that wont hapen here n God knows
Quote from: Majestic3xd on 11-12-2011 07:30 AM no probs, on dia head... that wont hapen here n God knows It won't happen anywhere. The thread title is a lie.
you all know this can be true. Anyone who responded to this positively is just as stupid as who ever posted this Article. Reply
loads of funny comments i keep reading here on naijapals.....LOL! Reply
Tomorrow they will impose the law to Nigeria. Reply
Quote from: FinlandGuy on 11-12-2011 11:26 AM Tomorrow they will impose the law to Nigeria. Finlandguy, stop sounding like a complete ditz. There is no such law.
Dat's d white's 4 u, anytin can hapen over there, in no distant time d same wil hapen over here. We d Black's especialy Naija like emulating evil things in d name of civilization. GOD help thy People Reply
Quote from: babebose on 10-12-2011 08:05 PM poster, get your facts straight. sex with animals is still illegal in the US army!!!!!!! http://www.stripes.com/news/sex-with-animals-still-not-ok-in-u-s-military-1.162890 Quote from: CammyWhite on 11-12-2011 02:07 AM The post is based in a lie. Don't you get it?!!!!!!! Quote from: babebose on 10-12-2011 08:05 PM poster, get your facts straight. sex with animals is still illegal in the US army!!!!!!! http://www.stripes.com/news/sex-with-animals-still-not-ok-in-u-s-military-1.162890 Quote from: CammyWhite on 11-12-2011 02:07 AM The post is based in a lie. Don't you get it?!!!!!!! PLS GET UR FACTS STRAIGHT POSTER!!!!!!!
Obama might die in office. Reply
Quote from: noorseman on 11-12-2011 01:09 AM THIS STORY IS A LIE....PERIOD..NOBODY SHOULD TAKE THIS MADE UP LIE SERIOUS..SOMEBODY HAS A TWISTED FANTASY THAT THEY ARE TRYING TO EXPLORE... PPL DONT BELIEVE EVERYTHING U READ!!!!!!!
Quote from: Enyinnaluv on 11-12-2011 12:54 PM Dat's d white's 4 u, anytin can hapen over there, in no distant time d same wil hapen over here. We d Black's especialy Naija like emulating evil things in d name of civilization. GOD help thy People THERE IS NO SUCH LAW HAPPENING THERE, YOU DITZ!
Quote from: poloscally on 11-12-2011 01:04 PM Obama might die in office. IS THIS A PUBLIC THREAT?![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: Enyinnaluv on 11-12-2011 12:54 PM Dat's d white's 4 u, anytin can hapen over there, in no distant time d same wil hapen over here. We d Black's especialy Naija like emulating evil things in d name of civilization. GOD help thy People
Quote from: ukanahv on 11-12-2011 10:02 AM you all know this can be true. Anyone who responded to this positively is just as stupid as who ever posted this Article. you are so right, i can not even begin to understand how ppl can be so dumb and naive
Quote from: CammyWhite on 11-12-2011 12:32 PM Finlandguy, stop sounding like a complete ditz. There is no such law. CammyWhite unfortunate white,i be like say craze don dey worry you.Wetin you dey fine inside this forum.Wetin be ur own self Naija pal virus like you. When una don finish,una go come say Niaja must practice like you people.Na so homo and lesbian take start,like play like play and e don because law.No una go impose to Nigeria to practice evil like your people.U no go leave thsi forum go start Australian Pal.
Those are the signs they are talking about.... Reply
i disagree Reply
Quote from: CammyWhite on 11-12-2011 02:07 AM The post is based in a lie. Don't you get it? [/q HE SHOULD SAY IS A LIE THAN TALKING OFF POINT
HEY! AMERICAN politician are totally insane. Mehn their end is so near Reply
i need no stay here am going bck after school, this western world is where anti-christ lives. ReplyNaija for life