAFRANS/INYAMIRIS SHOULD BETTER HURRY AND BURY THEIR WARLORD BEFORE IT IS TOO LATE FOR THEM.

Posted: at 3-12-2011 08:48 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- cadanre at 3-12-2011 08:49 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: ugochuks on  3-12-2011 03:05 PM

K.B forget this low life idiot, person wey no know her left from her right,,  i cant use he for her cuz its an insult to guys,, use ur precious time for sweet things not to waste it on this shamelss gay skunk, just flush her down the drain and enjoy ur day

FLUSH HER DOWN MAZA-MAZA!

Posted: at 3-12-2011 08:49 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- kebella at 3-12-2011 08:50 PM (12 years ago)
 Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin

Posted: at 3-12-2011 08:50 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- cadanre at 3-12-2011 08:53 PM (12 years ago)
ALL THOSE INYAMIRI FOOLS SHOULD BETTER GO AND KISS A RATTLE SNAKE. YAN ISKA, TANTIRAI, ZINDIKAI!!! Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy

Posted: at 3-12-2011 08:53 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- kebella at 3-12-2011 08:56 PM (12 years ago)
phyuk yu madam Angry

Posted: at 3-12-2011 08:56 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- cadanre at 3-12-2011 08:58 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: kebella on  3-12-2011 08:56 PM
fcuk yu madam Angry

THANK YOU!

Posted: at 3-12-2011 08:58 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- joshjacob at 3-12-2011 09:09 PM (12 years ago)
 I AM NOT GOING TO HIDE MY FEELING ABOUT THIS ISSUE, @CADANRE OR WHAT YOU CALL YOURSELF, YOU ARE A BIG FOOL,
Posted: at 3-12-2011 09:09 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- Seanbarnabas at 3-12-2011 09:25 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: cadanre on  3-12-2011 08:48 PM
Let me repeat what I have said before........>>>>..........>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>

EVEN IF OJ DESERVES NATIONAL BURIAL AND NATIONAL RECOGNITION AS A HERO, HE DESERVED BIAFRAN NATIONAL BURIAL NOT NIGERIA NATIONAL BURIAL. LET THE BIAFRA CITIZEN BURY HIM NATIONALLY NOT NIGERIANS MANA, AH! AH! Why people are so selfish? The country which this man built is BIAFRA not NIGERIA. He fought for BIAFRA not for NIGERIA, why then some selfish BIAFRANS are claiming that NIGERIA must give a BIAFRAN nationalist a NIGERIAN burial? Why can't your brain comprehend a simple thing?Huh??? Bury him and rise BIAFRAN flag forever on his grave.

BIAFRANS/INYAMIRIS SHOULD BETTER HURRY AND BURY THEIR WARLORD BEFORE IT IS TOO LATE FOR THEM.

The same Aboki....i think Ur father and mother is not aware of the shame U are bringing upon them on this site....anyway is there fault  bcos they did not Bosom  feed U after give birth to hooligan like U. keep talking about the great man who the whole world known as a hero. with Ur rotten smelly teeth U can't even know the different between a hero and non hero. or do U think that Ur fatherrr!!! can do half of what OJUKWU did in his entire life?? if Ur fatherr!! can do quarter of what OJUKWU did i'm sure U will not be a jobless he goat fishing for a blood of the innocent people  to suck.  U...animal that suck the Bosom  of ram at the age of 2 weeks......
Posted: at 3-12-2011 09:25 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- kebella at 3-12-2011 09:36 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: cadanre on  3-12-2011 08:58 PM
THANK YOU!
YOUR WELCOME Cool

Posted: at 3-12-2011 09:36 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- kebella at 3-12-2011 09:37 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: joshjacob on  3-12-2011 09:09 PM
I AM NOT GOING TO HIDE MY FEELING ABOUT THIS ISSUE, @CADANRE OR WHAT YOU CALL YOURSELF, YOU ARE A BIG FOOL,

PLS PARDON HIM

Posted: at 3-12-2011 09:37 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Biafran at 3-12-2011 09:39 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: dogodajiabuja on  2-12-2011 11:37 AM
when atiku dies, he will be remembered for introducing homosegxwality in the nigerian society
and babangida and all the emirs will be remembered for boko haram
the order one will be remembered for marrying 13 year old Egyptian
cadanre and ajani will be remembered for for sleeping in the same room with rams, goats and cows
and they will all meet thier ugly bitch 77 virgins who will fcuk their brains off!

[/quote
can't stop laughing.

Posted: at 3-12-2011 09:39 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- kebella at 3-12-2011 10:07 PM (12 years ago)
 Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin

Posted: at 3-12-2011 10:07 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- ajanni at 4-12-2011 01:18 AM (12 years ago)
brb
Posted: at 4-12-2011 01:18 AM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- Josseyjessy at 4-12-2011 01:22 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: kebella on  3-12-2011 08:56 PM
fcuk yu madam Angry

Fcuk ur black goatie nyash
Posted: at 4-12-2011 01:22 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Allen-jones at 4-12-2011 03:53 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: kebella on  3-12-2011 02:13 PM
battyboy stop displaying ur frustration on net if ur so tired of this world just pick a cap n' drive to hell arsewhipe........

@ SICKO DANKAN KEBELLA

IS IT THIS TWADDLE OF A LANGUAGE YOU SPEAK TO YOUR ANUS HUSBANDS CUSTOMERS?   Cheesy Cheesy

Posted: at 4-12-2011 03:53 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Allen-jones at 4-12-2011 04:00 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: holylies on  3-12-2011 12:25 PM

FOOLS LIKE YOU ARE VERY HARD TO FIND ON THIS ROUND WORLD THESE DAYS.
[/size]

Don’t think we don’t know it is you Mr kebella dankan shebayan Holyliars kellynobad, the mother of all liars, she-male A*#S harlot, drug pusher and all kinds of iniquities imaginable under the sun. 
Posted: at 4-12-2011 04:00 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Allen-jones at 4-12-2011 04:06 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: ugochuks on  3-12-2011 02:35 PM

i now know u re a pure gay dog,,,u live in Clapham? hahahah sorry but i cant drive from ma sweet hood kensington and drive to ur riot jobless gay hood, sorry we no dey for the same level, abeg go to any 1pound land around u, buy ACID go bk to ur hole,drink it and rest in peace! i for no even waste my time with bingo like u,,i weep for u LONDON BOI

@ugochuks-goat

You live in Kessington, ewu?  So how come you didn’t know London time? You really are a shit-eating scoundrel,  a criminal  shit-head with  fake personality. Crawl back and rot away in your little rat hole silly ashawo goat. Bragging ape!
Posted: at 4-12-2011 04:06 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- donpristo at 4-12-2011 06:27 AM (12 years ago)
D SENATE IS RIGHT, OJUKWU DO NT NID A NATIONAL HONOUR. WOT HE NID IS INTERNATIONAL HONOUR
Posted: at 4-12-2011 06:27 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
1 ... 10 11 12 [13] 14 15 16 ... 45