I specialize in investigative reportage across several subject matter and sectors but mainly focus on metro events and investigation. Do leave your thoughts and opinion on my reports to let me know what you think about them. Thank you
Errr.....Who? Reply
This good news,congrate! Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
it's okay but manage well oo! so that u don't go broke, since ur in school n showbiz. unless u have other arrangements. ReplyCongrats and good luck.
Na wetin we want be that. Congrats my guy ReplyI DEPEND SOLELY IN GOD
this is good! congratulations man Reply
CONGRATULATION, Reply
thank God Reply
so when somebody buys car.it will become news na wah,come see 16yrs old boys we dey pull hot cars,is like this never see like 100k befor Reply
i see Replymy name is kebella ![]() ![]()
congrat man Reply
Mute. Reply
okey gud 4 u na Reply
THIS IS NONSENSE...YOU PEOPLE ARE INSULTING NIGERIA..JUST THAT A GUY OF 19YRS BOUGHT A CAR..AND IT APPEARS ON NEWS..OH MY GOD. I CANT BELIEVE THIS HOLY SHIT . WHILE A GUY OF 12YRS IS ROLLING POWERFUL GERMAN MACHINE AND NO BODY IS EVEN SEEING HIM..I THINK THIS WEBSITE IS FOR JEW PEOPLE.. I WILL SIMPLY BLOCK MY ACCOUNT HERE..BECAUSE SOME PEOPLE HERE ARE VERY CRAZY. ANYWAY MY MAN YOU TRIED... KEEP IT UP OKAY.. Reply
BE CAREFULL DONT GET IN TO ACCIDENT. Reply
ride on boy Reply
Well if the person involved is of legal age then no problem here Reply
Na him be d first person to buy car? By d way who d hell is he? Reply![]() I'm vantheo! And i'm...........AWESOME!!!!!
i thank God for you Reply
Congrats. This is what we need to hear not opposite!!!!! Reply