and wats underneath...never thot of that Reply![]() ![]() ![]() You can lose a lot of MONEY chasing girls but can NEVER lose girls chasing money!!
I can take a guess of wats underneath......hmmmmmmmmmmmm? Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Check me out on www.josephekwu.wordpress.com.
Quote from: myragonza on 8-04-2008 07:27 AM they love to wear coz u guys love to see it.... What happen to ladies saying, I don't care as long as I please myself not any guy...haha ![]() ![]() VIOLENCE OF THE TONGUE IS REAL, Let's watch our words!!![/size]
Quote from: spicychap on 8-04-2008 07:48 PM Quote from: myragonza on 8-04-2008 07:27 AM they love to wear coz u guys love to see it.... What happen to ladies saying, I don't care as long as I please myself not any guy...haha ![]() ![]() u must have heard that in 10,000 b.c when there is booty...there has got to be Myra G.....http://i22.photobucket.com/albums/b304/myragonzales/bootilicious.gif
So rite now na to pls guys? In that case, Na naked we want no be skimpy...haha Reply![]() ![]() VIOLENCE OF THE TONGUE IS REAL, Let's watch our words!!![/size]
Quote from: spicychap on 9-04-2008 08:01 PM So rite now na to pls guys? In that case, Na naked we want no be skimpy...haha ![]() ![]() sure....let me put on some Skippy Peanut butter all over me... when there is booty...there has got to be Myra G.....http://i22.photobucket.com/albums/b304/myragonzales/bootilicious.gif
Yes, you can have as many girls or boys as you like.I believe it is better to have a taste of different girls before settling down on one.But if you are serious and responsible you should go for one. Reply
are girls bubble teas or ice-cream with different flavours....!??!?! Replyu go wound o.... when there is booty...there has got to be Myra G.....http://i22.photobucket.com/albums/b304/myragonzales/bootilicious.gif
Nah! They aint like ice cream or bubble teas! ReplyTheyr'e like crisps (Pickes onion, salt and vinegar, heinz tomato ketchup, chilli & lemon, steak and onion, smoky bacon, roast chicken, ready salted, prawn cocktail, BBQ ribs, .... UP WALKERS! I'm sure u'll agree a guy has really gotta test the waters.... ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() VIOLENCE OF THE TONGUE IS REAL, Let's watch our words!!![/size]
...and test the waters, rivers, oceans...even swim inside them we MUST!! Reply![]() You can lose a lot of MONEY chasing girls but can NEVER lose girls chasing money!!
Yes ooh! Summer go soon come now! Just go any high tsreet 4 London you go see tiny rivers, small rivers, big rivers, same for taps, oceans & seas...haha Reply![]() ![]() ![]() VIOLENCE OF THE TONGUE IS REAL, Let's watch our words!!![/size]
oH DEAR...true talk...i better start gettn ready for the summer liquid war..lol Reply![]() You can lose a lot of MONEY chasing girls but can NEVER lose girls chasing money!!
CAN U HAVE 2 GIRL/BOY FRIENDS Reply
Quote from: ugodaniels on 11-04-2008 04:15 PM oH DEAR...true talk...i better start gettn ready for the summer liquid war..lol ![]() Yes ooh! Summer na d bomb & d best time to get dose booties b4 winter time wen u'll run out wen u get to d bedroom with a gurl say (so na winter jacket u take cover am)..lol Is the liquid around ur area gud? VIOLENCE OF THE TONGUE IS REAL, Let's watch our words!!![/size]
...Xactly!! Reply![]() You can lose a lot of MONEY chasing girls but can NEVER lose girls chasing money!!
Quote from: spicychap on 11-04-2008 08:06 PM Quote from: ugodaniels on 11-04-2008 04:15 PM oH DEAR...true talk...i better start gettn ready for the summer liquid war..lol ![]() Yes ooh! Summer na d bomb & d best time to get dose booties b4 winter time wen u'll run out wen u get to d bedroom with a gurl say (so na winter jacket u take cover am)..lol Is the liquid around ur area gud? is ur home producing good water too....? ![]() ![]() ![]() when there is booty...there has got to be Myra G.....http://i22.photobucket.com/albums/b304/myragonzales/bootilicious.gif
having 2 boy/girl means d person wants to make a human sandwich. Reply
lmao...d person must have a big appetite like chris tucker... Reply![]() VIOLENCE OF THE TONGUE IS REAL, Let's watch our words!!![/size]
live n direct Reply