![]() ![]() ![]() DirtyKid is a Happy Kid !!.....FATHER !! I've cast my bread on the waters long time ago. Now it's time 4u to return it, well buttered !!
Quote from: ejimaduekene on 4-12-2011 10:08 PM Dis woman is very very fortunate to be the first lady of that country bcos she never dreamed of being it for 1 day and plz she should further her education even if it is evening lesson let her start it abeg so that she will not be disgracing us in abroad. last time she said on behalf of 3million, I donate my family.. what kind of nonsense English is diz? na she sabi oohhh...... ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
Quote from: dirtykid on 4-12-2011 10:23 PM ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
She must have had another meaning 4 dat. Reply
you guys are just shouting that her english is not correct because ur low level of civilization lol guys they are so many types of english and my first lady is just speakin her tanzanian english, you need to be civilized enough to understand it, abeg carry go jare my F lady i love you and i will remain ur fan;D Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
dis is bad ohh, a whole FIRST LADY. but come to think of it....... when u go to the hospital for medical check up, for example, a test and the result comes out, the DOCTOR says THE RESULT IS NEGATIVE, it sure means that you dont have the disease you tested for. Okay now , everybody has AIDS, just that some are positive and others NEGATIVE........this is way tooo funny. Reply
cant stop laffing Reply
alright Reply
Abeg make una leave the woman alone, e nor easy Reply
HEEEEEY, SHE SPEAK AM WELL, NA HER LANGUAGE. WEN UNA NO SAY SHE NO SABI AM WHY UNA CALL AM COME THE STAGE FOR THE FIRST TIME? MADAM PATIENCE ABEG CARRY ON. BUT I PREFER YOU SPEAKING PIGIN ENGLISH. Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
I comment my reserve... Reply![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: ajanni on 2-12-2011 10:50 PM ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() monkeys dey laugh?
Ok Reply
Screw the script writer. Reply
Am calling my Doctor right away to confirm weda its tru Reply
can someone ask this woman to stop embarrassing my eyes and ears? Replyshe should be arrested for murdering grammar kai chineke !
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() my name is kebella ![]() ![]()