myragonza at 21-04-2008 12:33 PM (17 years ago) (f) guys God bless una with gud hands to presssssssssssss Bo...  are u blessed with such hands urself.....  Well, its not meant to be squeezed harshly like orange but to be handled delicately like egg. not that hard...and its unbreakable....  i think if squeezed harshly force of gravity may cause it to nose dive which might not make it soooooooooooooo attractive anymore u must have Shrek hands then....  uncontrollably passion sometime gives men shrek hand did u ever think of that or have u never experienced crazy passion??? i have....but we were able to be under control...
Posted: at 21-04-2008 12:33 PM (17 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
naijainct at 21-04-2008 12:43 PM (17 years ago) (m) guys God bless una with gud hands to presssssssssssss Bo...  are u blessed with such hands urself.....  Well, its not meant to be squeezed harshly like orange but to be handled delicately like egg. not that hard...and its unbreakable....  i think if squeezed harshly force of gravity may cause it to nose dive which might not make it soooooooooooooo attractive anymore u must have Shrek hands then....  uncontrollably passion sometime gives men shrek hand did u ever think of that or have u never experienced crazy passion??? i have....but we were able to be under control... Good for u. A couple of heinekken and I'm uncontrollable Posted: at 21-04-2008 12:43 PM (17 years ago) | Upcoming | |
myragonza at 21-04-2008 12:50 PM (17 years ago) (f) guys God bless una with gud hands to presssssssssssss Bo...  are u blessed with such hands urself.....  Well, its not meant to be squeezed harshly like orange but to be handled delicately like egg. not that hard...and its unbreakable....  i think if squeezed harshly force of gravity may cause it to nose dive which might not make it soooooooooooooo attractive anymore u must have Shrek hands then....  uncontrollably passion sometime gives men shrek hand did u ever think of that or have u never experienced crazy passion??? i have....but we were able to be under control... Good for u. A couple of heinekken and I'm uncontrollable maybe becoz me stick to the shekpes....
Posted: at 21-04-2008 12:50 PM (17 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
mr_trips at 21-04-2008 05:32 PM (17 years ago) (m) maybe becoz me stick to the shekpes....  [/quote] oh..... u belong to the shekpes??? wut of white wash?? Posted: at 21-04-2008 05:32 PM (17 years ago) | Upcoming | |
ugodaniels at 21-04-2008 07:01 PM (17 years ago) (m) CAN U HAVE 2 GIRL/BOY FRIENDS
You can lose a lot of MONEY chasing girls but can NEVER lose girls chasing money!! Posted: at 21-04-2008 07:01 PM (17 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
vincenice at 21-04-2008 07:08 PM (17 years ago) (m) hmm.....................! You can lose a lot of MONEY chasing girls but can NEVER lose girls chasing money. that true. Posted: at 21-04-2008 07:08 PM (17 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
ugodaniels at 21-04-2008 07:40 PM (17 years ago) (m) can see you're feelin my tagline bruv...dats wat tym it is in here
You can lose a lot of MONEY chasing girls but can NEVER lose girls chasing money!! Posted: at 21-04-2008 07:40 PM (17 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
naijainct at 21-04-2008 09:50 PM (17 years ago) (m) can see you're feelin my tagline bruv...dats wat tym it is in here  Dates are expensive considering gas price now Posted: at 21-04-2008 09:50 PM (17 years ago) | Upcoming | |
myragonza at 22-04-2008 08:07 AM (17 years ago) (f) hmm.....................! You can lose a lot of MONEY chasing girls but can NEVER lose girls chasing money. that true.
chase both at the same time....
Posted: at 22-04-2008 08:07 AM (17 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
ugodaniels at 22-04-2008 10:17 AM (17 years ago) (m) @naijainct...na true yu talk bruv @Myra...It's very very difficult to chase both, you gotta chose one, adn wen you gets the first the second comes automatically
You can lose a lot of MONEY chasing girls but can NEVER lose girls chasing money!! Posted: at 22-04-2008 10:17 AM (17 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
teephah at 22-04-2008 03:45 PM (17 years ago) (f) Sure you can two time if you are smart,but its better not to do it at all.Because you will definitly be found out no matter how smart you are.Remember two can play the game,you may think you are playing someone and unknowing to you,the person you are playing is also playing you. how would you feel?  Posted: at 22-04-2008 03:45 PM (17 years ago) | Upcoming | |
myragonza at 23-04-2008 07:36 AM (17 years ago) (f) @naijainct...na true yu talk bruv @Myra...It's very very difficult to chase both, you gotta chose one, adn wen you gets the first the second comes automatically  it might be the opposite...
Posted: at 23-04-2008 07:36 AM (17 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
teephah at 23-04-2008 07:18 PM (17 years ago) (f) No matter how smart you are,you will surely get caught Posted: at 23-04-2008 07:18 PM (17 years ago) | Upcoming | |
Vixenx at 24-04-2008 02:18 AM (17 years ago) (f) not always... Posted: at 24-04-2008 02:18 AM (17 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
myragonza at 24-04-2008 09:35 AM (17 years ago) (f) CAN U HAVE 2 GIRL/BOY FRIENDSi have more than that...Ugo,Yemmy246,Spicychik,Lucabracci,dguy,dejifortune,Ekwu,Fineboy.....and many more...
Posted: at 24-04-2008 09:35 AM (17 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
ekwu_2000 at 24-04-2008 10:02 AM (17 years ago) (m) hahahhahhhah...tank God I made the list...
Posted: at 24-04-2008 10:02 AM (17 years ago) | Upcoming | |
myragonza at 24-04-2008 10:46 AM (17 years ago) (f)
Posted: at 24-04-2008 10:46 AM (17 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
Vixenx at 24-04-2008 01:28 PM (17 years ago) (f) hahahhahhhah...tank God I made the list...
Posted: at 24-04-2008 01:28 PM (17 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
vincenice at 24-04-2008 02:48 PM (17 years ago) (m) No matter how smart you are,you will surely get caught
get caught wen u no wat u r doing. u never skillful player. Posted: at 24-04-2008 02:48 PM (17 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
myragonza at 25-04-2008 11:59 AM (17 years ago) (f) No matter how smart you are,you will surely get caught
get caught wen u no wat u r doing. u never skillful player. looks like u are skillful...
Posted: at 25-04-2008 11:59 AM (17 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |