Britain Tells Nigeria To Rescind On Gay Marriage Law Or Else .... (Page 7)

Date: 02-12-2011 10:24 am (12 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 ... 4 5 6 [7] 8 9 10 ... 19
- abledcharles at 3-12-2011 12:00 AM (12 years ago)
VERY STUPID NATION.... BRITAIN TO BE PRECISE.... DEM DEY CRAZE, THIER OWN DON SPOIL,DEM  WAN SPOIL OTHERS..... WITHOUT MUCH WORDS .... MAN MARRY MAN OR WOMAN  MARRY WOMAN.... DOES THAT SOUND SANE
Posted: at 3-12-2011 12:00 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- nickyvil at 3-12-2011 12:09 AM (12 years ago)
leave us alone
Posted: at 3-12-2011 12:09 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- proly at 3-12-2011 01:08 AM (12 years ago)
rubissh nossense
Posted: at 3-12-2011 01:08 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
- reymondokeze at 3-12-2011 01:29 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Innoutt on  2-12-2011 09:56 PM
Your personal definition of 'evil' will make ur view go down well. Also what you mean by 'truth' is still a hard saying. These two beclouded words you used wrongly just made your comment unnigerianic. Are you a Nigerian if that is neccesary or from where...in the spirit of friendship. Learn to fear God first and learn to be yourself.

Shame on you, i cant understand a single sentence from your comment, is this how you address the public? using vocabs and idioms to confuse your listeners? the evil i am condeming is the bill passed by the senate which discriminate against gay people, u and i dont know why they ar gay and we dont have to pass a law to punish them, they ar also felow Nigerians, our own people dud. its a free world and we all should have the same equal right. speaking of God, God will not allow gay marriage but will also not permit any form of discrimination or apartheid. this is why Britain and other nations ar against this evil.
Posted: at 3-12-2011 01:29 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- adanwanze12 at 3-12-2011 01:36 AM (12 years ago)
dem de crayz,  why dem no tell country like saudi arabia
Posted: at 3-12-2011 01:36 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- delicias at 3-12-2011 01:42 AM (12 years ago)
ehee this is asco me da asco ,,may GOD  PUNISH UNA WEY WAN BRING ABOMINATION COME THIS OUR LAND IF NOT THAT GOD IS A MERCYFUL FATHER SODOM ND GOMORRAH NO DO RICH LIKE THIS WEN GOD DESTROY DEM ,,9JA MY COUNTRY BE WISE ND DO NOT LET ALL THIS WIHT DEVILS MISLEAD US,,NA GOD GO BUNISH UNA ,,MIEDA. I DEY VEXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXX.--
Posted: at 3-12-2011 01:42 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- delicias at 3-12-2011 01:49 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: reymondokeze on  3-12-2011 01:29 AM
Shame on you, i cant understand a single sentence from your comment, is this how you address the public? using vocabs and idioms to confuse your listeners? the evil i am condeming is the bill passed by the senate which discriminate against gay people, u and i dont know why they ar gay and we dont have to pass a law to punish them, they ar also felow Nigerians, our own people dud. its a free world and we all should have the same equal right. speaking of God, God will not allow gay marriage but will also not permit any form of discrimination or apartheid. this is why Britain and other nations ar against this evil.
OGA RU A GAY JUST A QUES,,
Posted: at 3-12-2011 01:49 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- senator76 at 3-12-2011 02:08 AM (12 years ago)
make una go tell MUGABE OF ZIMBABWE say una want man to man,and woman to woman,make he tell una wetin fire dey do with rat ear........i know all this our so called leader will accept what they say soon.......
Posted: at 3-12-2011 02:08 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- erepsino at 3-12-2011 02:09 AM (12 years ago)
Is that there problem? What a hell. What are they turning Nigerian into? They should face their own warrant. and what goods have they done or add to Nigerian Economy or day to day crisis here and there? They are looking for way to scatter this our country but God pass them. Very soon they will be telling our senators what to do and not to do. Imagine Canada also. They should both go and sit down. I throwey salute for the Upper House for a job well down. Cameron and his counterpart should go and face there country economic recession and leave Naija alone.
Posted: at 3-12-2011 02:09 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- thinktwiz at 3-12-2011 03:10 AM (12 years ago)

reymondokeze

you are such a disgrace to your family and to everybody that know you shame on you dirty GAY guy like you,if you can look around you there are a lot of beautiful girls waiting for you to ask there hands in friendship or what ever there you are fcking your fellow man i pity your family fool

Posted: at 3-12-2011 03:10 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- thinktwiz at 3-12-2011 03:10 AM (12 years ago)

reymondokeze

you are such a disgrace to your family and to everybody that know you shame on you dirty GAY guy like you,if you can look around you there are a lot of beautiful girls waiting for you to ask there hands in friendship or what ever there you are fcking your fellow man i pity your family fool

Posted: at 3-12-2011 03:10 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- reymondokeze at 3-12-2011 03:11 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: delicias on  3-12-2011 01:49 AM
Good question, I am not gay, have never been gay and never will i be gay. I am womens wonderland. I am just been a voice for the minority who ar been told to keep quit or will be unjustly punished. this bill should be reversed. because it threatens other Africa nations we ar suppose to be good examples to. dont forget an injustice anywhere is a threat to justice everywhere. I have been to court here in the United States where i hear judges makes reference to judgdnt that was passed by a local judge in Nigeria and other countries to affect his decision.  But hope i have answered ur question.
Posted: at 3-12-2011 03:11 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- thinktwiz at 3-12-2011 03:14 AM (12 years ago)

reymondokeze

Posted: at 3-12-2011 03:14 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- reymondokeze at 3-12-2011 03:23 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: thinktwiz on  3-12-2011 03:10 AM

reymondokeze

listen to me bro, I am not gay at all i love women more than anybody else, i am just trying to speak for our fellow brothers and sister whom the senate have just passed passed an unjust law aginst. they ar afraid to come out bc of people like u who will play hate and bigetary on them. Hate bigatary, discrimanition and segregation should not have a place in our lovely country. this is what Britain and other nations see coming and that is why they ar against this bill. think like human bro
Posted: at 3-12-2011 03:23 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- reymondokeze at 3-12-2011 03:29 AM (12 years ago)
FOR THE RECORD GUYS, I A NIGERIAN AND IN WHO LIVE IN THE U.S AND IN THE BUSINESS OF FIGHTING FOR EQUALITY FOR ALL. GAY, STRAIGHT, LEZBO AND HOMOS WE AR ALL HUMAN BEINGS AND SHOULD BE TREATED EQUALY. THIS BILL DOES NOT ALLOW THAT AND THAT IS WHAT THESE ANGERED NATIONS AR AGAINST. I CALL ON THE PRESIDENT TO VITO THAT BILL. WE AR ALL CREATED EQUAL AND SHOULD HAVE THE FREEDOM TO LIVE AS THAT.
Posted: at 3-12-2011 03:29 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- livingday at 3-12-2011 03:34 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: delicias on  3-12-2011 01:49 AM

Good question!
Posted: at 3-12-2011 03:34 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- reymondokeze at 3-12-2011 03:38 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: livingday on  3-12-2011 03:34 AM
Good question!
NO, BUT A VOICE FOR GAY PEOPLE, WHO AR ALSO FELOW NIGERIANS
Posted: at 3-12-2011 03:38 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- eze007 at 3-12-2011 03:51 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: thinktwiz on  3-12-2011 03:14 AM

reymondokeze

Go phyuk yourself, all the traditional rulers will place a cause on any one who will support this evil  . what is minority? why don`t you speak for the poor people Nigerians  who are  suffering every day , is gay marriage Nigeria major problem? Do you know what is called dictatorship? British are not politically right , do you know that our leaders are men like them, do you know is an insult to me and you that one white fool is commanding our president  ? one day they will command some  dots like them to phyuk and marry their mothers, because some people are like that too and they are also minority,so get ready to speak for them that day .

Posted: at 3-12-2011 03:51 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- thinktwiz at 3-12-2011 03:52 AM (12 years ago)
FOR THE RECORD GUYS, I A NIGERIAN AND IN WHO LIVE IN THE U.S AND IN THE BUSINESS OF FIGHTING FOR EQUALITY FOR ALL. GAY, STRAIGHT, LEZBO AND HOMOS WE AR ALL HUMAN BEINGS AND SHOULD BE TREATED EQUALY. THIS BILL DOES NOT ALLOW THAT AND THAT IS WHAT THESE ANGERED NATIONS AR AGAINST. I CALL ON THE PRESIDENT TO VITO THAT BILL. WE AR ALL CREATED EQUAL AND SHOULD HAVE THE FREEDOM TO LIVE AS THAT.

reymondokeze

bro you are fighting for the right of your gay brothers and lezbo sisters in Nigeria what of the respect we are suppose to give to God or do you think you are more intelligent than God to have created man and woman or is the right of your gay friends,brothers and sisters more important than the right of God?please my dear if you are sure you are not GAY you should stop supporting GAY people all over the world, in as much as God is concern the GAY AND LEZBO DO NOT HAVE ANY RIGHT IN NIGERIA AND THAT IS ALL OK YOU CAN NEVER CONVINCE ANY ONE WITH YOU DEVILISH HUMAN RIGHT MY ASS      
Posted: at 3-12-2011 03:52 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- gbojac at 3-12-2011 03:52 AM (12 years ago)
Instead of having them imprisoned, put all the gay blokes on an island where they can enjoy themselves and have their gay society since they don't like women. Same thing for the lesbian on their distinct island. Huh?
Posted: at 3-12-2011 03:52 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 ... 4 5 6 [7] 8 9 10 ... 19