The man in my life (Page 5)

Date: 02-12-2011 12:39 pm (12 years ago) | Author: Okonkwo ore
1 2 3 4 [5] 6 7 8 ... 82
- wandepope at 2-12-2011 02:45 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: truenaija2 on  2-12-2011 02:42 PM
i dey feel u

its all good Smiley
Posted: at 2-12-2011 02:45 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- truenaija2 at 2-12-2011 02:45 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: trolling on  2-12-2011 02:42 PM
its okay just focus on the topic  Cool

ok i will do
Posted: at 2-12-2011 02:45 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sophiebaby at 2-12-2011 02:46 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: trolling on  2-12-2011 02:38 PM
u sure say he no consyn abi yu just dey form for naijapals  Grin

u can ask..and get answers.. Lips Sealed

Posted: at 2-12-2011 02:46 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- truenaija2 at 2-12-2011 02:47 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: wandepope on  2-12-2011 02:45 PM
its all good Smiley

yeah Cheesy i just dont feel it right now,love is a bastard like i earlier said
Posted: at 2-12-2011 02:47 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sophiebaby at 2-12-2011 02:47 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: kenolis on  2-12-2011 02:41 PM
Abeg never die coz i need you in future tym

Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Kiss

Posted: at 2-12-2011 02:47 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- sophiebaby at 2-12-2011 02:48 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: trolling on  2-12-2011 02:42 PM
its okay just focus on the topic  Cool

Posted: at 2-12-2011 02:48 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- sophiebaby at 2-12-2011 02:49 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: truenaija2 on  2-12-2011 02:47 PM
yeah Cheesy i just dont feel it right now,love is a bastard like i earlier said

pls to me love is not a bastard ooo..Mine get papa and mama

Posted: at 2-12-2011 02:49 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- trolling at 2-12-2011 02:49 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: sophiebaby on  2-12-2011 02:48 PM
sophie wey my beautiful chiglamor
Posted: at 2-12-2011 02:49 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- truenaija2 at 2-12-2011 02:54 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: sophiebaby on  2-12-2011 02:49 PM
pls to me love is not a bastard ooo..Mine get papa and mama

Really!!! i hate to be vulnerable and love has a way of making me helpless  Cheesy Cheesy
Posted: at 2-12-2011 02:54 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sophiebaby at 2-12-2011 02:55 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: trolling on  2-12-2011 02:49 PM
sophie wey my beautiful chiglamor

whats ur probs with ladies.. Huh? nyways..shes doing fyn..nothing do her..u can send ur msg to her through me..will drop it for her..

Posted: at 2-12-2011 02:55 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- sophiebaby at 2-12-2011 02:57 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: truenaija2 on  2-12-2011 02:54 PM
Really!!! i hate to be vulnerable and love has a way of making me helpless  Cheesy Cheesy

To love is to suffer. To avoid suffering one must not love. But then one suffers from not loving. Therefore to love is to suffer, not to love is to suffer. To suffer is to suffer. To be happy is to love. To be happy then is to suffer. But suffering makes one unhappy. Therefore, to be unhappy one must love, or love to suffer, or suffer from too much happiness. I hope you're getting this down... Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy

Posted: at 2-12-2011 02:57 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- trolling at 2-12-2011 02:57 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: sophiebaby on  2-12-2011 02:55 PM
whats ur probs with ladies.. Huh? nyways..shes doing fyn..nothing do her..u can send ur msg to her through me..will drop it for her..
i just have a thing for her, is it a crime to like someone
Posted: at 2-12-2011 02:57 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sophiebaby at 2-12-2011 02:59 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: trolling on  2-12-2011 02:57 PM
i just have a thing for her, is it a crime to like someone

its not a crime..finish with giftmurphy first..

Posted: at 2-12-2011 02:59 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- truenaija2 at 2-12-2011 02:59 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: sophiebaby on  2-12-2011 02:57 PM
To love is to suffer. To avoid suffering one must not love. But then one suffers from not loving. Therefore to love is to suffer, not to love is to suffer. To suffer is to suffer. To be happy is to love. To be happy then is to suffer. But suffering makes one unhappy. Therefore, to be unhappy one must love, or love to suffer, or suffer from too much happiness. I hope you're getting this down... Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy

i say i dey feel u die Cheesy Cheesy so it doesnt really matter if u love or u dont love, the end result is the same , cool
Posted: at 2-12-2011 02:59 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- trolling at 2-12-2011 03:02 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: sophiebaby on  2-12-2011 02:59 PM
its not a crime..finish with giftmurphy first..
she is no where to be found
Posted: at 2-12-2011 03:02 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sophiebaby at 2-12-2011 03:03 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: truenaija2 on  2-12-2011 02:59 PM
i say i dey feel u die Cheesy Cheesy so it doesnt really matter if u love or u dont love, the end result is the same , cool

Cheesy Cheesy

Posted: at 2-12-2011 03:03 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- sophiebaby at 2-12-2011 03:04 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: trolling on  2-12-2011 03:02 PM
she is no where to be found

dont worry..she'll be with you..shortly

Posted: at 2-12-2011 03:04 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- trolling at 2-12-2011 03:09 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: sophiebaby on  2-12-2011 02:57 PM
now the question is wat r u suffering frm?
Posted: at 2-12-2011 03:09 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- truenaija2 at 2-12-2011 03:10 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: sophiebaby on  2-12-2011 03:03 PM
Cheesy Cheesy

so u dont loose anything trying
Posted: at 2-12-2011 03:10 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sophiebaby at 2-12-2011 03:12 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: truenaija2 on  2-12-2011 03:10 PM
so u dont loose anything trying

I dont..so long as am focused

Posted: at 2-12-2011 03:12 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
1 2 3 4 [5] 6 7 8 ... 82

1. Construction of Sokoto-Badagry Coastal Highway Will Commence Soonest - Min. Dave Umahi

2. Court Remands 8 Nigerian Men Accused of Attacking Police Officers in South Africa

3. NDLEA Nabs Man, Yahaya Danjuma While Trying to Export 4,000 Pills of Tramadol 225mg to Italy

4. Woman, Vera Embarrassed By Pastor Enenche, Apologizes For Seeking Accommodation

5. President Wife, Remi Tinubu Mourn Victims Of Rivers Tanker Fire

6. Prince Harry And Meghan Markle Set To Visit Nigeria

7. Justin Bieber Sparks Concern After Seen Crying Amid Rumors Of Rift With Wife, Hailey Bieber

8. President Tinubu Meets Microsoft Founder Bill Gates In Saudi Arabia

9. Late Actor, Mr Ibu’s Funeral Arrangement Emerge Online

10. P&ID Fraud Allegation: Seun Kuti Apologises To Ayorinde

11. Emotional Moment Gospel Singer, Moses Bliss Gifts Team With Three New Cars

12. 'If My Name Is Removed From Your Name, You Are Nothing' - Portable Continues Dragging His Wife

13. 'Surrender To EFCC, Don't Disgrace Us Ex Govs,' -Samuel Ortom Tells Yahaya Bello

14. Beg Me Like This If You Want New Song – Wizkid Mocks Davido (VIDEO)

15. 'This Is The 1st Time I Will Be Celebrating My Birthday Without My Husband'-Mohbad's Wife, Wumi

16. Wizkid Mocks Don Jazzy While Reacting To Shade Fired At Him By Ladipoe

17. Police Begin Investigation As Gunmen Murder Aiyedatiwa’s Campaign Coordinator

18. Actress, Kemi Afolabi Celebrates Her Birthday With Powerful Words Of Prayer

19. Herdsmen Attack Enugu Community Leaving Many Dead

20. Nigerian Cosmetic Doctor Loses Licence In UK For Giving Botox To Patient In Exchange For S3x

1. Benin Kingdom Suspends Five Functionaries For ‘Unauthorised’ Visit To Ooni Of Ife

2. Nigerian Tenant Discovers Landlord With Wife & Daughter, Sparks Outrage Online (Video)

3. Lady Who Worked As A Maid In Saudi Arabia Narrates Her Harrowing Ordeal As Boss Impregnates Her

4. GWR Holder, Tunde Onakoya's Parents Gifted A House

5. No More Big 3 In Afrobeat, I'm On Same Level With Wizkid, Davido And Burnaboy - Rema Reveals

6. Investigation Launched Into Mysterious Death Of VGC Chairman, Gihan Mbelu In Lagos

7. Wunmi Ajiboye Reunites With Estranged Husband, Segun Ogungbe, Days After Dragging Him (Video)

8. VIDEO: Singer, Davido Becomes First to Own The $500,000 2024 Rolls Royce Spectre

9. "How I Was Stylishly Set Out Of My Husband’s House The Same Day He Was Buried- Ajigijaga's Wife

10. Drama As Actress, Toyin Abraham Ajeyemi Clashes With Area Boys On Movie Set (Video)