Nigerian Government Threatens To Jail Homosegxwal Americans In Nigeria (Page 7)

Date: 14-12-2011 3:20 pm (12 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 ... 4 5 6 [7] 8 9 10 ... 20
- CammyWhite at 15-12-2011 09:37 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: chisparlis on 15-12-2011 08:06 AM
Yes Obama, your stupid president is a gay....not only that he is into 666 i mean he worship evil and i have watch the video...all of you Americans worship evils.

Again, I'm not American, and you shouldn't believe lies.
Posted: at 15-12-2011 09:37 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Jonso at 15-12-2011 09:59 AM (12 years ago)
I absolutely love this.
Posted: at 15-12-2011 09:59 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Laaw at 15-12-2011 10:00 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: ngeri1 on 15-12-2011 08:23 AM
Lol funny thing is for such a culture embedded on Christian ideals..I see a lot of judging going on. At the end of the day, God is the judge right? So why try and do his job? Those that care to live their lifestyles alternatively should be left alone to and judged when the time comes...right? Like it was touched on previously within several comments...Nigeria has much bigger problems like electricity, roads and ensuring that all individuals have the right resources allocated to them to have food and clean water..........

I found an explanation of judging with scriptures:

http://www.gotquestions.org/do-not-judge.html

What does the Bible mean that we are not to judge others?

do not judge

Question: "What does the Bible mean that we are not to judge others?"

Answer: This is an issue that has confused many people. On one hand, we are commanded by the Lord Jesus, “Do not judge, or you too will be judged” (Matthew 7:1). On the other hand, the Bible also exhorts us to beware of evildoers and false prophets and to avoid those who practice all kinds of evil. How are we to discern who these people are if we do not make some kind of judgment about them?

Christians are often accused of "judging" whenever they speak out against a sinful activity. However, that is not the meaning of the Scripture verses that state, "Do not judge." There is a righteous kind of judgment we are supposed to exercise—with careful discernment (John 7:24). When Jesus told us not to judge (Matthew 7:1), He was telling us not to judge hypocritically. Matthew 7:2-5 declares, "For in the same way you judge others, you will be judged, and with the measure you use, it will be measured to you. Why do you look at the speck of sawdust in your brother's eye and pay no attention to the plank in your own eye? How can you say to your brother, ‘Let me take the speck out of your eye’ when all the time there is a plank in your own eye? You hypocrite, first take the plank out of your own eye, and then you will see clearly to remove the speck from your brother's eye." What Jesus was condemning here was hypocritical, self-righteous judgments of others.

In Matthew 7:2-5, Jesus warns against judging someone else for his sin when you yourself are sinning even worse. That is the kind of judging Jesus commanded us not to do. If a believer sees another believer sinning, it is his Christian duty to lovingly and respectfully confront the person with his sin (Matthew 18:15-17). This is not judging, but rather pointing out the truth in hope—and with the ultimate goal—of bringing repentance in the other person (James 5:20) and restoration to the fellowship. We are to speak the truth in love (Ephesians 4:15). We are to proclaim what God's Word says about sin. 2 Timothy 4:2 instructs us, "Preach the Word; be prepared in season and out of season; correct, rebuke and encourage — with great patience and careful instruction." We are to "judge" sin, but always with the goal of presenting the solution for sin and its consequences—the Lord Jesus Christ (John 14:6).
Posted: at 15-12-2011 10:00 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- naijaguyz01 at 15-12-2011 10:01 AM (12 years ago)
I CAN'T WAIT TO SEE THE 1ST ONES TO BE JAILED FOR THIS... Grin
Posted: at 15-12-2011 10:01 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- asala at 15-12-2011 11:03 AM (12 years ago)
RUBBISH
Posted: at 15-12-2011 11:03 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- cryptoni at 15-12-2011 11:38 AM (12 years ago)
Dats exactly wat they should do, by the way if someone is caught with drugs, he is tried over there, so same should plly here and they just hv to b serious and do so without sentiments. ........wish Mr. President well
Posted: at 15-12-2011 11:38 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- inihotr at 15-12-2011 11:38 AM (12 years ago)
Mcdany, e be like say u too dey follow jolly wit homo pple, dats y u dey support dem. u yeye well well. u sure say u no dey do d thing? na me go 1st beat nonsense comot 4 ur body b4 u go jail.
Posted: at 15-12-2011 11:38 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- buchiike at 15-12-2011 12:29 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: chisparlis on 15-12-2011 08:07 AM
gay shame on you..
YOUR FATHER IS A BIsegxwal... VILAGE MAN WAKE UP!
Posted: at 15-12-2011 12:29 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Lekan22 at 15-12-2011 12:31 PM (12 years ago)
Very good.
Posted: at 15-12-2011 12:31 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- williams100 at 15-12-2011 12:45 PM (12 years ago)
Very funny how some people tend to take side with this gay practice or what they call it.is it democracy we are again?or freedom to one's life?liberty??which of them please?? or i didn't get it right?.don't quite see how humans tend to endorse such act all in the name of have respect for fundamental human right and its a free world drivel..what a justification!
          Nigeria is a sovereign state and reserve/have every impetus to advocate laws she see's deem fit for her nation and nationals and whoever is against it should head for someplace else where its been endorsed PERIOD!!.
BTW-why haven't some of you stress to Saudi Arabia,China,Singapore,Malaysia etc to have respect for human right by repealing the death sentence penalty for drug trafficking in their country??i thought we were in a free world??no??yes??
DRUG TRAFFICKING,FRAUDULENT ACTIVITIES,BIGAMY etc should also be Legalised and let people who wants to practice and engage themselves in such act(s) to do so since we all are in democracy and have liberty as a leverage hence a free world..................INDEED!!!
    Furthermore,they(West) should not just Legalise gay practices,they should also Legalise NECROPHILIA.....(its a free world right??let them also Legalise it)
what a shame and disgrace to the world of Homosapien for violating the laws and terms of NATURE.
i will only accept the Legalisation and endorsement of gay practices if only,they also legalise drug trafficking,fraud,bigamy,necrophilia etc....if they can't,they should shove their pugnacious western Civilisation,fundamental human right nonsense up their Ass cause am not buying that repulsive,repelling and appalling Behavioural habits/acts let alone feed on it..
FINALLY-whoever wants to practice gay and advocate for it,should do so but, 90km away from the Nigerian coastal reef and territorial waters or head for a Neighbouring state that Legalise it or better yet,head for nations in the western hemisphere.
Once Again,the meddling of the west and their allies in the domestic affairs of Nigeria is simply a TABOO!! and personally speaking, death penalty should be awarded to whoever will aid and Abett gay practices in Nigeria..NONSENSE!!

Nigeria is simply an Anti-Gay nation why can't that be respected by the Arrogant powers??i ask again,aren't we in democracy??if yes, why can't Nigeria be left alone to choose what she wants??so much for the purpose of NEO-COLONIALISM anyway....................................
Posted: at 15-12-2011 12:45 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- CammyWhite at 15-12-2011 12:51 PM (12 years ago)
Actually Necrophilia may be legal already in Nigeria... http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Necrophilia

Looks like New Zealand, India, the UK, and some US States have outlawed it, but no mention of anywhere else, so, Williams100, it may be too late!
Posted: at 15-12-2011 12:51 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- umuyo101 at 15-12-2011 12:57 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: vantheo on 15-12-2011 01:32 AM
I love this. You homos will all rot in jail. Bunch of fcukin retards
SO WHERE DO U THINK U WILL GO, HEAVEN? LOL. U ARE A SINNER ALSO BY JUDGING OTHER PEOPLE, DAT MEANS U WILL GO TO HELL TOO. ALL OF UNA GO MEET FOR HELL.
Posted: at 15-12-2011 12:57 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- darlington_iyke at 15-12-2011 01:14 PM (12 years ago)
I support that... People that practices are insane and must be punished and should spend the rest of their life in prison. Even the Bible is against it.....Rubbish
Posted: at 15-12-2011 01:14 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- lee22 at 15-12-2011 01:37 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: chisparlis on 15-12-2011 08:01 AM
gay shame on you..
@chisparlis what are you talking about huh? i laugh they can do it as far as they live in naijia cos if you are in african u behave like the africans the same thing gos in every other places or u think u can come to US and do s###h u will go to jail so, same thing gos down in naija
gay shame on you..
Quote from: Cruzzy on 14-12-2011 07:08 PM
Posted: at 15-12-2011 01:37 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- lee22 at 15-12-2011 01:39 PM (12 years ago)
gay shame on you..
@chisparlis what are you talking about huh? i laugh they can do it as far as they live in naijia cos if you are in african u behave like the africans the same thing gos in every other places or u think u can come to US and do s###h u will go to jail so, same thing gos down in naija
gay shame on you..
Quote from: Cruzzy on 14-12-2011 07:08 PM
Posted: at 15-12-2011 01:39 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- williams100 at 15-12-2011 01:51 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: CammyWhite on 15-12-2011 12:51 PM
Actually Necrophilia may be legal already in Nigeria... http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Necrophilia

Looks like New Zealand, India, the UK, and some US States have outlawed it, but no mention of anywhere else, so, Williams100, it may be too late!

necrophilia may be legal already in Nigeria??do u have a concrete proof for this outrageous Accussation??or they are mere assumpted speculations??Nigeria as a nation has rebuffed gay practices,condemn bestiality not to mention necrophilia...could you defend this your claim for people on Naijapals here to see??it appears that you know more about Nigeria than Nigerians do...
 from the highlighted statement in red from your comment,where was Nigeria ever mentioned in the supposedly wikipedia link you pasted??or i haven't made enough research yet??REALLY??
its best you stick to what you know rather than what you don't
some US states have outlawed it??i thought it should be under protection of the law too since its not demoralising in their myopic eyesight....they simply OUTLAWED it!!!...ROFLMAO......
I've never seen people as funny as those people...Good for them!.they should all respect the laws postulated by Nigerian Lawmakers.
Posted: at 15-12-2011 01:51 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- osakaniyawu at 15-12-2011 02:09 PM (12 years ago)
This is one of the most exciting bills the Nigerian government have ever pasted since the beginning of democracy in the country, and am very proud that Nigeria can at least for ones stand their ground regarding issues of the manner. I love and in full support of the bill.  TO HELL WITH FORIENGNERS OF BAD MOTIVES. I love the bill please keep on the good job beginning from this moment. Cool Smiley Wink Cheesy Grin Angry Sad Shocked Cool Huh? Roll Eyes Tongue Embarrassed Lips Sealed Undecided Kiss :'( In fact I don't know how to expree my happiness for the law.
Posted: at 15-12-2011 02:09 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- osakaniyawu at 15-12-2011 02:13 PM (12 years ago)
This is one of the most exciting bills the Nigerian government have ever pasted since the beginning of democracy in the country, and am very proud that Nigeria can at least for ones stand their ground regarding issues of the manner. I love and in full support of the bill.  TO HELL WITH FORIENGNERS OF BAD MOTIVES. I love the bill please keep on the good job beginning from this moment. Cool Smiley Wink Cheesy Grin Angry Sad Shocked Cool Huh? Roll Eyes Tongue Embarrassed Lips Sealed Undecided Kiss :'( In fact I don't know how to expree my happiness for the law.
Posted: at 15-12-2011 02:13 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- Cruzzy at 15-12-2011 02:16 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: williams100 on 15-12-2011 12:45 PM
Very funny how some people tend to take side with this gay practice or what they call it.is it democracy we are again?or freedom to one's life?liberty??which of them please?? or i didn't get it right?.don't quite see how humans tend to endorse such act all in the name of have respect for fundamental human right and its a free world drivel..what a justification!
          Nigeria is a sovereign state and reserve/have every impetus to advocate laws she see's deem fit for her nation and nationals and whoever is against it should head for someplace else where its been endorsed PERIOD!!.
BTW-why haven't some of you stress to Saudi Arabia,China,Singapore,Malaysia etc to have respect for human right by repealing the death sentence penalty for drug trafficking in their country??i thought we were in a free world??no??yes??
DRUG TRAFFICKING,FRAUDULENT ACTIVITIES,BIGAMY etc should also be Legalised and let people who wants to practice and engage themselves in such act(s) to do so since we all are in democracy and have liberty as a leverage hence a free world..................INDEED!!!
    Furthermore,they(West) should not just Legalise gay practices,they should also Legalise NECROPHILIA.....(its a free world right??let them also Legalise it)
what a shame and disgrace to the world of Homosapien for violating the laws and terms of NATURE.
i will only accept the Legalisation and endorsement of gay practices if only,they also legalise drug trafficking,fraud,bigamy,necrophilia etc....if they can't,they should shove their pugnacious western Civilisation,fundamental human right nonsense up their Ass cause am not buying that repulsive,repelling and appalling Behavioural habits/acts let alone feed on it..
FINALLY-whoever wants to practice gay and advocate for it,should do so but, 90km away from the Nigerian coastal reef and territorial waters or head for a Neighbouring state that Legalise it or better yet,head for nations in the western hemisphere.
Once Again,the meddling of the west and their allies in the domestic affairs of Nigeria is simply a TABOO!! and personally speaking, death penalty should be awarded to whoever will aid and Abett gay practices in Nigeria..NONSENSE!!

Nigeria is simply an Anti-Gay nation why can't that be respected by the Arrogant powers??i ask again,aren't we in democracy??if yes, why can't Nigeria be left alone to choose what she wants??so much for the purpose of NEO-COLONIALISM anyway....................................

truuuuue talk my man...... enyone caught doing this gay stuff in 9ja,.......... na hot iron 4 him A*#S...jungle justics  Cool Cool Cool
Posted: at 15-12-2011 02:16 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- okwas at 15-12-2011 02:38 PM (12 years ago)
that's good
Posted: at 15-12-2011 02:38 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
1 ... 4 5 6 [7] 8 9 10 ... 20