BREAKING NEWS! 7 People Dead In Early Morning Explosion In Kaduna State (Page 9)

Date: 07-12-2011 2:17 pm (12 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 ... 6 7 8 [9] 10
- danny6 at 19-05-2012 04:28 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: sandysweetlux on  7-12-2011 07:02 PM
the truth is always bitter, people don't wonna hear it, 95 percent of the boko haram are hausa people, and 95 percent of hausa people are Muslims, so what are we then saying, that they are not responsible for the killings?, why is this bomb blast all from the north? people always don't wonna take responsibility for their action,  thousand of Nigerians have been killed, youths, children women and men, if this tragic incident  was in the south, west or east it will be another story entirely, now its coming from the north no one wants to take responsibility for it, u all keep saying its not religious stuff! if it wasn't religious why don't dey burn down mosque, why do they burn down churches alone. and the stupid govt wants nigerians abroad to come home when there is no more security in one owns country.when obasanjo was president is wasn't like this, things were not as bad as it seems now, president bad luck Johnathan since you cannot take action like Ex president obasanjo then leave aso rock  and let there be peace again in that country if that is what the northerners want for this country to be peacefully.

Well said.
Posted: at 19-05-2012 04:28 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- danny6 at 19-05-2012 04:29 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Ajento on  7-12-2011 07:41 PM
Stupid hausa people.

Huh? Huh?
Posted: at 19-05-2012 04:29 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- danny6 at 19-05-2012 04:30 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Ominiscience on  7-12-2011 11:37 PM
See how they turn this guy to a Japanese Korean with black singlet Embarrassed

Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 19-05-2012 04:30 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- danny6 at 19-05-2012 04:34 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: maryclaret on  8-12-2011 06:49 PM
You see this is one thing I really like to make clear. I know we live in a diverse country with different cultures and peoples and all, but handing over a huge amount of power and trust to a person should not be characterized by what tribe they come from. When choosing a leader for Nigeria,someone that will represent us and lead us in the right way, it doesnt matter whether the person is Igbo, Hausa, Yoruba, etc...let the person be competent and capable of leading. SIMPLE. Just because we haven't had a president from the South in a long time, it doesnt mean that the characteristic of the next president has to be that he will be from the south. And now that we are seeing that Jonathan isn't handling issues in the best way, your justification for he still being there are weak (because he's from the south) And I'm in no way being biased because as you can see from my name, I'm from the south so....#justsaying.

Ada mbaise!
Posted: at 19-05-2012 04:34 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- danny6 at 19-05-2012 04:37 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Jemilatm on 28-12-2011 09:23 PM
U NEED TO SEE A DOCTOR TO EXAMINE YOU FOR THIS STUPID COMMENT. When Niger Delta people were doing their thing, no one associated it with christianity. Let our govt sort these people out and take care of them. STOP COMPLICATING ISSUES, USE YOUR MANNERS.

Shut the fcuk up!!
Posted: at 19-05-2012 04:37 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ajanni at 19-05-2012 05:32 PM (11 years ago)
Posted: at 19-05-2012 05:32 PM (11 years ago) | Grande Master
- Solidstonez at 30-05-2012 10:28 AM (11 years ago)
 Cry Cry Cry Cry

Posted: at 30-05-2012 10:28 AM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- crusifixo at 30-05-2012 10:35 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: supernedee on  7-12-2011 02:34 PM
when u insult a persons religion like dis or insult d person cos of his religion den u r no different from d terrorists.....watch ur ways.

see you sounding like a broken piano..........mayb you one of those terrorizing people and taking away innocent lifes,
Posted: at 30-05-2012 10:35 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- crusifixo at 30-05-2012 10:39 AM (11 years ago)
This phyuking islam if they will kill you with bomb,knives,guns even with the so call tessibow  they use to pray they will kill you spiritually with it..........
Posted: at 30-05-2012 10:39 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- crusifixo at 30-05-2012 10:40 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Jemilatm on 28-12-2011 09:23 PM
U NEED TO SEE A DOCTOR TO EXAMINE YOU FOR THIS STUPID COMMENT. When Niger Delta people were doing their thing, no one associated it with christianity. Let our govt sort these people out and take care of them. STOP COMPLICATING ISSUES, USE YOUR MANNERS.
la thunder la fire you there..... you are still talking abi?
Posted: at 30-05-2012 10:40 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- crusifixo at 30-05-2012 10:41 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on  8-12-2011 02:50 PM
vagabond
swear say you no be boko haram
Posted: at 30-05-2012 10:41 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- crusifixo at 30-05-2012 10:43 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: ishlan on  8-12-2011 08:16 AM
no mind am jare naso dem dey tak cos wahala 4m dem self, what dis has 2 do wit insulting or bringing religion issues into dis? abegi mak u go sit down.
la thunder la fire you there,you r a bad news
Posted: at 30-05-2012 10:43 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ajanni at 30-05-2012 03:35 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: crusifixo on 30-05-2012 10:41 AM
swear say you no be boko haram

yes ,
i no be boko haram oooooooooo, but you wetin you be? MEND/ EGBESU OR MASSOB?
Posted: at 30-05-2012 03:35 PM (11 years ago) | Grande Master
- verah at 30-05-2012 04:14 PM (11 years ago)
 Cry Cry Cry Cry Cry Cry Cry Cry Cry Cry Cry when i see tinz lik this i cant help but cry........ i am still askin y would a reigion of peace take pleasure in killing and  supports it? it baffles me y people still calls it a peaceful religion.. as far as am concern islam is terror and hausa;s r terrorist

Posted: at 30-05-2012 04:14 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- verah at 30-05-2012 04:16 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: danny6 on 19-05-2012 04:37 PM
Shut the fcuk up!!
Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy

Posted: at 30-05-2012 04:16 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Solidstonez at 30-05-2012 08:04 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: verah on 30-05-2012 04:14 PM
Cry Cry Cry Cry Cry Cry Cry Cry Cry Cry Cry when i see tinz lik this i cant help but cry........ i am still askin y would a reigion of peace take pleasure in killing and  supports it? it baffles me y people still calls it a peaceful religion.. as far as am concern islam is terror and hausa;s r terrorist
you can say that again

Posted: at 30-05-2012 08:04 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- dickman2 at 26-06-2012 08:59 AM (11 years ago)
hmmm..na wa ooh..
Posted: at 26-06-2012 08:59 AM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Solidstonez at 23-07-2012 06:50 PM (11 years ago)
 Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh?

Posted: at 23-07-2012 06:50 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Solidstonez at 23-07-2012 06:57 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: crusifixo on 30-05-2012 10:35 AM
see you sounding like a broken piano..........mayb you one of those terrorizing people and taking away innocent lifes,

Posted: at 23-07-2012 06:57 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Solidstonez at 27-07-2012 05:02 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: crusifixo on 30-05-2012 10:39 AM
This fc*u*King islam if they will kill you with bomb,knives,guns even with the so call tessibow  they use to pray they will kill you spiritually with it..........
YOU CAN SAY THAT AGAIN

Posted: at 27-07-2012 05:02 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
1 ... 6 7 8 [9] 10