onyiis at 5-12-2011 02:07 PM (13 years ago) (f) i get "otapiapia" no shaking
"Those who will say nothing in the face of tyranny must endure the rule of idiots . All that you need for evil to triumph is for the good people to keep quiet and do nothing". Posted: at 5-12-2011 02:07 PM (13 years ago) | Hero | |
onyiis at 5-12-2011 02:07 PM (13 years ago) (f) onyiis please cum, kb wants to donate.. which bank??
fidelity bank !!!
"Those who will say nothing in the face of tyranny must endure the rule of idiots . All that you need for evil to triumph is for the good people to keep quiet and do nothing". Posted: at 5-12-2011 02:07 PM (13 years ago) | Hero | |
please cum, kb wants to donate which bank do u prefer? Posted: at 5-12-2011 02:08 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
kebella at 5-12-2011 02:08 PM (13 years ago) (f) onyiis please cum, kb wants to donate.. which bank??
yu mean shes donating already
my name is kebella ........yu already no that ...heheh...if yu wanna smell what kebella is cooking........bring it up!! Posted: at 5-12-2011 02:08 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
sophiebaby at 5-12-2011 02:08 PM (13 years ago) (f)  what abt e dey kill mosquito well welllllllllllllllllllll
Life is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :* Posted: at 5-12-2011 02:08 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
onyiis at 5-12-2011 02:09 PM (13 years ago) (f) i tell u my sister , the thing too much
"Those who will say nothing in the face of tyranny must endure the rule of idiots . All that you need for evil to triumph is for the good people to keep quiet and do nothing". Posted: at 5-12-2011 02:09 PM (13 years ago) | Hero | |
kebella at 5-12-2011 02:09 PM (13 years ago) (f) please cum, kb wants to donate which bank do u prefer?
for how long has shes been there  i will donate for donatus
my name is kebella ........yu already no that ...heheh...if yu wanna smell what kebella is cooking........bring it up!! Posted: at 5-12-2011 02:09 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
kb love cum now let me take u to fidelity bank... Posted: at 5-12-2011 02:09 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
onyiis at 5-12-2011 02:09 PM (13 years ago) (f) e dey control odour as well
"Those who will say nothing in the face of tyranny must endure the rule of idiots . All that you need for evil to triumph is for the good people to keep quiet and do nothing". Posted: at 5-12-2011 02:09 PM (13 years ago) | Hero | |
kebella at 5-12-2011 02:10 PM (13 years ago) (f) yu mean donatus bank no donate all ur organ in his bank
my name is kebella ........yu already no that ...heheh...if yu wanna smell what kebella is cooking........bring it up!! Posted: at 5-12-2011 02:10 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
onyiis at 5-12-2011 02:10 PM (13 years ago) (f) for how long has shes been there  i will donate for donatus  lolz
"Those who will say nothing in the face of tyranny must endure the rule of idiots . All that you need for evil to triumph is for the good people to keep quiet and do nothing". Posted: at 5-12-2011 02:10 PM (13 years ago) | Hero | |
umuyo101 at 5-12-2011 02:10 PM (13 years ago) (m) U PASS ME WELA Posted: at 5-12-2011 02:10 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming | |
sophiebaby at 5-12-2011 02:11 PM (13 years ago) (f) yes na
Life is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :* Posted: at 5-12-2011 02:11 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
kebella at 5-12-2011 02:11 PM (13 years ago) (f) kb love cum now let me take u to fidelity bank...  that ur bank dey leak since morning onyiis dey donate e no dey full
my name is kebella ........yu already no that ...heheh...if yu wanna smell what kebella is cooking........bring it up!! Posted: at 5-12-2011 02:11 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
onyiis at 5-12-2011 02:11 PM (13 years ago) (f) theres a way she does it u know shes very reliable 
"Those who will say nothing in the face of tyranny must endure the rule of idiots . All that you need for evil to triumph is for the good people to keep quiet and do nothing". Posted: at 5-12-2011 02:11 PM (13 years ago) | Hero | |
kebella at 5-12-2011 02:12 PM (13 years ago) (f) hahahahah silly yu
my name is kebella ........yu already no that ...heheh...if yu wanna smell what kebella is cooking........bring it up!! Posted: at 5-12-2011 02:12 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
kebella at 5-12-2011 02:12 PM (13 years ago) (f)
my name is kebella ........yu already no that ...heheh...if yu wanna smell what kebella is cooking........bring it up!! Posted: at 5-12-2011 02:12 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
for how long has shes been there  i will donate for donatus  shes not donating shes controlling the donators donating to make the donations Posted: at 5-12-2011 02:12 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
onyiis at 5-12-2011 02:12 PM (13 years ago) (f) that ur bank dey leak since morning onyiis dey donate e no dey full  i no dey donate ooo , but i dey control donated ones
"Those who will say nothing in the face of tyranny must endure the rule of idiots . All that you need for evil to triumph is for the good people to keep quiet and do nothing". Posted: at 5-12-2011 02:12 PM (13 years ago) | Hero | |
kebella at 5-12-2011 02:13 PM (13 years ago) (f) na 1st grade
my name is kebella ........yu already no that ...heheh...if yu wanna smell what kebella is cooking........bring it up!! Posted: at 5-12-2011 02:13 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |