DEPOPULATION HAS ALREADY STARTED,JUS WATCH OUT THE NEXT THING YOU KNOW NEXT YEAR AMERICA AND UK WILL BE FLYING THEIR DRONES ATTACKING INNOCENT CIVILLIANS ALL IN THE NAME OF HELPING NIGERIAN GOVERNMENT TO FIGHT TERRORIST, ReplyAMERICA AND ITS ALLIES PAID CREATED TERRORIST TO DESTABILISE NATIONS THEN THEY WILL COME IN AS SAVIORS KILLING AND LOOTING,GOOGLE FOR YOURSELF,IF YOU THINK KADUNA BATTALLIONS ALONE CANNOT STOP BOKO HARAM IN 1 WEEK THEN YOU RE DREAMING AND YOU NEED TO WAKE UP,DONT GET YOUR INFO FROM CNN BBC FOX OR MEDIA TRY MAKE RESEARCH YOUTUBE GOOGLE.
Quote from: ahmadbakari on 8-12-2011 11:54 AM 08060509569 u r a very big fool, mentally affected, talking of religion. if u have nothing 2 say keep ur bucal carvity shoot 'n' close. routine mouth producing routine words. watch ur tongue. IDIOT of U. i can see u are one of the brainless islamic fanatic, go hug transformer, 77 virgins are waiting 4 u, IDIOT.
Naija are we moving forward or backwards. I was , when I heard about this it making me go . Reply
I tell you these people are so stupid. Killing their own people enmass like they killing flies. Why will there always be explosion in the north?? HAUSA people on Naijapals please answer me. Reply
Quote from: Henchmann on 8-12-2011 01:16 PM YES AJANNI DEM vagabond
God help naija, this is out of hand, na wa oooo, this is amazing...people are dieing too much in this mayhem. Reply
Naija don wan bcom anoda tin oooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooh Reply
these goats ar heartless.... Reply
wat is hapenin nd where they want us to run to Reply
Quote from: Cruzzy on 8-12-2011 01:17 PM i can see u are one of the brainless islamic fanatic, go hug transformer, 77 virgins are waiting 4 u, IDIOT. exactly..... :
Quote from: ifiokokoh on 7-12-2011 09:25 PM SANDYSWEERLUS:you are talking as a woman,you are not a woman of today to say MR PRESIDENT should step down or leave ASO ROCK because of northerner,IF i may ask you FROM 1960 upto date how many head of state come from the north--west--south and east ?i petty igbo my bros they dont want to hear word to leave north for them come back home and do your business,Let them kill themself why so many northerner pass president not say that they should stop it,so you are one of them who say north should be president for ever ABI? Let them come and tell nigerian what they want IS IT NOT THEIR PEOPLE WHO SAY THAT------NIGERIA MUST BE ONE-----? You see this is one thing I really like to make clear. I know we live in a diverse country with different cultures and peoples and all, but handing over a huge amount of power and trust to a person should not be characterized by what tribe they come from. When choosing a leader for Nigeria,someone that will represent us and lead us in the right way, it doesnt matter whether the person is Igbo, Hausa, Yoruba, etc...let the person be competent and capable of leading. SIMPLE. Just because we haven't had a president from the South in a long time, it doesnt mean that the characteristic of the next president has to be that he will be from the south. And now that we are seeing that Jonathan isn't handling issues in the best way, your justification for he still being there are weak (because he's from the south) And I'm in no way being biased because as you can see from my name, I'm from the south so....#justsaying. Ada Mbaise
HOW CA N POLICE SAY NO BE BOMB, WITHOUT THOROUGH INVESTIGATION?? ABEG MAKE DEM GEROUT!!! Reply
my name is kebella ........yu already no that ...heheh...if yu wanna smell what kebella is cooking........bring it up!!
no sinner will go unpunished... Reply
Quote from: amsofly_bj on 8-12-2011 07:21 PM no sinner will go unpunished... for sure
SEE CITIZENS Reply
my name is kebella ........yu already no that ...heheh...if yu wanna smell what kebella is cooking........bring it up!!
Tiwa Savage Sets Social Media Ablaze With Sultry Vacation Clip (Video + Photos)
DSS Arrests 10 Boko Haram/ISWAP Members In Ilesa, Osun State
President Tinubu's Son, Seyi Can Become Lagos Governor – Obi’s Ex-Campaign Manager, Balami
“Nigeria Took My Life From Me" – Tech Enthusiast Says After Relocating Abroad
Cubana Chief Priest Denies Allegations Of Fathering Children In Malaysia (Photos)
Photos of Gov. Fubara And FCT Wike Together As They Meet Tinubu Over Rivers Issue
Niger Man, Abubakar Muhamma Sentenced to Life In Prison For Killing Father, Faking Kidnapping
VIDEO: Endangered Leatherback Turtle Captured in Ilaje Community in Ondo, Nigeria
You’ve Received Over $625,000 Claiming It’s For Jesus -Mercy Chinwo’s Ex Manager Breaks Silence