Ojukwu Is Not A National Hero In Nigeria - Senate (Page 42)

Date: 02-12-2011 10:21 am (12 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 ... 39 40 41 [42] 43 44 45
- pjima at 2-01-2012 11:22 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: dukkieson on  2-12-2011 02:24 PM
You are very correct. Infact, it was an Ibo major Nzegwu or something to that name that led soldiers to kill Ahmadu Bello. This was a premier of Northern Nigeria he was aide de camp or mandated to guard. The coup plotters had a tribal agenda to dominate and rule Nigeria where the Ibos would be first class and all the others servants! You can even see their tribal bigotry by their comments in this site. Is it any wonder Obasanjo did not trust them enough to hand over power to them? Very tribalistic set of people.  
A FOOL'' LOOK AT WHO IS TALKING OF BETRAYAL HERE''READ HISTORY IDIOT''YORUBA'S ARE BETRAYAL AND THE FACT REMAINS THAT WE HAVE WISDOM AS OUR STRENGHT THAT IS THE PICTURE OF OJUKWU'' WE ARE SICK ARE TIRED OF YOU HAUSA'S PLS LET'S US BE IS'T BY FORCE TO BE ONE... TRIBALISTIC OR NO TRIBALISTIC...IS BECAUSE WE KNOW THAT WE ARE BETTER OF ON OUR OWN THAN WITH YOU PEOPLE..HAUSA'S AND YORUBA'S USE US TO SURVIVE IN NIGERIA THEY DEPEND ON OUR STRENGHT THAT IS WHY THEY HATE US''WHY ARE THEY SCARED OF STAYING ON THEIR OWN BECAUSE THEY KNOW IGBO'S ARE BLESSED NOT NIGERIANS.WE ARE STRONG AND PHYSICALLY FIT'''I MISS YOU THE IKEMBA OF NNEWI GBURU GBURU 1 OF IGBO LAND.WE VE DONE YOUR BEST AND WE PROMISE TO LEAVE WITH YOUR TEACHINGS AND GUIDELINES WE WONT FORGET..ASSURING YOU THAT GOD WILL GIVE US WHAT BELONGS TO US SOMEDAY AND SOONER''IF IT TAKE MORE FIGHT WE ARE READY AND WE WILL FIGHT FOR OUR RIGHT TO STAND FOR OUR CHILDREN AND GENERATIONS TO COME..NIGERIA IS NOT A PLACE FOR US WE NEED OUR OWN THING PLSS THE WORLD'''''''HELP US''SUDAN GOT THEIR FREEDOM ERITHREA THEIRS ASWELL AND SO ON WE NEED OURS WE VE TRIED FOR NIGERIA'S.
Posted: at 2-01-2012 11:22 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- gimac at 3-01-2012 07:44 AM (12 years ago)
gbam
Posted: at 3-01-2012 07:44 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
- ajanni at 3-01-2012 09:40 AM (12 years ago)
gboam
Posted: at 3-01-2012 09:40 AM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- igure at 3-01-2012 08:02 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on  3-01-2012 09:40 AM
gboam
mak wi leave kaka 4 dogs to eat,,,,,, Ajanni u b member of Boko Hara
Posted: at 3-01-2012 08:02 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- pjima at 3-01-2012 10:07 PM (12 years ago)
O HAIL'' HE IS AND NO MATTER WHAT HAPPEN HIS NAME REMAINS''AND HIS DREAMS AND VISION WILL SOON BE ACCOMPLISH''
DONT FORGET MARTIN LURTHER WHO SAID I HAVE A DREAM THAT ONE DAY AFRICAN AMERICAN WILL BE THE PRESIDENT OF UNITED STATES OF AMERICA''''HE DIED BEFORE THE DREAM COME TO PASS''BELEIVE THIS REVELATION TODAY''OJUKWU MIGHT HAVE DIED UWASIRIKE EVEN MAY DIE BUT A DAY WILL COME AS GOD BROUGHT THE DREAMS OF MARTIN LURTHER TO PASS HE WILL BRING THAT OF OJUKWU AND UWASIRIKE AND ALL ENTIRE BIAFRA AS IGBO BU IKE'' IGBO'S BE COURAGEOUS AND HEARTED STILL BE STRONG IN YOUR BELEIVE'' WHAT YOU BELEIVE IS RIGHT AND I SAID YOUR RIGHT'''A BEAUTIFUL DAY HAS APPROACH WHEN GOD WILL GATHER HIS PEOPLE BACK INTO THEIR LAND'''THE FERTILE LAND HE GAVE THEIR FATHER'S... I WILL USE THE FOOLISHNESS OF THE WORLD TO SHAME THE WISE''' THEIR WISDOM WILL FALL AGAINST THEM SOMEDAY AND THEY WILL LET GO WHAT IS OUR'S.  O JI NYE NWATA BU O JI KATA AKA FUO YA UFU OWETUO'' NDI IGBO KWENU''KWESUA NU..

BRB.
Posted: at 3-01-2012 10:07 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- ajanni at 3-01-2012 10:08 PM (12 years ago)
no
but you dey craze for asking me such a nonsense
Posted: at 3-01-2012 10:08 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- gimac at 3-01-2012 11:41 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: igure on  3-01-2012 08:02 PM
mak wi leave kaka 4 dogs to eat,,,,,, Ajanni u b member of Boko Hara

that is right
Posted: at 3-01-2012 11:41 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- ajanni at 4-01-2012 01:15 PM (12 years ago)
thats not right
but wrong
massob
Posted: at 4-01-2012 01:15 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- DELAT at 4-01-2012 02:57 PM (12 years ago)
Yes,he is not a national hero,i agree.
Posted: at 4-01-2012 02:57 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- ajanni at 4-01-2012 08:03 PM (12 years ago)
very good
Posted: at 4-01-2012 08:03 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- cadanre at 4-01-2012 08:22 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: DELAT on  4-01-2012 02:57 PM
Yes,he is not a national hero,i agree.

Yeah!

Posted: at 4-01-2012 08:22 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- cadanre at 4-01-2012 08:31 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: gimac on 30-12-2011 07:18 AM
what ever you define it to be rebel or anything we have seen those your people in the house can call hero

i don't want to join issue with you...but remember he  was awarded honour by federal government

Yes, after he was pardoned and allowed to come back to the country. Mark the word in read PARDONED. Did you know/remember that?

Posted: at 4-01-2012 08:31 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- cadanre at 4-01-2012 08:34 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: gimac on  1-01-2012 07:52 AM
because u have said evil to minister of God ,death shall consume u

What? Which kind god has minister like you. It must be a god right behind your hut. I was told by Chinua Achebe that igbos has many different gods Amadioha being one of them.  Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy

Posted: at 4-01-2012 08:34 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- cadanre at 4-01-2012 08:46 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: gimac on 30-12-2011 08:11 AM
continue laughing mad man

Do you know kanbedone? Those made people who surrounded Ezillo and killed more than 52 innocent lives. Did you know that they have been killing their blood brothers there for quite a long time? Go and find it out. I live in the east and I know what it means to be an igbo man. YOUR TRIBE IS THE MOST PATHETIC TRIBE IN NIGERIA.

Posted: at 4-01-2012 08:46 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- ajanni at 4-01-2012 09:36 PM (12 years ago)
yes
Posted: at 4-01-2012 09:36 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- ajanni at 4-01-2012 09:40 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: cadanre on  4-01-2012 08:46 PM
Do you know kanbedone? Those made people who surrounded Ezillo and killed more than 52 innocent lives. Did you know that they have been killing their blood brothers there for quite a long time? Go and find it out. I live in the east and I know what it means to be an igbo man. YOUR TRIBE IS THE MOST PATHETIC TRIBE IN NIGERIA.
[/quote

even non nigeria hates them too
Posted: at 4-01-2012 09:40 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- cadanre at 4-01-2012 09:45 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on 22-12-2011 10:55 PM
i am not and will never be,
you never at any given time reasons well anyway,maybe you are drunk already now sef

May be an expired kai-kai has started taking effect on him.

Posted: at 4-01-2012 09:45 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- ajanni at 4-01-2012 09:59 PM (12 years ago)
Posted: at 4-01-2012 09:59 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- gimac at 5-01-2012 08:27 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: cadanre on  4-01-2012 08:46 PM

i don't join issues with you
Posted: at 5-01-2012 08:27 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- gimac at 5-01-2012 08:33 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: cadanre on  4-01-2012 08:31 PM
Yes, after he was pardoned and allowed to come back to the country. Mark the word in read PARDONED. Did you know/remember that?

pardoned by who............do you real know the meaning of the world pardoned
Posted: at 5-01-2012 08:33 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
1 ... 39 40 41 [42] 43 44 45

1. NDLEA Busts International Drug Syndicate Operating Across Nigeria, South Africa, & Thailand

2. Wofai Fada Receives Warm Welcome From Sister-in-Law Amid Family Disapproval

3. Lagos Police Nab Two Suspected Fraudsters, Seyi Demola and Wale Lawson, For Preying In Public

4. Allegations Of Bullying Surface Against Wofai Fada's Husband, Taiwo Cole (Photos)

5. Samklef Opens Up On Why He Didn't Pursue Relationship With Simi During Struggling Days

6. DSS Seals Clinic In Plateau State Amid Allegations Of Quackery & Patient Death

7. FCCPC Vows To Crack Down On Loan Apps Harassing Customers

8. "People See Influencers As Jobless Human Beings" – BBNaija Star, Anto Lecky

1. Following CBN Directive, OPay, Palmpay, Others Clamps Down On Crypto

2. Wofai Fada’s In-laws Release Public Statement Debunking Reports Of Her Marriage To Their Son

3. Ipswich Town Promoted to The Premier League After 22 Years

4. Billionaire's Daughter, DJ Cuppy Shares Wedding Bliss & Dreams Of Her Own Love Story

5. Houseboy - Angela Okorie Fires Back At Mercy Johnson's Husband After His Post on 'Mad People'

6. Drama In Club As Sam Larry Gets Confronted By A Club Guest Over Mohbad’s Death (Video)

7. Wofai Fada Defies In-Laws, Ties The Knot With Taiwo Cole In Traditional Ceremony (Photos & Vid)

8. Peter Obi Alleges Govt Agencies Conducting Smear Campaigns, Town Hall Meetings Against Him

9. Former Nollywood Star, Lola Alao Recounts Shocking Incident Of Assault While Working In Canada

10. Security Forces Kill IPOB/ESN IED Specialist In Imo State