What a way of communication, I like it - I can see shotguns and machette
What a way of communication, I like it - I can see shotguns and machette I specialize in investigative reportage across several subject matter and sectors but mainly focus on metro events and investigation. Do leave your thoughts and opinion on my reports to let me know what you think about them. Thank you
wetin shotguns and machetes wan do against a sophisticated haram boko? Reply
na soooooooooooooooooooooooo Reply
Really?.......really opc?........really? They should use their shotguns to fight boko haram na ReplyI'm vantheo! And i'm...........AWESOME!!!!!
Tell them Reply
THIS SHOWS HOW BAD INSECURITY IN OUR NATION HAS BECOME. AREA BOYS ALLOWED TO CARRY GUNS ON D STREETS. Reply
I hope dis is not an open invitation to haram boko to come and bomb Lasgidi oo Reply
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
I think OPC should be mindful of the implication of what they are doing. they should remember that the bombing of Police HQ was done shortly after the IG promised to deal with them. however I don't think they will ever dare to strike in any State in the South. Reply
Just passing Reply
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
God will save us. Reply
EVERYTIME BOKO HARAM GOD ABEY SAVE MY FAMILY DOWN THERE Reply
LOL Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() I MISS U WHEN I KNOW U RE MISSIN ME
Just imagine, things are seriously falling apart! Everyone taking the laws into their hands fearlessly. Reply
That is what FG wants! If they cant protect d ppl let them protect themselves. Enough is enough for the Boko Haram. Reply
lol lol lol......tell them Reply
Quote from: Lekan22 on 9-12-2011 03:22 PM God will save us. am with your view brother
who are these BOKO HARAM? Do they know them? Reply
abeg make dem protest reach maiduguri o. Replysinc 9ja f.g cnt do it may b dey r d beta solution