What an insult to d body of Christ, mumu,week fake pastors. Reply
Really, this is serious! Reply
na wao, na different tin dem dey see 4 our country oooo, chai see pastor Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
the pastors were not prepared to resist the temptation. Too bad for them. For d prostitutes it will never be well with them for burning the bible. They will definitely live to suffer ReplyI'm vantheo! And i'm...........AWESOME!!!!!
Quote from: juicyebony on 12-12-2011 10:04 PM if tere was a lord he will come down and take action shut ur trap bitch ![]() I'm vantheo! And i'm...........AWESOME!!!!!
mh! Reply
Jesus! Reply
i dey try to control my laf, i non fit..... first , nan that kan place dem dey preach, secondly, which time dem take go der..i mean the hour,,,, sometimes this page is very funny to me.... dem know how to form story make e sweet 4 ear....... that place nan crusade ground? ...YEYE dey smell Reply
Quote from: Tabia on 12-12-2011 07:55 PM Unbelievable ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
dem no be pastors, dem be 419er, dem need free honeypot in de name of pastor. YEYE PEOPLE Reply
This story sound larger than my ears Reply
THEY WENT THERE TO WIN THE GIRLS OVER, BUT THE PASTORS WHERE WON OVER. Reply
Quote from: ajanni on 12-12-2011 09:14 PM nigerian pastor ------------- i reserved my comments c'mon shut that ur dirty bgoro mouth
Deep down in the pastor's heart, they weren't really going to make converts. they have wrong intentions that was why they were easily overcomed. for that kind of mission where u are going to meet immoral people, u need to deaden ur body members. Reply
Lies!!!!!!!!!!!!! Reply
Hmmm hmmm, ladies are molesting men, pastors, not only men now that rape. It is very terrible, Naija country is turning into another thing. Anyway may GOD IN HEAVEN save his innocent and faithful children Amen. Reply
Tuface Idibia Steps Out With New Partner, Natasha Osawaru After Split from Annie (Video)
Watch As Super Eagles Players Celebrate Win Over Rwanda In Dressing Room (Video)
Uche Maduagwu 'Exposes' Identity of Abuja Woman Who Gave Orezi N30m For Satisfying Her in Bed
Nollywood Mourns As Veteran Actress, Nkechi Nweje Passes Away
Check Photos/Video Of Nollywood Stars Storming Uyo As Actress, Ini Edo Lays Her Father To Rest
13yr Old Boy Dies After He Was Shot By Lawyer When He Tried to Get His Ball From His Compound
Asake’s Baby Mama Melts Fans Heart As She Shows Off Singing Talent
Veteran Actress, Dupe Jaiyesimi Reflects On Childlessness & Resilience At 60 (Video)
'Ooni Wants My Downfall After God Used Me For Him' – Oluwo Of Iwoland Opens Up