Quote from: ladysleek4u on 18-01-2009 01:30 AM What do u think about Abortion?y do u think ppl go throught abortion and wat advice can u give. Is it illigal 2 have abortion. DO U THINK abortion is very common and we should be able 2 put a stop. DO U WEAR CONDOM OR HATE CONDOM. i think its murderin and no till i think the 3rd month its not illegal in most countries in some countires even after that for me i would never do it bec the kid has allready grown a bit inside ur stomache and its like ur killing ur own child!!!!!!
haha, abortion is like panadol extra in some countries, but its not good though, stop it now Reply
Quote from: ladysleek4u on 18-01-2009 01:30 AM What do u think about Abortion?y do u think ppl go throught abortion and wat advice can u give. Is it illigal 2 have abortion. DO U THINK abortion is very common and we should be able 2 put a stop. DO U WEAR CONDOM OR HATE CONDOM. Prevention as they say is much betta than cure... Abortion 'by choice' is wrong. If you hate condom then go on a pill. At least you have a 99.9% chance of not getting pregnant. The only downside of that is u open urself up to any STD's. Abortion should never be an option. If you are thinking about that, I beg u to get counselling. Don't do what you will regret in years to come. Success is not measured by what you accomplish but by the opposition you have encountered, and the c
its the worst sin 1 commits against her self,God,the society,even against the child. Reply80% guys don't like to wear bullet proof so i think the girls re the 1 to prevent it. and its something that should be stopped .
Quote from: vivian07 on 18-01-2009 09:48 AM its the worst sin 1 commits against her self,God,the society,even against the child. 80% guys don't like to wear bullet proof so i think the girls re the 1 to prevent it. and its something that should be stopped . l dey Love yu dey go Small small ooo ![]() ![]() WHEN YU DIE YU TAKE NOTHING WITH YU, SO PLS PUT A SMILE ON YUR NEIGHBOR'S FACE
which Bible tell you dat one anty Reply
Quote from: ladysleek4u on 18-01-2009 01:30 AM What do u think about Abortion?y do u think ppl go throught abortion and wat advice can u give. Is it illigal 2 have abortion. DO U THINK abortion is very common and we should be able 2 put a stop. DO U WEAR CONDOM OR HATE CONDOM. so are planing to commit one?
Quote from: ladysleek4u on 18-01-2009 01:30 AM What do u think about Abortion?y do u think ppl go throught abortion and wat advice can u give. Is it illigal 2 have abortion. DO U THINK abortion is very common and we should be able 2 put a stop. DO U WEAR CONDOM OR HATE CONDOM. abortion is simply commiting murder and suffering urself on the long run 2.0.
Quote from: Kennee on 18-01-2009 05:38 PM Quote from: vivian07 on 18-01-2009 09:48 AM its the worst sin 1 commits against her self,God,the society,even against the child. 80% guys don't like to wear bullet proof so i think the girls re the 1 to prevent it. and its something that should be stopped . l dey Love yu dey go Small small ooo ![]() ![]()
i can't get pregnant...so i leave it those who does. Reply
but u can get some 1 pregnant.? Replydis topic is not for ladies alone,cos they don't get their selves pregnant.
i dont think there is anything wrong with abortion,its just a matter of choice. Replythat is why choice dey exist.
assuming u were aborted,i guess u will not stand there with ur hands on ur waist and breath out such thing from ur mouth. Replyabortion is taking another persons life.....................................
Quote from: vivian07 on 18-01-2009 10:48 PM but u can get some 1 pregnant.? if i get u pregnant...u'll definitely download it. dis topic is not for ladies alone,cos they don't get their selves pregnant.
Quote from: vivian07 on 18-01-2009 10:41 PM Quote from: Kennee on 18-01-2009 05:38 PM Quote from: vivian07 on 18-01-2009 09:48 AM its the worst sin 1 commits against her self,God,the society,even against the child. 80% guys don't like to wear bullet proof so i think the girls re the 1 to prevent it. and its something that should be stopped . l dey Love yu dey go Small small ooo ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() WHEN YU DIE YU TAKE NOTHING WITH YU, SO PLS PUT A SMILE ON YUR NEIGHBOR'S FACE
Quote from: mazi on 18-01-2009 11:05 PM Quote from: vivian07 on 18-01-2009 10:48 PM but u can get some 1 pregnant.? if i get u pregnant...u'll definitely download it.dis topic is not for ladies alone,cos they don't get their selves pregnant. just get the necessary things ready
mazi don set na...let d show starts. Reply
make i call my kings men. Replyno run o.
Ayodele Fayose Vows To Oppose Atiku in 2027, Blames PDP Crisis On Zoning Betrayal
CBN Governor, Yemi Cardoso Faces Contempt Suit Over N220 Million Paris Club Refund
Husband Calls Family Meeting Over Wife’s Possession of Adult Toys (Video)
Ayodele Fayose Claims PDP Governors Prefer Tinubu Over Atiku, Dismisses Coalition Efforts
Nine Inmates Escape From Juvenile Correctional Centre In Ilorin; Authorities On the Hunt
Two Nollywood Actors Die After Meal In Owerri, Police Launch Investigation
Man, Sheriff Salifu & Woman, Blessing Adama Found Dead In Locked Room In Alo Community, Kogi
2Baba & New Partner Natasha Osawaru Reportedly in Rehab After Drug Incident
Peter Obi Meets Teen, Quadri Alabi Accused Of Robbery, Offers Support for Education & Training