The man in my life (Page 7)

Date: 02-12-2011 12:39 pm (12 years ago) | Author: Okonkwo ore
1 ... 4 5 6 [7] 8 9 10 ... 82
- sophiebaby at 2-12-2011 03:34 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: truenaija2 on  2-12-2011 03:31 PM
eheeh i am confused,but i feel u Cool

Smiley

Posted: at 2-12-2011 03:34 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- sophiebaby at 2-12-2011 03:35 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: trolling on  2-12-2011 03:34 PM
i can love a woman but i cant love my Husband the way he loves me, dont read into my Husband na

Shocked Shocked

Posted: at 2-12-2011 03:35 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- truenaija2 at 2-12-2011 03:36 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: trolling on  2-12-2011 03:34 PM
i can love a woman but i cant love my Husband the way he loves me, dont read into my Husband na

i swear d angle u r comin from is higher than my understanding,could u please break it down
Posted: at 2-12-2011 03:36 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- trolling at 2-12-2011 03:37 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: sophiebaby on  2-12-2011 03:35 PM
Shocked Shocked
its beyond yu, yu cant grasp it, shine yr eyes wella when Nepa take yr light  Grin
Posted: at 2-12-2011 03:37 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- harold634 at 2-12-2011 03:38 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: truenaija2 on  2-12-2011 03:23 PM
#

welcome dont take it personal,what do u think? about the topic
I'm not taking it personal.

Quote from: truenaija2 on  2-12-2011 12:39 PM
Roll Eyes Roll Eyes i am inlove with this man,but  he says lets wait for the future,an indefinite future. he is all that rotates in my world. i need him to want me as much as i want him.  what would u do in such a situation, DO everything to get his attention? or forget it alltogether and die in silence. This applies to guys too Wink , when u really want this girl n she aint noticing u,. would u doeverything to get her attention or would forget it totally? Wink lets get it rolling
Don't do anything to get his attention, don't die in silence but be bold enough to speak out and aloud the simple rule of love to take it course.
Posted: at 2-12-2011 03:38 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- truenaija2 at 2-12-2011 03:38 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: truenaija2 on  2-12-2011 03:31 PM
do u mean u can love or u cant love , hmmm Cheesy

now i get u
Posted: at 2-12-2011 03:38 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- truenaija2 at 2-12-2011 03:39 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: harold634 on  2-12-2011 03:38 PM
Don't do anything to get his attention, don't die in silence but be bold enough to speak out and aloud the simple rule of love to take it course.

ok thats another nice angle Cool nice
Posted: at 2-12-2011 03:39 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sophiebaby at 2-12-2011 03:40 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: trolling on  2-12-2011 03:37 PM
its beyond yu, yu cant grasp it, shine yr eyes wella when Nepa take yr light  Grin

hisssssssssss

Posted: at 2-12-2011 03:40 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- trolling at 2-12-2011 03:41 PM (12 years ago)
watever u r suffering frm ask yrself dis questn is it worth suffering for, are dey worth suffering for
Posted: at 2-12-2011 03:41 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- truenaija2 at 2-12-2011 03:43 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: trolling on  2-12-2011 03:41 PM
watever u r suffering frm ask yrself dis questn is it worth suffering for, are dey worth suffering for

but love is blind,in this case love takes over ur sense that u dont even have the right to reason, but u r right
Posted: at 2-12-2011 03:43 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sophiebaby at 2-12-2011 03:47 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: trolling on  2-12-2011 03:41 PM

P.S>> Love has made my soul crawl out from its hiding place..It came all the way..I went all the Way..and we found eachother..

Am not sufering ok....am happy

Posted: at 2-12-2011 03:47 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- truenaija2 at 2-12-2011 03:48 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: sophiebaby on  2-12-2011 03:47 PM
P.S>> Love has made my soul crawl out from its hiding place..It came all the way..I went all the Way..and we found eachother..

hahahah wahala dey Cheesy
Posted: at 2-12-2011 03:48 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- trolling at 2-12-2011 03:48 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: sophiebaby on  2-12-2011 03:47 PM

if u mention dat word love again infact i go...........
Posted: at 2-12-2011 03:48 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sophiebaby at 2-12-2011 03:57 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: trolling on  2-12-2011 03:48 PM
if u mention dat word love again infact i go...........

Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin

Posted: at 2-12-2011 03:57 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- sophiebaby at 2-12-2011 03:58 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: truenaija2 on  2-12-2011 03:48 PM
hahahah wahala dey Cheesy

heheheh!!!

Posted: at 2-12-2011 03:58 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- trolling at 2-12-2011 04:06 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: truenaija2 on  2-12-2011 03:43 PM
but love is blind,in this case love takes over ur sense that u dont even have the right to reason, but u r right
love aint blind, its not lust dat blinds ppl's "eyes", a person in lust cant differentiate btw love and lust, dat is wat makes lust blind
Posted: at 2-12-2011 04:06 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sophiebaby at 2-12-2011 04:08 PM (12 years ago)

Posted: at 2-12-2011 04:08 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- truenaija2 at 2-12-2011 04:11 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: trolling on  2-12-2011 04:06 PM
love aint blind, its not lust dat blinds ppl's "eyes", a person in lust cant differentiate btw love and lust, dat is wat makes lust blind

so u mean the feeling that takes control of the senses and freezes ur every power is lust , hmmmm confused Roll Eyes. so love is pure and can cause no harm , i am trying hard
Posted: at 2-12-2011 04:11 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- trolling at 2-12-2011 04:15 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: truenaija2 on  2-12-2011 04:11 PM
so u mean the feeling that takes control of the senses and freezes ur every power is lust , hmmmm confused Roll Eyes. so love is pure and can cause no harm , i am trying hard
a feeling aint suppose to take over yr sense, dat feeling is yr emotions, wat must take over yr senses is the 7th sense and like u said love will never harm
Posted: at 2-12-2011 04:15 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- moneyinbrakemi at 2-12-2011 04:17 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: truenaija2 on  2-12-2011 12:39 PM
Roll Eyes Roll Eyes i am inlove with this man,but  he says lets wait for the future,an indefinite future. he is all that rotates in my world. i need him to want me as much as i want him.  what would u do in such a situation, DO everything to get his attention? or forget it alltogether and die in silence. This applies to guys too Wink , when u really want this girl n she aint noticing u,. would u doeverything to get her attention or would forget it totally? Wink lets get it rolling
[/quote

As for me i nor fit kill myself bcos of any lady wen e nor notice...i will forget her and move unless she carry extra grace for head b4 i go run after everywhere she goes just to get her attention
Posted: at 2-12-2011 04:17 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
1 ... 4 5 6 [7] 8 9 10 ... 82

1. Construction of Sokoto-Badagry Coastal Highway Will Commence Soonest - Min. Dave Umahi

2. Court Remands 8 Nigerian Men Accused of Attacking Police Officers in South Africa

3. NDLEA Nabs Man, Yahaya Danjuma While Trying to Export 4,000 Pills of Tramadol 225mg to Italy

4. Woman, Vera Embarrassed By Pastor Enenche, Apologizes For Seeking Accommodation

5. Prince Harry And Meghan Markle Set To Visit Nigeria

6. President Wife, Remi Tinubu Mourn Victims Of Rivers Tanker Fire

7. Justin Bieber Sparks Concern After Seen Crying Amid Rumors Of Rift With Wife, Hailey Bieber

8. Beg Me Like This If You Want New Song – Wizkid Mocks Davido (VIDEO)

9. Late Actor, Mr Ibu’s Funeral Arrangement Emerge Online

10. P&ID Fraud Allegation: Seun Kuti Apologises To Ayorinde

11. President Tinubu Meets Microsoft Founder Bill Gates In Saudi Arabia

12. 'If My Name Is Removed From Your Name, You Are Nothing' - Portable Continues Dragging His Wife

13. Wizkid Mocks Don Jazzy While Reacting To Shade Fired At Him By Ladipoe

14. Nigerian Cosmetic Doctor Loses Licence In UK For Giving Botox To Patient In Exchange For S3x

15. Emotional Moment Gospel Singer, Moses Bliss Gifts Team With Three New Cars

16. 'Surrender To EFCC, Don't Disgrace Us Ex Govs,' -Samuel Ortom Tells Yahaya Bello

17. 'This Is The 1st Time I Will Be Celebrating My Birthday Without My Husband'-Mohbad's Wife, Wumi

18. Herdsmen Attack Enugu Community Leaving Many Dead

19. Actress, Kemi Afolabi Celebrates Her Birthday With Powerful Words Of Prayer

20. Police Begin Investigation As Gunmen Murder Aiyedatiwa’s Campaign Coordinator

1. Benin Kingdom Suspends Five Functionaries For ‘Unauthorised’ Visit To Ooni Of Ife

2. Nigerian Tenant Discovers Landlord With Wife & Daughter, Sparks Outrage Online (Video)

3. Lady Who Worked As A Maid In Saudi Arabia Narrates Her Harrowing Ordeal As Boss Impregnates Her

4. GWR Holder, Tunde Onakoya's Parents Gifted A House

5. No More Big 3 In Afrobeat, I'm On Same Level With Wizkid, Davido And Burnaboy - Rema Reveals

6. Investigation Launched Into Mysterious Death Of VGC Chairman, Gihan Mbelu In Lagos

7. Wunmi Ajiboye Reunites With Estranged Husband, Segun Ogungbe, Days After Dragging Him (Video)

8. VIDEO: Singer, Davido Becomes First to Own The $500,000 2024 Rolls Royce Spectre

9. Drama As Actress, Toyin Abraham Ajeyemi Clashes With Area Boys On Movie Set (Video)

10. "How I Was Stylishly Set Out Of My Husband’s House The Same Day He Was Buried- Ajigijaga's Wife