The man in my life (Page 8)

Date: 02-12-2011 12:39 pm (12 years ago) | Author: Okonkwo ore
1 ... 5 6 7 [8] 9 10 11 ... 82
- kebella at 2-12-2011 04:23 PM (12 years ago)
why shud i wait 4 someone yu dont give a damn abt my existence ........gurl there re many fishes in the ocean so why wait 4 him 2 notice.........i rather join in2 moving train than a boring mole Shocked

Posted: at 2-12-2011 04:23 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- truenaija2 at 2-12-2011 04:24 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: moneyinbrakemi on  2-12-2011 04:17 PM
Quote from: truenaija2 on  2-12-2011 12:39 PM
Roll Eyes Roll Eyes i am inlove with this man,but  he says lets wait for the future,an indefinite future. he is all that rotates in my world. i need him to want me as much as i want him.  what would u do in such a situation, DO everything to get his attention? or forget it alltogether and die in silence. This applies to guys too Wink , when u really want this girl n she aint noticing u,. would u doeverything to get her attention or would forget it totally? Wink lets get it rolling
[/quote

As for me i nor fit kill myself bcos of any lady wen e nor notice...i will forget her and move unless she carry extra grace for head b4 i go run after everywhere she goes just to get her attention

coool Tongue u r strong
Posted: at 2-12-2011 04:24 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- truenaija2 at 2-12-2011 04:25 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: kebella on  2-12-2011 04:23 PM
why shud i wait 4 someone yu dont give a damn abt my existence ........gurl there re many fishes in the ocean so why wait 4 him 2 notice.........i rather join in2 moving train than a boring mole Shocked

i wish it was soo easy, but u r right
Posted: at 2-12-2011 04:25 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- truenaija2 at 2-12-2011 04:29 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: trolling on  2-12-2011 04:15 PM
a feeling aint suppose to take over yr sense, dat feeling is yr emotions, wat must take over yr senses is the 7th sense and like u said love will never harm

yes u r right in everything we have got to use our brain,  so u r saying entice him and ignore him
Posted: at 2-12-2011 04:29 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kebella at 2-12-2011 04:31 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: truenaija2 on  2-12-2011 04:25 PM
i wish it was soo easy, but u r right
very easy gurl...........dont let ur feelings 2 control yu..........yu ve every right 2 damn the unnoticeable man lol Cool make him feel wanted n' he wil come crawling on his knees..........dont 4get is a woman world........men re easy to remote Tongue

Posted: at 2-12-2011 04:31 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- trolling at 2-12-2011 04:34 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: truenaija2 on  2-12-2011 04:29 PM
yes u r right in everything we have got to use our brain,  so u r saying entice him and ignore him
if its about yr man, i wouldnt give yu any counselling on it and i have my reasons
Posted: at 2-12-2011 04:34 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- truenaija2 at 2-12-2011 04:35 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: kebella on  2-12-2011 04:31 PM
very easy gurl...........dont let ur feelings 2 control yu..........yu ve every right 2 damn the unnoticeable man lol Cool make him feel wanted n' he wil come crawling on his knees..........dont 4get is a woman world........men re easy to remote Tongue

wow Cool i dey feel u,i have got to take control Cool ,ineed  use my  brain
Posted: at 2-12-2011 04:35 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kebella at 2-12-2011 04:36 PM (12 years ago)
yeah baby thats the spirit ..........feel very important n' special Wink

Posted: at 2-12-2011 04:36 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Skypon2002 at 2-12-2011 04:37 PM (12 years ago)
this kind of situation is not that easy to handle....
i was once a victim of such circumstance... Grin Grin Grin

i tried to make the babe notice me, i buy her gifts (sometimes i persuade her to accept them)
there is nothing i did not do for her to love me back.....

i started forcing my self to hate her.
i began thinking of her negative side and using it to condemn her..... that was how i stopped loving her

u cannot continue wasting ur time chasing one man or woman...
there are lots more of them that might even be more lovely than the one u want.

if u have tried all ur best and he could not notice u, try to forget about him and forge ahead (TO DO THIS IS NOT EASY AT ALLLLLLL, I KNOW)  Grin Grin Grin Grin

Posted: at 2-12-2011 04:37 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- truenaija2 at 2-12-2011 04:38 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: trolling on  2-12-2011 04:34 PM
if its about yr man, i wouldnt give yu any counselling on it and i have my reasons

dont leave half way nah, ahn ahn old soldier, i dey enjoy your comments since, how can u stop now Cheesy u want to entice me and leave me wanting,eheeh u r communicating ,i am feeling ur vibes ehehe
Posted: at 2-12-2011 04:38 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- trolling at 2-12-2011 04:38 PM (12 years ago)
somebody don drink paraga this afternoon
Posted: at 2-12-2011 04:38 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- truenaija2 at 2-12-2011 04:40 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Skypon2002 on  2-12-2011 04:37 PM
this kind of situation is not that easy to handle....
i was once a victim of such circumstance... Grin Grin Grin

i tried to make the babe notice me, i buy her gifts (sometimes i persuade her to accept them)
there is nothing i did not do for her to love me back.....

i started forcing my self to hate her.
i began thinking of her negative side and using it to condemn her..... that was how i stopped loving her

u cannot continue wasting ur time chasing one man or woman...
there are lots more of them that might even be more lovely than the one u want.

if u have tried all ur best and he could not notice u, try to forget about him and forge ahead (TO DO THIS IS NOT EASY AT ALLLLLLL, I KNOW)  Grin Grin Grin Grin

thanks man, u r right Cheesy
Posted: at 2-12-2011 04:40 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- truenaija2 at 2-12-2011 04:41 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: kebella on  2-12-2011 04:36 PM
yeah baby thats the spirit ..........feel very important n' special Wink

u r right, i feel ya Cheesy
Posted: at 2-12-2011 04:41 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- truenaija2 at 2-12-2011 04:42 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: trolling on  2-12-2011 04:38 PM
somebody don drink paraga this afternoon

trolling what paraga , can u pass it to me Tongue
Posted: at 2-12-2011 04:42 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- trolling at 2-12-2011 04:44 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: truenaija2 on  2-12-2011 04:42 PM
trolling what paraga , can u pass it to me Tongue
de person wey i dey talk to no hinself, i dey wait make hin open hin mouth
Posted: at 2-12-2011 04:44 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kebella at 2-12-2011 04:45 PM (12 years ago)
get lost am need not to notice yu Sad Sad Sad

Posted: at 2-12-2011 04:45 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- kebella at 2-12-2011 04:46 PM (12 years ago)
get lost i need not to notice yu  Angry Angry

Posted: at 2-12-2011 04:46 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- truenaija2 at 2-12-2011 04:47 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: kebella on  2-12-2011 04:45 PM
get lost am need not to notice yu Sad Sad Sad

Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy lol Cool
Posted: at 2-12-2011 04:47 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- truenaija2 at 2-12-2011 04:47 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: trolling on  2-12-2011 04:44 PM
de person wey i dey talk to no hinself, i dey wait make hin open hin mouth

ok sorry for the misyarn
Posted: at 2-12-2011 04:47 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kebella at 2-12-2011 04:49 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: truenaija2 on  2-12-2011 04:41 PM
u r right, i feel ya Cheesy
Cool Cool Cool Cool

Posted: at 2-12-2011 04:49 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
1 ... 5 6 7 [8] 9 10 11 ... 82

1. Davido Trolled As His Sidechick Calls Him 2 Minutes Man With Tiny Manhood

2. VIDEO: Singer, Wizkid Gushes Over Prophet Odumeje, Shares Plan For Him

3. We Don’t Have a Choice - Indomie Reveals Why Costs Of Its Noodles Was Reduces

4. Don Jazzy Unfollows Wizkid After He Mocked Him Online

5. Tunde Ednut Slams Wizkid For Disrespecting Davido And Don Jazzy

6. Missing 400-Level UniAbuja Student, Murjanatu Zubairu Found Dead

7. Fans Dig Out Evidence To Prove Wizkid’s Claim About Don Jazzy Being An Influencer

8. Nigerian Woman Urges Married Women To Stop Wasting Their Prayers On Cheating Husband

9. 56Yr Old Nigerian Woman Celebrates After Giving Birth To Twins After 26Yrs Of Waiting

10. Edo Governor Obaseki Announces N70, 000 New Minimum Wage For Civil Servants

11. 15Yr Old Secondary School Student, Ebube Offo Commits Suicide Over Expulsion In Enugu

12. Actor, Adeniyi Johnson Shares Epic Throwback Photo With Wife, Seyi Edun On Movie Set

13. Keep Watching Over Me - Actress Nancy Isime Sends Message To Late Mother Who Died 28Yrs Ago

14. Nigerian Court Orders Police To Pay N300M Fine For Killing 3 Shiite Members In Zaria

1. Benin Kingdom Suspends Five Functionaries For ‘Unauthorised’ Visit To Ooni Of Ife

2. Nigerian Tenant Discovers Landlord With Wife & Daughter, Sparks Outrage Online (Video)

3. Lady Who Worked As A Maid In Saudi Arabia Narrates Her Harrowing Ordeal As Boss Impregnates Her

4. GWR Holder, Tunde Onakoya's Parents Gifted A House

5. No More Big 3 In Afrobeat, I'm On Same Level With Wizkid, Davido And Burnaboy - Rema Reveals

6. Investigation Launched Into Mysterious Death Of VGC Chairman, Gihan Mbelu In Lagos

7. Drama As Actress, Toyin Abraham Ajeyemi Clashes With Area Boys On Movie Set (Video)

8. VIDEO: Singer, Davido Becomes First to Own The $500,000 2024 Rolls Royce Spectre

9. Wunmi Ajiboye Reunites With Estranged Husband, Segun Ogungbe, Days After Dragging Him (Video)

10. "Polygamy Is Allowed In Celestial Church, Our Prophets Can Marry Many Wives" — Oshoffa's Son