[/quotehmmmmmmmm

na question i ask ooo..and u dey laf

Quote from: thumble on 5-12-2011 04:56 PM Quote from: sophiebaby on 5-12-2011 12:22 PM pls which organ oooo...is it honeypot organ or Prick organ? wud like to no pls.. [/quotehmmmmmmmm ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() na question i ask ooo..and u dey laf ![]() Life is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :*
Quote from: sophiebaby on 6-12-2011 08:59 AM na who u dey plan to go fcuk for heaven..? ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() [/quote chei ------- your day don break?
na wa ooooooo..i tot we had night shift at the Donation bank...where are all the workers..and managers..where is ADMIN MANAGER..pipu are outside waiting ReplyLife is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :*
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Ajanni..no nid to stand for door..ur organ is not allowed here..thank you ReplyLife is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :*
my dick vry important Reply
Quote from: sophiebaby on 6-12-2011 09:19 AM na wa ooooooo..i tot we had night shift at the Donation bank...where are all the workers..and managers..where is ADMIN MANAGER..pipu are outside waiting Operations manager resuming duty...how many donors hav we on ground? On top of the world...in front of the crowd
Quote from: draG9 on 6-12-2011 10:26 AM Operations manager resuming duty...how many donors hav we on ground? only 1 donor sir..but i rejected it..he said his name is Ajanni..hes gone..should i call him back? Life is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :*
Quote from: Chiluvsky on 6-12-2011 09:37 AM ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Quote from: sexsyguy on 6-12-2011 09:51 AM my dick vry important yeye's Life is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :*
Quote from: sexsyguy on 6-12-2011 09:51 AM my dick vry important i c u luv ur material property ![]() ![]() ![]() On top of the world...in front of the crowd
![]() Life is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :*
Quote from: sophiebaby on 6-12-2011 10:30 AM only 1 donor sir..but i rejected it..he said his name is Ajanni..hes gone..should i call him back? did u examine d organ? did u run q/c test on it? how long is d battery life? i want 2 know y u rejected it On top of the world...in front of the crowd
Quote from: faco on 6-12-2011 12:22 AM It depnd on d organ, bt nt my prick bcs i dnt play wit it, evn if am dead i wil stil make use it in heaven ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: sophiebaby on 6-12-2011 09:28 AM Ajanni..no nid to stand for door..ur organ is not allowed here..thank you ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: draG9 on 6-12-2011 10:43 AM did u examine d organ? did u run q/c test on it? how long is d battery life? i want 2 know y u rejected it yes i examined the organ..i ran Q/C test..the battery life lasts only for 2seconds ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Life is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :*
ajanni na joke oooo..u no say me and u na one.. Reply![]() Life is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :*
Quote from: sophiebaby on 6-12-2011 10:54 AM yes i examined the organ..i ran Q/C test..the battery life lasts only for 2seconds ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() really? did u apply d bjlizers? wat about ur massachines? 2secs? well.... On top of the world...in front of the crowd
Quote from: draG9 on 6-12-2011 11:00 AM really? did u apply d bjlizers? wat about ur massachines? 2secs? well.... bjlizer and massachiness..i applied evry...he couldnt witstand it...i was afraid ..was even shocked when i noticed it was 2seconds..i couldnt blive it ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Life is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :*
I was born fully and am going back fully.... Reply
Newcastle v Chelsea: English Premier League Match,Team News,Goal Scorers & Stats
Manchester United v West Ham: English Premier League Match,Team News,Goal Scorers & Stats