I am scared of having sex (Page 25)

Date: 17-01-2009 6:46 pm (15 years ago) | Author: enny yeti
1 ... 22 23 24 [25] 26 27 28 ... 30
- lonelysnow at 31-03-2009 03:05 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: omatu on 31-03-2009 07:38 AM
Quote from: lonelysnow on 30-03-2009 10:25 PM
all of una wey dey say tell the poster to keep herrself... how many of una don keep una self?? abeg make una let the baby chop meat jare...
Checkmate @lonelysnow:
I waited to get married to have sex.  I am now a widow and I have not engaged in sex for over 16 years.  It is advisable to both male and female to abstain from fornication.  Pursue the kingdom of God, obedience and love for God should take precedence over anything else.

Sex is enjoyable among married people.  This young lady has every right to enjoy sex when she gets married.  If the boyfriend is serious, let him go and marry her.  If his passion cannot be controlled, let him get married to his maiden.

i hear u
Posted: at 31-03-2009 03:05 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kenly at 31-03-2009 03:20 PM (15 years ago)
PLS, MY DEAR, UR VGINITY IS WAT SAVING. IT IS UR PRIDE AS A WOMAN AND UR GLORY AS A LITTLE GIRL. SAVE IT. IF HE LOVES YOU WILL PROTECT IT WITH YOU AND IF HE SAYS NO, PLEASE LET HIM GO YOU STILL HAVE UNTOLD WONDERFULL FURTURE. PLEASE Smiley, SAVE IT, IS UR GLORY.
Posted: at 31-03-2009 03:20 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- mrmtolve at 31-03-2009 03:31 PM (15 years ago)
if you feel this way  then you are obviously not ready yet

this may be because you are not comfortable enough with him or you are just not psychologically ready

whichever is the reason, it doesn't really matter

what really matters is that you are not yet ready and should abstain until you are otherwise you will only regret it

xxx
Posted: at 31-03-2009 03:31 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- BobbyL at 31-03-2009 03:52 PM (15 years ago)
Sex is one of the beauties of life, it is enjoyable as it is worth waiting 4. my dear enny, u hav waited 18yrs 4 this, it is normal to b scared wen u want 2 let go, but wen u do...PLS USE A CONDOM!
Posted: at 31-03-2009 03:52 PM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
- Kennee at 31-03-2009 05:45 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: loretta-okpuno on 31-03-2009 09:20 AM
Quote from: Kennee on 30-03-2009 08:53 PM
Quote from: loretta-okpuno on 30-03-2009 08:14 PM
keep yourself my dear till the right time. this is coming from another 18 year old female virgin

Ok l will  Cool

lol. i was referring to the poster

Yeah Babe l knew,  Wink Hahaha

Posted: at 31-03-2009 05:45 PM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- lonelysnow at 31-03-2009 07:23 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: BobbyL on 31-03-2009 03:52 PM
Sex is one of the beauties of life, it is enjoyable as it is worth waiting 4. my dear enny, u hav waited 18yrs 4 this, it is normal to b scared wen u want 2 let go, but wen u do...PLS USE A CONDOM!
good advice
Posted: at 31-03-2009 07:23 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ifeconc1 at 31-03-2009 07:35 PM (15 years ago)
18 years old, dating 4 last 3 years, u spoil quick sha!.  BUT GIRL FROM ME TO U , U DONT HAVE TO IF U  DONT WANT TO, SEX IS NO PROOF OF LOVE. WAIT TILL U ARE READY 4 IT COS IF U LOSE UR V TO DIS, U JUST MIGHT BE ANGRY WIT URSELF 4 NIT BEING WISE. BE WISE. IF HE LOVES U, HE CAN WAIT. AM SURE HE WOULD NOT WANT HIS 18 YEAR OLD SIS HAVING SEX WITH HER BOY FRIEND.
Posted: at 31-03-2009 07:35 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- Ewalee at 31-03-2009 07:44 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: ifeconc1 on 31-03-2009 07:35 PM
18 years old, dating 4 last 3 years, u spoil quick sha!.  BUT GIRL FROM ME TO U , U DONT HAVE TO IF U  DONT WANT TO, SEX IS NO PROOF OF LOVE. WAIT TILL U ARE READY 4 IT COS IF U LOSE UR V TO DIS, U JUST MIGHT BE ANGRY WIT URSELF 4 NIT BEING WISE. BE WISE. IF HE LOVES U, HE CAN WAIT. AM SURE HE WOULD NOT WANT HIS 18 YEAR OLD SIS HAVING SEX WITH HER BOY FRIEND.
    i concore she is right
Posted: at 31-03-2009 07:44 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- Rify at 31-03-2009 08:04 PM (15 years ago)
Sex sex sex sex
huh?

Posted: at 31-03-2009 08:04 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Kennee at 31-03-2009 08:06 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: ifeconc1 on 31-03-2009 07:35 PM

Na so dem dey Quick spoil my Brotha

Posted: at 31-03-2009 08:06 PM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Dedoyin-64 at 31-03-2009 08:28 PM (15 years ago)
if he claims he loves you, the price he has to pay is to wait for you till both of you are both matured and ready for marriage, You will be glad if he would consent to wait, otherwise its not love, give in and he ditch you pretty soon.
Posted: at 31-03-2009 08:28 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- sogieluv at 31-03-2009 09:49 PM (15 years ago)
pls keep yr self u are too young for this relationship is not all about sex .the moment u sleep with him he looses the respect he has for you. just focus on yr studies .and keep yr dignity
Posted: at 31-03-2009 09:49 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- yesufu at 31-03-2009 10:05 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: enny_yeti on 17-01-2009 06:46 PM
i am a young lady, 18yrs of Age, i have a a guy i am really in luv with, we have being dating for 3 yrs now and during those yrs he has never asked for sex, On a good day while we were discussing he asked me for sex, i told him i was scared, because i have never had the experience but i am really in luv with him and i am not ready to lose him at the same time i don't want start using deadly pills that will damage my womb because of the feelings i have now or have STD. pls i need your advice on want to do.
Posted: at 31-03-2009 10:05 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- luvliscious at 1-04-2009 12:30 AM (15 years ago)
Sex is an exercise which would only be enjoyed if patience is implored. Have sex in haste and regret at leisure. It pays to wait, keep your pride. Sex isnt love, if he loves u he will surely wait for u.
Posted: at 1-04-2009 12:30 AM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- omatu at 1-04-2009 01:32 AM (15 years ago)
Quote from: lonelysnow on 31-03-2009 03:05 PM
Quote from: omatu on 31-03-2009 07:38 AM
Quote from: lonelysnow on 30-03-2009 10:25 PM
all of una wey dey say tell the poster to keep herrself... how many of una don keep una self?? abeg make una let the baby chop meat jare...
Checkmate @lonelysnow:
I waited to get married to have sex.  I am now a widow and I have not engaged in sex for over 16 years.  It is advisable to both male and female to abstain from fornication.  Pursue the kingdom of God, obedience and love for God should take precedence over anything else.

Sex is enjoyable among married people.  This young lady has every right to enjoy sex when she gets married.  If the boyfriend is serious, let him go and marry her.  If his passion cannot be controlled, let him get married to his maiden.

i hear u

Love you son.  Take good care.
Posted: at 1-04-2009 01:32 AM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- favoursun at 1-04-2009 05:21 AM (15 years ago)
Sex is not love..Don't hurry into anything cos you'll hurry out.Sit down for a minute and think.
Posted: at 1-04-2009 05:21 AM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- exhale at 1-04-2009 05:26 AM (15 years ago)
absolutely!!
Posted: at 1-04-2009 05:26 AM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
- bisou at 1-04-2009 05:54 AM (15 years ago)
if u don wanna do it don't do it too sll my lsdys id ur honeypot u controll it is ur toh toh 4 god sake..
Posted: at 1-04-2009 05:54 AM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- tessy_ody at 1-04-2009 07:46 AM (15 years ago)
O GIRL SEX & LOVE 2 DIFFIRENT WORD. BECAREFUL SEX IS NOT LOVE THINK WELL BEFORE U ACT BEWISE.
Posted: at 1-04-2009 07:46 AM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- around_d_corner at 1-04-2009 09:11 AM (15 years ago)
Quote from: vivian07 on 17-01-2009 10:42 PM
he did not read it.he only glanced at it.
my dear u re still too young for wat u re getting involved into.just wait a little longer,if the guy loves u he will wait for u. cos its worth waiting for.
Posted: at 1-04-2009 09:11 AM (15 years ago) | Hero
1 ... 22 23 24 [25] 26 27 28 ... 30

1. Davido Trolled As His Sidechick Calls Him 2 Minutes Man With Tiny Manhood

2. VIDEO: Singer, Wizkid Gushes Over Prophet Odumeje, Shares Plan For Him

3. Missing 400-Level UniAbuja Student, Murjanatu Zubairu Found Dead

4. We Don’t Have a Choice - Indomie Reveals Why Costs Of Its Noodles Was Reduces

5. Tunde Ednut Slams Wizkid For Disrespecting Davido And Don Jazzy

6. Nigerian Woman Urges Married Women To Stop Wasting Their Prayers On Cheating Husband

7. Don Jazzy Unfollows Wizkid After He Mocked Him Online

8. 56Yr Old Nigerian Woman Celebrates After Giving Birth To Twins After 26Yrs Of Waiting

9. 15Yr Old Secondary School Student, Ebube Offo Commits Suicide Over Expulsion In Enugu

10. Nigerian Court Orders Police To Pay N300M Fine For Killing 3 Shiite Members In Zaria

11. Fans Dig Out Evidence To Prove Wizkid’s Claim About Don Jazzy Being An Influencer

12. Keep Watching Over Me - Actress Nancy Isime Sends Message To Late Mother Who Died 28Yrs Ago

13. Actor, Adeniyi Johnson Shares Epic Throwback Photo With Wife, Seyi Edun On Movie Set

14. Edo Governor Obaseki Announces N70, 000 New Minimum Wage For Civil Servants

1. Benin Kingdom Suspends Five Functionaries For ‘Unauthorised’ Visit To Ooni Of Ife

2. Nigerian Tenant Discovers Landlord With Wife & Daughter, Sparks Outrage Online (Video)

3. Lady Who Worked As A Maid In Saudi Arabia Narrates Her Harrowing Ordeal As Boss Impregnates Her

4. GWR Holder, Tunde Onakoya's Parents Gifted A House

5. No More Big 3 In Afrobeat, I'm On Same Level With Wizkid, Davido And Burnaboy - Rema Reveals

6. Investigation Launched Into Mysterious Death Of VGC Chairman, Gihan Mbelu In Lagos

7. Drama As Actress, Toyin Abraham Ajeyemi Clashes With Area Boys On Movie Set (Video)

8. VIDEO: Singer, Davido Becomes First to Own The $500,000 2024 Rolls Royce Spectre

9. Wunmi Ajiboye Reunites With Estranged Husband, Segun Ogungbe, Days After Dragging Him (Video)

10. "Polygamy Is Allowed In Celestial Church, Our Prophets Can Marry Many Wives" — Oshoffa's Son