MY MAN FIRST BEFORE ANY OTHER PERSON PERIOD. Reply
best friends are either destroy relationship or help relationship,so one had to be careful Reply
Quote from: merem on 7-12-2011 09:07 AM MY MAN FIRST BEFORE ANY OTHER PERSON PERIOD. good reasoning
It will not be fair for a girl to stay without a girlfriend. The amount of time you spend with your girl friend must have warranted that action. I advised you choose you boyfriend and later talk thing over with him. Reply
Quote from: malamy on 6-12-2011 11:42 PM The guy no trust him self dats why his asking! Dats it
what is rit Reply
sorry guys, there is no reasonable point in arguing over this topic....what a best friend can do, a boy/girlfriend can't and what a boy/girlfriend can do, a best friend can't PERIOD!!! Reply
hmmmmmmmmmmmmmm Reply
Quote from: omomarty on 6-12-2011 11:54 PM damnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnn i will choose my boyfriend. bcos wetin my TROLLING de giv me my best friend nor fit give me ooooooooooooooooo ![]() ![]() ![]() Life is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :*
None of the Above..cos hes my boifrnd and not my Husband.. ReplyLife is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :*
Quote from: toluwamotele on 7-12-2011 07:29 AM My best friend will always be my best friend anytime. no matter how gud d boyfriend is, he won't know you as well as ur best friend knows you. and to mean boys come and go(at least not all stay with your forever) while friends(best) are for ever [/color] goat
I will choose my boyfriend over my best friend. Sometimes your bestfrd could be your worst enemy. Reply
i wont choose any one. i will give my man my attention, love and care bt i wont drop my best friend to do that. she was there before he came into the picture. Reply![]()
If a girl has found the right guy who she can trust, who will always be there for her and will do everything to support and help her on her way -- she definitely wont mistake choosing her boyfriend... Reply![]() i agree with you
IF UR BOYFRIEND IS JEALOUS BECAUSE U ARE TO CLOSE TO UR GIRLFRIEND,THEN HE MIGHT BE HAVING SOME FEELING THAT,U 2 COULD BE MORE THAN JUST FRIEND,OR ONE OF U HAS GIVEN HIM COS TO THINK SO,I MEAN THE IDEA THAT THERE'S THAT POSSIBLELITY U BOTH ARE GAY,I MEAN LESBIAN,IF THAT ISN'T THE CASE THEN KNOW THAT THE GUY DOESN'T DESERVE UR LOVE COS HE'S TOO DAMN SELF CENTERED Reply
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: bmygeorge on 7-12-2011 03:40 AM Like what ? wetin ur boyfriend dey give u ? u knw naaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa
Quote from: sophiebaby on 7-12-2011 10:20 AM ![]() ![]() ![]() o girl na u event dat one oooooooooooooooooo. me nor trolling i say my man............ ![]() ![]() ![]()