I am scared of having sex (Page 28)

Date: 17-01-2009 6:46 pm (15 years ago) | Author: enny yeti
1 ... 25 26 27 [28] 29 30
- VERABONY at 2-04-2009 11:27 AM (15 years ago)
Sweetheart, don't what your mind is not allowing to do. If he loves you, he will definitely wait for the right time moreover you are to young for that.
Posted: at 2-04-2009 11:27 AM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- kayceeabia at 2-04-2009 06:43 PM (15 years ago)
I hope say all man they talk this direct from heart...or some do feel  settle the young man
Posted: at 2-04-2009 06:43 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- sexydamy at 2-04-2009 07:34 PM (15 years ago)
if u feel like go on babe e and use protection. life is fun especially wen u are in luv. Dont be scared.
Posted: at 2-04-2009 07:34 PM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
- omakay at 2-04-2009 09:49 PM (15 years ago)
What exactly are u scared of ? "SEX" or the "AFTERMATH".Everybody says you are young and should wait till u get older but i wanna ask u a question "HOW OLD WILL U BE BEFORE YOU HAVE SEX"
 O'girl,it's time u realise something.WHAT U GET SCARED OF NOW WILL SURELY HAUNT YOU ALL THROUGH UR YOUTH AND EVEN IN THE FUTURE IF U'RE NOT CAREFUL"
Posted: at 2-04-2009 09:49 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- blacktriadkliq at 2-04-2009 10:41 PM (15 years ago)
well my sisther like like this all thestuff happen with aid and other thing you do this get you 1 one of them there no going bad my dad of aide and so that why i say think about it before you do it ,and if you don't want
kids and then use something
Posted: at 2-04-2009 10:41 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- EDU1234 at 3-04-2009 04:19 PM (15 years ago)
Well is up to u to decide. U are already 18 and i feel u can make ur own decision. So go for whatever u think is good 4 u.
Posted: at 3-04-2009 04:19 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- bussyjay at 3-04-2009 09:11 PM (15 years ago)
don't even dare it!!!
Posted: at 3-04-2009 09:11 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- Nglite at 3-04-2009 09:17 PM (15 years ago)
I neva knew u guys r good.D best advice 1 can folow is d 1 dt comes 4rm d person involved.It wil b a tin of pride if u wait til ur wedin nite.1ce u start,der is no stopin cos after him,der wil b odas demandin 4 dt sametin.Mk a wise decision.

Posted: at 3-04-2009 09:17 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- around_d_corner at 4-04-2009 01:57 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: Nglite on  3-04-2009 09:17 PM
I neva knew u guys r good.D best advice 1 can folow is d 1 dt comes 4rm d person involved.It wil b a tin of pride if u wait til ur wedin nite.1ce u start,der is no stopin cos after him,der wil b odas demandin 4 dt sametin.Mk a wise decision.
hi watsup,hw u dey
Posted: at 4-04-2009 01:57 PM (15 years ago) | Hero
- chrissiebee at 5-04-2009 05:06 AM (15 years ago)
passing..

Posted: at 5-04-2009 05:06 AM (15 years ago) | Hero
- blackberryPearl at 5-04-2009 05:07 AM (15 years ago)
now what?Huh?Huh?Huh???
Posted: at 5-04-2009 05:07 AM (15 years ago) | Hero
- chrissiebee at 5-04-2009 05:15 AM (15 years ago)
now leave me alone..n  MYOB!

Posted: at 5-04-2009 05:15 AM (15 years ago) | Hero
- roger3831 at 5-04-2009 02:40 PM (15 years ago)
my dear,wait for the right time,tell ur guy that he will get tired when the right time comes

[attachment deleted by admin]
Posted: at 5-04-2009 02:40 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- Sheenor at 5-04-2009 04:59 PM (15 years ago)
You're in love and scared of sex. Please take no one advice the best advice you can take is the advice you advice your self. Fear not the load is with you.

Posted: at 5-04-2009 04:59 PM (15 years ago) | Hero
- osiboduayodele1 at 5-04-2009 05:54 PM (15 years ago)
baby, follow ur mind and be urself. u know what u want and u can also make him understand ur situatn. Wink Wink Wink Wink Wink Wink
Posted: at 5-04-2009 05:54 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- osiboduayodele1 at 5-04-2009 06:03 PM (15 years ago)
baby, follow ur mind and be urself. u know what u want and u can also make him understand ur situatn. Wink Wink Wink Wink Wink Wink
Posted: at 5-04-2009 06:03 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- Sheenor at 6-04-2009 12:18 AM (15 years ago)
You're in love but that does'nt means that you should reason negetive, i like the fact that u asked for pals advice, but please advise you self. Ask your self honestly and fearlesly what makes u happy, if u're happy with what God gives to you, then why whould some one ask you for sex and you're stil contempleting of what to do. You see that guy that u love ask your self did u trust him, if yes go ahead with your relationship but dont have sex, but if no detain from him cause he may use u and domb u. Think positive and detain from thinking of having sex. Be cool nd have a splended day. You can email me at [email protected]     

Posted: at 6-04-2009 12:18 AM (15 years ago) | Hero
- Sheenor at 6-04-2009 12:18 AM (15 years ago)
You're in love but that does'nt means that you should reason negetive, i like the fact that u asked for pals advice, but please advise you self. Ask your self honestly and fearlesly what makes u happy, if u're happy with what God gives to you, then why whould some one ask you for sex and you're stil contempleting of what to do. You see that guy that u love ask your self did u trust him, if yes go ahead with your relationship but dont have sex, but if no detain from him cause he may use u and domb u. Think positive and detain from thinking of having sex. Be cool nd have a splended day. You can email me at [email protected]     

Posted: at 6-04-2009 12:18 AM (15 years ago) | Hero
- kelzteady at 6-04-2009 12:50 AM (15 years ago)
passin
Posted: at 6-04-2009 12:50 AM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
- onyin at 6-04-2009 12:54 AM (15 years ago)
Quote from: enny_yeti on 17-01-2009 06:46 PM
i am a young lady, 18yrs of Age, i have a a guy i am really in luv with, we have being dating for 3 yrs now and during those yrs he has never asked for sex, On a good day while we were discussing he asked me for sex, i told him i was scared, because i have never had the experience but i am really in luv with him and i am not ready to lose him at the same time i don't want start using deadly pills that will damage my womb because of the feelings i have now or have STD. pls i need your advice on want to do.
you have got a long way to go,just hold on.remmember if u strt now, there is no turning back.
Posted: at 6-04-2009 12:54 AM (15 years ago) | Hero
1 ... 25 26 27 [28] 29 30