sweetheart Aso rock nids people like u o...wit good heart
Quote from: omomarty on 5-12-2011 08:49 PM right bro................. i will definately donate my heart bcos i ve a gud heart sweetheart Aso rock nids people like u o...wit good heart On top of the world...in front of the crowd
Quote from: omomarty on 5-12-2011 08:49 PM right bro................. i will definately donate my heart bcos i ve a gud heart good samaritha ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
Quote from: Adikpe on 5-12-2011 04:53 PM ...my sperm right? Yes of course, but you need to come to my house to get! wait till onyiis show shes our controller she ned to access it first ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
Quote from: draG9 on 5-12-2011 05:41 PM keep pushin ...y'all wil sure get there ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
Quote from: draG9 on 5-12-2011 09:54 PM sweetheart Aso rock nids people like u o...wit good heart tank u better person
Quote from: kebella on 5-12-2011 10:39 PM good samaritha ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() wetin concern u? ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
It depnd on d organ, bt nt my prick bcs i dnt play wit it, evn if am dead i wil stil make use it in heaven Reply
I'LL NOT Reply![]()
OF COURSE I WILL... ReplyWoman Of Valor~~~~I Am DeStInEd FOr gReAtNeSs
no Reply
Yes i would. It won't be useful to me any longer so I might as well use it to help others. Reply
NO WAHALA NOW AFTER ALL I WON'T NEED IT IN THE GRAVE... Reply
Yes! Reply
not a bad idea, am sure where am going, i wont need any of them Reply
Quote from: born_to_win on 6-12-2011 07:06 AM Yes i would. It won't be useful to me any longer so I might as well use it to help others. easy to say no eeigh! who would want urs by the way?
Quote from: faco on 6-12-2011 12:22 AM It depnd on d organ, bt nt my prick bcs i dnt play wit it, evn if am dead i wil stil make use it in heaven na who u dey plan to go fcuk for heaven..? ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Life is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :*
Quote from: draG9 on 5-12-2011 02:58 PM no we still hav to run test on am na to kno weda e fit collect full lenght or weda na half lenght relegated n most importantly, weda e still dey eatable ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Life is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :*
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()