All UK patients to be barcoded by 2013 (Page 3)

Date: 05-12-2011 6:49 pm (13 years ago) | Author: benti Adex
1 2 [3] 4
- rayOFsunshine at 6-12-2011 12:43 PM (13 years ago)
hmmm again
Posted: at 6-12-2011 12:43 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- Tomilolaadetola at 6-12-2011 01:28 PM (13 years ago)
 Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked
Posted: at 6-12-2011 01:28 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- CammyWhite at 6-12-2011 01:46 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: all_d_audible on  6-12-2011 11:21 AM
DO YOU SAY DON'T PANIC?

Government ( NWO, illuminati) knew that everybody will go to hospital for treatment and that is the way they can catch everyone to insert micro chip in their body because soon they will release greater disease to the world through NASA radiation and everyone will have to go to hospital. This is an hidden agenda to operate in a new colonial era. New World Government (United Nations). One day it will happen that the whole world will be forced to use the micro-chip. It will happen to if you don't accept to use the micro chip, you will not buy nor sell. One day You will be hunted down for disobeying micro chip technology  of the New world Order NWO. They need to first introduce it through the United Kingdom because they know that it will look appealing since they leading the world. Later on America will start it, Russia, China, Australia etc and to the rest of the world. this will cause Nation to fight against nation and kingdom against kingdom. There will be famines and earthquakes in various places. This things will speed up because we are all in democracy and most country has joined the UN( where anti-christ will emerge as the world government) but no all will accept the One world government causing battles and mass killings etc. Don't be surprise if you go to the hospital and you can't receive treatment unless you have a micro-chip insert with Barcode 666 in your body. Imagine you need to treat yourself, which s indispensable for you life and without a barcode you will be denied? The day that New world government is introduced..he will carry out diversity of selfish rules to the glory itself, some country will oppose, while some country will accept it...there will be war....From time when the New world Government by U.N will be introduced and the time that the universal currency will be introduced to the time it will spread to most numbers of country in the world All of these are only the beginning pains [of the end] that will happen within three and half years..then the gospel of Christ will be known throughout all the world..(it is then that people will be conscious of Christ as the only way to be saved) (expect something to happen within this time)..it is not the end yet but the beginning of the end.....the time the New world government will rule this world brutally, when the bar-code will be in used as 666,  gay, Lesbianism, erotic exposure in fashion, do's and don't laws (against religion and human rights), one world religion...that anyone who oppose will be put to death  and not be permitted to eat, drink, get treatment etc Imagine if Nigeria is among the nations to face the consequences for not joining the one world government..you know what NATO will do for them...they will take over through wars. (serious)..One thing, be careful of the type of music video, movie, fashion, slangs you watch and listen to from those great celebrities in the world..they are using the their videos, fashion and new words to hypnotize people of accepting NWO that speedily happen soon, most of them have sold their souls....REMEMBER IT WILL BE VERY EASY FOR A CAMEL TO ENTER THROUGH THE NEEDLE'S EYE THAN FOR A RICH MAN TO ENTER THE KINGDOM OF GOD...this goes to you wealthy/wannabe that make/struggle to make money from unclean ways, it will be hard to leave the unclean way, very hard, because every people will be lover's money and their self...it will be hard to enter the kingdom...therefore WATCH for the hour will come like a twinkle of an eye,like thief in the night, BUT THOSE WHO ENDURES TO THE END SHALL BE SAVE, remember this Revelation 3: 11 Jesus says - I am coming soon! Hold on to what you have so that no one takes your crown 3:20 Jesus says - in verse 20 he says Look, I'm standing at the door and knocking. If anyone listens to my voice and opens the door, I'll come in and we'll eat together...follow the clean part,  pray that you will be among the numbers, change your ways . Accept him as your Lord and savior and join his family, the child of God, he will gladly accepts you. SAY AFTER ME...JESUS, I BELIEVE IN YOU THAT YOU TRULY CAME TO SAVE THE WORLD OF ITS SELF-WILL OF DESTRUCTION TO LEAD THEM TO REPENTANCE TO THEIR CREATOR, THE TRUE GOD TO WHOM YOU BEAR WITNESS, I AM SORRY FOR MY UNBELIEF, FORGIVE ME AND ACCEPT ME AS YOUR BROTHER AND FRIEND AS I ACCEPT YOU AS MY LORD AD THE SAVIOR, SAVE ME IN THIS WORLD FROM ADVERSITY AND HELP ME TO LIVE A BETTER LIFE IN JESUS NAME AMEN....he will enter to you and connect you to Holy Spirit instantly to dominate your life from evil attack...and heal you...get a bible...finally Rev 22:12 -"I'm coming soon! I will bring my reward with me to pay all people based on what they have done. REMEMBER THAT THE GOSPEL HAS START SPREADING TODAY! be part of the saved...it can happen anytime....Love one another...Amen

Here's a question for you; how can this prophecy business possibly work? Why would Satan follow any script? He's supposed to be the bitter enemy of Yahweh, not his slavish lackey!

There is also the view that John was writing Revelation for the people of his time, not ours, but that's another discussion point.
Posted: at 6-12-2011 01:46 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- karim_burke at 6-12-2011 01:51 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: jjagojah on  6-12-2011 07:06 AM
@donspirado you are right bro... I know about this thing long before now I rather keep my comments for now as the ignorant ones will never be allowed to be enlightened on this issue... WHO NO KNOW NO GO KNOW...
nice one,a word is enough 4 d wise
Posted: at 6-12-2011 01:51 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- donspirado88 at 6-12-2011 01:54 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: all_d_audible on  6-12-2011 11:21 AM
DO YOU SAY DON'T PANIC?

Government ( NWO, illuminati) knew that everybody will go to hospital for treatment and that is the way they can catch everyone to insert micro chip in their body because soon they will release greater disease to the world through NASA radiation and everyone will have to go to hospital. This is an hidden agenda to operate in a new colonial era. New World Government (United Nations). One day it will happen that the whole world will be forced to use the micro-chip. It will happen to if you don't accept to use the micro chip, you will not buy nor sell. One day You will be hunted down for disobeying micro chip technology  of the New world Order NWO. They need to first introduce it through the United Kingdom because they know that it will look appealing since they leading the world. Later on America will start it, Russia, China, Australia etc and to the rest of the world. this will cause Nation to fight against nation and kingdom against kingdom. There will be famines and earthquakes in various places. This things will speed up because we are all in democracy and most country has joined the UN( where anti-christ will emerge as the world government) but no all will accept the One world government causing battles and mass killings etc. Don't be surprise if you go to the hospital and you can't receive treatment unless you have a micro-chip insert with Barcode 666 in your body. Imagine you need to treat yourself, which s indispensable for you life and without a barcode you will be denied? The day that New world government is introduced..he will carry out diversity of selfish rules to the glory itself, some country will oppose, while some country will accept it...there will be war....From time when the New world Government by U.N will be introduced and the time that the universal currency will be introduced to the time it will spread to most numbers of country in the world All of these are only the beginning pains [of the end] that will happen within three and half years..then the gospel of Christ will be known throughout all the world..(it is then that people will be conscious of Christ as the only way to be saved) (expect something to happen within this time)..it is not the end yet but the beginning of the end.....the time the New world government will rule this world brutally, when the bar-code will be in used as 666,  gay, Lesbianism, erotic exposure in fashion, do's and don't laws (against religion and human rights), one world religion...that anyone who oppose will be put to death  and not be permitted to eat, drink, get treatment etc Imagine if Nigeria is among the nations to face the consequences for not joining the one world government..you know what NATO will do for them...they will take over through wars. (serious)..One thing, be careful of the type of music video, movie, fashion, slangs you watch and listen to from those great celebrities in the world..they are using the their videos, fashion and new words to hypnotize people of accepting NWO that speedily happen soon, most of them have sold their souls....REMEMBER IT WILL BE VERY EASY FOR A CAMEL TO ENTER THROUGH THE NEEDLE'S EYE THAN FOR A RICH MAN TO ENTER THE KINGDOM OF GOD...this goes to you wealthy/wannabe that make/struggle to make money from unclean ways, it will be hard to leave the unclean way, very hard, because every people will be lover's money and their self...it will be hard to enter the kingdom...therefore WATCH for the hour will come like a twinkle of an eye,like thief in the night, BUT THOSE WHO ENDURES TO THE END SHALL BE SAVE, remember this Revelation 3: 11 Jesus says - I am coming soon! Hold on to what you have so that no one takes your crown 3:20 Jesus says - in verse 20 he says Look, I'm standing at the door and knocking. If anyone listens to my voice and opens the door, I'll come in and we'll eat together...follow the clean part,  pray that you will be among the numbers, change your ways . Accept him as your Lord and savior and join his family, the child of God, he will gladly accepts you. SAY AFTER ME...JESUS, I BELIEVE IN YOU THAT YOU TRULY CAME TO SAVE THE WORLD OF ITS SELF-WILL OF DESTRUCTION TO LEAD THEM TO REPENTANCE TO THEIR CREATOR, THE TRUE GOD TO WHOM YOU BEAR WITNESS, I AM SORRY FOR MY UNBELIEF, FORGIVE ME AND ACCEPT ME AS YOUR BROTHER AND FRIEND AS I ACCEPT YOU AS MY LORD AD THE SAVIOR, SAVE ME IN THIS WORLD FROM ADVERSITY AND HELP ME TO LIVE A BETTER LIFE IN JESUS NAME AMEN....he will enter to you and connect you to Holy Spirit instantly to dominate your life from evil attack...and heal you...get a bible...finally Rev 22:12 -"I'm coming soon! I will bring my reward with me to pay all people based on what they have done. REMEMBER THAT THE GOSPEL HAS START SPREADING TODAY! be part of the saved...it can happen anytime....Love one another...Amen
U have said it all.... Well done! This actually takes your time but God 'll reward u in heaven. Amen! Smiley
Posted: at 6-12-2011 01:54 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- Vigilante at 6-12-2011 02:07 PM (13 years ago)
I don't see how God gets involved in this. It's just the way of the world. It gets crazier and crazier everyday.
Posted: at 6-12-2011 02:07 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- donspirado88 at 6-12-2011 02:18 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: CammyWhite on  6-12-2011 01:46 PM
Here's a question for you; how can this prophecy business possibly work? Why would Satan follow any script? He's supposed to be the bitter enemy of Yahweh, not his slavish lackey!

There is also the view that John was writing Revelation for the people of his time, not ours, but that's another discussion point.
@CammyWhite, i don't really have anything to tell u cos you're just "an attention seeker" & "i too know fans". The only thing that can save you is to "Believe" & "Obey". Try and remove this arrogant attitude of yours and get life... Miss. too know fan" Tongue
Posted: at 6-12-2011 02:18 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- donspirado88 at 6-12-2011 02:25 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Vigilante on  6-12-2011 02:07 PM
I don't see how God gets involved in this. It's just the way of the world. It gets crazier and crazier everyday.
This is not all about preaching or reading gospel.... but it's all about the "Truth" and to be alert. Its can only take the Grace of God for you to understand this whole thing. Pray & ask God for wisdom, understanding & to lead you to the right part.
Posted: at 6-12-2011 02:25 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- lanudja at 6-12-2011 02:54 PM (13 years ago)
Indeed, dis re d signs of d end-time. We av to watch & pray and ask God for wisdom & understanding for us nt to be taken unaware. Exactly what d Holy scripture says is beginning to unfold. Be wise & dnt be deceived.
Posted: at 6-12-2011 02:54 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- Ecto at 6-12-2011 03:32 PM (13 years ago)
Business Marketers want to sale useless product and so will create a market for it

Posted: at 6-12-2011 03:32 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- omo_chick at 6-12-2011 03:34 PM (13 years ago)
na wa ooo, technology.
Posted: at 6-12-2011 03:34 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- karim_burke at 6-12-2011 04:10 PM (13 years ago)
this is no logic as 4 the one that call her self cammywhite or whitecammy may God hv mercy on u
Posted: at 6-12-2011 04:10 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- Hollandear at 6-12-2011 04:44 PM (13 years ago)
*RME*

Posted: at 6-12-2011 04:44 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- Bahceerat at 6-12-2011 06:27 PM (13 years ago)
hn GOd av mercy
Posted: at 6-12-2011 06:27 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- stiwart at 6-12-2011 07:10 PM (13 years ago)
666  mark
Posted: at 6-12-2011 07:10 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- democrazy at 6-12-2011 07:18 PM (13 years ago)
I dont sgare the same interpretation with everyone here. This is what i wrote on Naijapals when it opened four years sgo....... http://www.naijapals.com/article/THE_DEVILS_MASTER_PLAN_FOR_THE_US______PART_1-119
by democrazy on Saturday,August 18th 2007,3:22 AM Ilike your post so hear this The statue of liberty in US does not represent freedom, it is agift by the freemasons for the land of the people given liberty to. It is still a land of slaves with little allowance/liberty on what they can do.

they will make it look like the super power of the world then make everyone hate the US and eventually they will cause the US to undergo financial collapse which will be the start of it's destruction...hm hmm, I mean our destruction. Cause then they will bring in their New World government where everyone will be barcoded/chipped or tagged and no one will be able to buy or sell unless if he has the chip/ barcode. the coding on the chip as well as the barcode will be the number of the devil 666and because you all now depending on money like it is better
 than food. You have signed all to the worship of Satan. "rev 13:15-18"

Also read my predictions in the second post also dated 2007..  .
http://www.naijapals.com/article/THE_DEVIL__039_S_MASTER_PLAN_FOR_THE_US______PART_2-127
Posted: at 6-12-2011 07:18 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- vantheo at 6-12-2011 07:29 PM (13 years ago)

You'll never know d truth until you realise it

Posted: at 6-12-2011 07:29 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- stiwart at 6-12-2011 08:35 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: stiwart on  6-12-2011 07:10 PM
666  mark

Quote from: democrazy on  5-12-2011 06:49 PM
http://www.telegraph.co.uk/health/healthnews/8931087/All-patients-to-be-barcoded-by-2013.html

The Totalitarian Tiptoe to under-the-skin microchipping.

Every NHS hospital patient will be given a barcoded wristband to reduce the risks of mix-ups and mistakes.
The barcodes, which will be read by handheld scanners, are to be issued to patients from October next year under the orders of the Information Standards Board (ISB) for Health and Social Care.

By next April trusts have must plans on how they will implement the change-over.

The ISB is imposing the rule to cut down on the number of avoidable errors like patients being given the wrong medication.

Studies show they can stop such administrative errors by 42 per cent, according to Franck Riout of Zebra Technologies, which makes barcoding systems for NHS trusts.

Peter Walsh, chief executive of the campaign group Action Against Medical Accidents, said: "It's a good move. Patient misidentification is a recurring problem and there is a need for more consistency with wristbands across the NHS.

"Having the same procedures in every NHS hospital will prevent a number of avoidable incidents from causing harm and even worse."

The Patients Association also welcomed them - although the pressure group was a little concerned patients could end up feeling like products rather than people.

Katherine Murphy, its chief executive, said: "Looking for new and innovative ways to improve patient safety should be a top priority for all healthcare providers.

"The introduction of these barcoded wristbands could improve patient safety by making sure that mistakes do not happen.

"However, care must be taken to ensure they do not become a barrier to communication with patients.

"We do not want to end up in a situation where patients are scanned like an item in a supermarket.

"Healthcare professionals using these barcoded wristbands should make sure that they make every effort to talk to the patient and treat them with the respect that all people deserve.”

The project, originally proposed by the Department of Health and the National Patient Safety Authority in 2007, has been put back several times. The original deadline set by the ISB was July 2011

Posted: at 6-12-2011 08:35 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- adanwanze12 at 6-12-2011 09:04 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: senator76 on  5-12-2011 09:11 PM
@donspirado88,what are u talking about?i cant understand u,what concern this with end time?mordern Technologies re out there everyday so this has nothing to do with what u re saying,not ment to offend u dear........nigeria are backward in Technology that is why when we hear somethings abt it we tot is antichrist of thing...i remember eairly 90's when one nigerian pastor was preaching on American visa lottory he said we should beware of it,it is of stan not of God all this is fake info.........so dear Technology is beyond what u think abt it.....for exmple soon tran without a drive will soon be out even plane without a pilot,when we see such a thing we will call it devilsh thing abi.......i do think the way u think when i was still in nigeria back 90's but now i can see things other way round.......am not to offend u dear........
    my friend u are a very good observer but i want to show u something u dont seem to have seen its a very complicated world u only know what is been brought to you by the media and the news papers dont belive all what u see do ur reshearch
THIS IS FOR THE MICRO CHIP http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=mlRrr4Gpz2E#
<a href="http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=wgmraKtx7XI" target="_blank" class="aeva_link bbc_link new_win" rel="nofollow">http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=wgmraKtx7XI</a>

THEN HERE YOU WILL SEE HOW THE NEW WORLD ORDER RULES THE WORLD MAKING IT EASIER TO FORM A ONE GOVERMENT AND THE NUMBER 666
Posted: at 6-12-2011 09:04 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- adanwanze12 at 6-12-2011 09:13 PM (13 years ago)
<a href="http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=JXt1cayx0hs" target="_blank" class="aeva_link bbc_link new_win" rel="nofollow">http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=JXt1cayx0hs</a>
Posted: at 6-12-2011 09:13 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
1 2 [3] 4