Corrupt Nigerian Leaders Find Safe Hiding Haven In Dubai (Page 3)

Date: 11-12-2011 12:31 am (12 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 2 [3] 4 5
- Ask_For_Email at 11-12-2011 03:26 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: umuyo101 on 11-12-2011 03:21 PM
STOP THIS fcukING NONSENSE, U HAVE TO HELP YOURSELVES IF U WANT GOD TO HELP YOU. IN THIS CASE, GOD WONT HELP U BCOS U ARE TOO LAZY TO HELP YOURSELVES
It's easy for you to talk tough, what can and should he do?
Posted: at 11-12-2011 03:26 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- dickman2 at 11-12-2011 03:27 PM (12 years ago)
Posted: at 11-12-2011 03:27 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- smilingtodbank at 11-12-2011 05:03 PM (12 years ago)
brothers & sisters lets stop chewing each other out & seek 4 solution to this mess, we all are suffering from the mess of these so called leaders. maybe they see us (youths) as docile so my question is what can we do to stop these grumpy ass greedy old fools from playing with our future. I mean it's time for us to stand and challenge those fools and say enough is enough.
I still have alot reason to make you guys understand why we have to stop them now but I have to hang on till i get your response.
Think about this people.
Posted: at 11-12-2011 05:03 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- ajanni at 11-12-2011 05:16 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: kattie77 on 11-12-2011 08:22 AM
old gist

not quite
Posted: at 11-12-2011 05:16 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- ajanni at 11-12-2011 05:17 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: FinlandGuy on 11-12-2011 09:55 AM
Lets 419 the whole money back

how?
Posted: at 11-12-2011 05:17 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- GOLDENMEDAH at 11-12-2011 06:30 PM (12 years ago)
Den no die well, stupid pple
Posted: at 11-12-2011 06:30 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Larrykingomoj at 11-12-2011 07:04 PM (12 years ago)
Naija politicians are very wicked and heartles, greedy and selfish
Posted: at 11-12-2011 07:04 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Ask_For_Email at 11-12-2011 07:12 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Larrykingomoj on 11-12-2011 07:04 PM
Naija politicians are very wicked and heartles, greedy and selfish

For the most part all politicians are heartless, greedy and selfish. Do you have an idea of what's going on in Europe?

Please say something intelligent next time. Or better yet contact democrazy http://www.naijapals.com/?L=users.profile&id=4574 you'll learn a thing or two from him.
Posted: at 11-12-2011 07:12 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- bangos at 11-12-2011 08:20 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: dickman2 on 11-12-2011 10:24 AM
mallam na mallam...no bi today dem start to carry money go outside.see how stupid nigeria leather dey..hungry dey kill people for nigeria and your so call leather dey buy hotel for dubai..god come down and divid dey country..make mallam go away ..animals in power..look jonathan am sitdown like mumu..mallam dey tell am what to do ..or not what to do..am dey follow dem dey eat bread for office..from the face of jonathan he look like mummu....make uprising come nigeria ..if die make we die..how long mallma go rule us..when this things mallma dey do go end..day shall by a day..if we no fit fight for it ..who will do it lets rise up and fight all the mallam..blood for blood..
...........from psychiatric.
Posted: at 11-12-2011 08:20 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- bangos at 11-12-2011 08:22 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: dickman2 on 11-12-2011 11:37 AM
am mumu go kill nigeria ..wetin we dey expect fromm mallam ...mallam no bi human bi..if malu bi leader ,baba god please come down .wahala dey for nigeria..now some say the bi boko haram..them dey kill innocent people every day..still dey talk for public..nigeria as name ....is coming to an end soon..baba god u det far sha..but mallam most obey..na dem dey steal the money and na dem dey make problem.animal with human skin...i hate them  ...for sure dem go die like others..mumu mallams..bastard..
...............from psychiatric.
Posted: at 11-12-2011 08:22 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- bless2all at 11-12-2011 09:34 PM (12 years ago)
that's stupidly of our leaders , how many white investors ,invest such huge amount money in Nigeria
Posted: at 11-12-2011 09:34 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- magashi at 11-12-2011 09:37 PM (12 years ago)
Live them GOD will catch them one by one, they can run but they can't hide
Posted: at 11-12-2011 09:37 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- ajanni at 11-12-2011 09:48 PM (12 years ago)
you are right
Posted: at 11-12-2011 09:48 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- uchemalvinzuru at 12-12-2011 03:38 AM (12 years ago)
oboy u be lier......na only delta state gov get name...others no get name? abi u de fear dem or u don chop bride too"""" make u no call dere name?
Posted: at 12-12-2011 03:38 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- switzy at 12-12-2011 04:36 AM (12 years ago)
I just knew that i'll see some very ignorant comments when i saw this post. Well these people mentioned are more than capable of building all these structures. and to all the people saying "they took our money", which money exactly? did your fore fathers drop money for you in their hands?, they are paid salaries and with these salaries they invest and are able to do whatever their worth can do for them, so its BLATANT RUBBISH if you think they stole a dime. Now the most annoying thing is about the 7-star hotel. Please most of these so called "thieves" where already self made before the got into politics or have you ever seen a broke guy contest for president? and please even average bank workers, Oil workers, Mechanical and Technical Engineers in Nigeria and accountants with a steady job can easily afford to spend a week there if they chose too, it all depends on how much they save up. Please all the ignorant assumptions should stop, Nigeria is an almost perfect country and its citizens like all you complainants that make it bad, because you could go any length to acheieve what you want. All these so called "thieves" again, are Paid SALARIES GADDAMIT!!
Posted: at 12-12-2011 04:36 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- ksurrina at 12-12-2011 05:23 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: switzy on 12-12-2011 04:36 AM
I just knew that i'll see some very ignorant comments when i saw this post. Well these people mentioned are more than capable of building all these structures. and to all the people saying "they took our money", which money exactly? did your fore fathers drop money for you in their hands?, they are paid salaries and with these salaries they invest and are able to do whatever their worth can do for them, so its BLATANT RUBBISH if you think they stole a dime. Now the most annoying thing is about the 7-star hotel. Please most of these so called "thieves" where already self made before the got into politics or have you ever seen a broke guy contest for president? and please even average bank workers, Oil workers, Mechanical and Technical Engineers in Nigeria and accountants with a steady job can easily afford to spend a week there if they chose too, it all depends on how much they save up. Please all the ignorant assumptions should stop, Nigeria is an almost perfect country and its citizens like all you complainants that make it bad, because you could go any length to acheieve what you want. All these so called "thieves" again, are Paid SALARIES GADDAMIT!!

Are you for REAL? Why allowing the DEVIL to deceive you like this? Those POLITICIANS stole from the people in the Country. Number one their salaries are too HIGH. No. 2 in a country where there is lack of infrastructure and basic amenities you are building another country.

Have you read Nigerians are given Visas in Dubai in regularity. Which country is giving Nigerians Visa so easily? It is because of the MONIES and so they are readily accepted because Dubai is being build. But every Fruit have it's Season. Today for Dubai uprising tomorrow it shall fall as well.

When Nigeria start to reign all that are incense against her shall be ashamed. Those who hate you want what you have but they don't want to help you. Hugs and blessings

Posted: at 12-12-2011 05:23 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kelly234 at 12-12-2011 07:00 AM (12 years ago)
I am in Dubai, every day I do see this fine buildings I never knew they are own by my fellow Nigerians, but come to think of it, how credible is this information.
Posted: at 12-12-2011 07:00 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- switzy at 12-12-2011 07:41 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: ksurrina on 12-12-2011 05:23 AM
Are you for REAL? Why allowing the DEVIL to deceive you like this? Those POLITICIANS stole from the people in the Country. Number one their salaries are too HIGH. No. 2 in a country where there is lack of infrastructure and basic amenities you are building another country.

Have you read Nigerians are given Visas in Dubai in regularity. Which country is giving Nigerians Visa so easily? It is because of the MONIES and so they are readily accepted because Dubai is being build. But every Fruit have it's Season. Today for Dubai uprising tomorrow it shall fall as well.

When Nigeria start to reign all that are incense against her shall be ashamed. Those who hate you want what you have but they don't want to help you. Hugs and blessings 

I'm sorry but, the devil is not controlling me atall in this situation. Based on facts (CNN) Nigeria has the second most succesful economy in the whole of Africa, besides South Africa, and true Nigeria is lagging a bit with things like electricity, roads, and maybe water, but all these things take time to evolve. Most people just compare Nigeria with the US and other "First world" countries and begin to critise it not knowing that Nigeria is just 50 years and some of these countries are centuries old. Its an amazment that Nigeria is even beginning to catch up with the infrasctruce at such an early age, You can see what is happening in Somalia, that alone shows how far Nigeria has gone. As for the salary aspect, they deserve what they earn because a simple mis judgment could be a major set back for the countries economy, you don't expect them tob earn the average salary do you? and most of these people were already self made before they got into politics, and so the double income is what they use to enjoy the luxery they do.
Posted: at 12-12-2011 07:41 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- profbest at 12-12-2011 08:11 AM (12 years ago)
switzy you are mother furcker, may be your dad are those bounch of fools that has been destroying nigeria for the psat or present.I have travel around the world and i have not seen a country with vast of natural wealth as nigeria ,still surfering from light or total lack formandable infrastructure.This bounch greedy leader should exsposed and deal with accorndance with the international money laundry policy . I feel shame when i see that we are so much  lacking behind because those criminal they should rolt in prison.  Name their names and all eye should be recongnised on them .They used agbada and monky hat to decieve people,fools ,if you don,t act now, your children will still be in the same shit situation.
Posted: at 12-12-2011 08:11 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- henryemekaob at 12-12-2011 09:02 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: kelly234 on 12-12-2011 07:00 AM
I am in Dubai, every day I do see this fine buildings I never knew they are own by my fellow Nigerians, but come to think of it, how credible is this information.
    nigeria is only 50years at age comparing to countries that had lived for centuries...and because of that we have to lazy around to wait for centuries to have our development....u are not to be blamed..may be, u might be favoured or opportuned by this radical leadership.. but i have to tell u is not what the people want.u are stupid yahoo for being so blind not to know that with the hand at which we handle the country, can not get us to any where even to the next century,, rather become like pakistan...even pakistan will be even more productive than us..and the rate at which our porpullation is growing may be too big to handle and provide food and education as well as ammenities to their citizen.if we know or care what it means to carta for citizens.. what is keeping nigeria little breathing is only the natural resources..who  knows if it'll be there for us for decades as scentist predicted in the next thirty years there will be a outright dissapperance of this common resources and with the rate of mismannagement of public  fund and careless use of it, if we can be able to stand as we fell and abadoned what it needs to be done... [/u][/u][/u]
Posted: at 12-12-2011 09:02 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
1 2 [3] 4 5

1. Mayorkun Slam Nicki Da Barbie With N1b Lawsuit For Damaging His Reputation, Accusing Of Been A

2. VID: Prophet Sends Disturbing Message To Paul Okoye About His Girlfriend, Ivy Ifeoma

3. VIDEO: Unrest In Plateau As Gunmen Kill University Student, 19 Others 20 In Fresh Attack

4. VID: Singer Paul Okoye Cries Out Over The Struggles Of House Chores In The UK

5. ‘It’s False’ - Singer Skiibii Reacts To Nicki Dabarbie’s ‘Ritual’ Accusation

6. "Declaring Yahaya Bello Wanted Unnecessary" – Bwala Slams EFCC

7. APC Reacts To Claims That Presidency Is Involved In Ganduje’s Suspension

8. Police Parade One-Man Interstate Phone Thief, 10 Others In Kwara

9. Lagos Govt Arrests 10 Fake MOT Enforcement Officials

1. Moment Atiku Abubakar And Nyesom Wike Snub Each Other At PDP National Caucus Meeting (VID)

2. The Real Reason Tinubu Government Went After Bobrisky - Reno Omokri Drops Bombshell

3. U.S-Based Model's Accidental Post Of Her With Davido In A 'Cozy" Mood Sparks Rumors(Photos)

4. Check Out The Video That Got Cubana Chief Priest Into EFCC's Net

5. Jubilation In Nigeria As Many Are Currently Receiving N50k Inside Their Account From Tinubu

6. PICS: Ex Ooni Of Ife's Wife, Queen Naomi Ties The Knot Again On Her 31st Birthday

7. Embarrassing Turn for Afrobeats Star, Davido in Latest Romantic Scandal With American Model

8. Kim Kardashian Shows Off Lots of Flesh as She Debuts Her SKIMS SWIM Summer 2024 Line

9. APC National Chairman, Ganduje Suspended From The Party

10. Lady Who Accidentally Posted Cozy Photos With Davido Shares New Shocking Video of The Singer